Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc

With Angi since September 2011

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2764 N Dixie Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Description

We specialize in fabricating and installing seamless gutters, hurricane shutters and screen enclosures. We acept cash, checks and mayor credit cards.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Laurie D.
5.0
03/29/2017
They were prompt and right on time. They have beautiful workmanship. Just a really good job.
Description of Work
They enclosed our lanai.
Category
sunrooms
virginia H.
5.0
02/25/2015
great
Description of Work
replaced screening
Category
screen repair
roland J.
5.0
09/04/2014
.
Description of Work
Replaced entire screen and repaired patio door.
Category
screen repair, doors
Ralia B.
5.0
08/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Re-built damaged screens from scratch. Professional, came on time and took moments to install. Everybody from beginning to end were friendly and efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend to anybody.
Category
screen repair
Fran T.
5.0
08/04/2014
Guillermo was early for his appt., his price was fair, and his crew did a nice job, though they were an hour late. Guillermo was here the following day to check on the work of his men. He also stated that if I had any problems, to call him and he'd be back here. So far, so good. I guess time will tell as to how long the gutters hold up, but so far, I am pleased with the service. I have already recommended him to a friend, and I will again.
Description of Work
Replaced all gutters on roof.
Category
screen repair
Matt H.
5.0
08/21/2013
He did a great job and it looks good.
Description of Work
Replaced a large screen.
Category
screen repair
Jason M.
5.0
05/29/2012
We needed gutters installed quickly and called a lot of companies. With many of the companies we called, they asked us to wait several days just to get an estimate, and then wait several more days (at least) to have the work done. Guillermo came out much faster (I think maybe the same day we called), was on time, and was very professional. His quote was the lowest of the three we received, and he agreed to complete the work within two days. We were not home when they did the work, but we returned to great results. We were very grateful for the quick turnaround. We would definitely recommend this company to others.
Description of Work
Removed some existing gutters and installed additional new gutters.
Category
gutter repair
TERRY L.
5.0
11/15/2011
Extremely prompt service, very happy with the quality of the work.
Description of Work
I was referred to this company by Truley Nolan to replace screens on my pool cage after termite tenting. The owner arrived early on the date and time to give me an estimate, which was very reasonable compared to other companies contacted. The work was done the day after I called to have the job done, and they even fixed a small screen on the enclosure I hadn't noticed was damaged. I was very happy with the quality and professionalism. I will consider them for some gutter work on my home.
Category
pool cleaners, screen repair
Sheree A.
1.0
09/30/2011
He quoted me a price and then he came back and stated he had to charge me more because of a permit and because he did not know price of materials. He does do good work. Originally, he told me I could do three payments but within a day he had pulled the permit and had the shutters up and wanted all the money within a week.
Description of Work
They put some hurricane shutters up
Category
replacement windows, hurricane shutters

    Other local Pros in your area

    AC Shutters and Awnings Inc.

    We’re committed to providing you with the highest level of service, so you’ll always be happy that you chose us. Here at AC Shutters and Awnings, we promise to never unfairly take advantage of someone who needs our services. We pride ourselves on our honesty and integrity and we firmly believe that you'll see the difference when you choose our company. We've also been family- owned and operated from the start. We may not be related, but you’ll feel like we’re family. License Number: SCC131149617 .  

    Angi Certified

    Guardian Storm Protection

    Direct manufacturing and installations of accordion and roll up hurricane shutters. Never a deposit until job is complete and PASSED INSPECTION! Unmatchable workmanship and quality. Detached single family floor homes only at this time due to our large crew sizes. Please refer to our website for more details. gsphurricaneshutters.com Additional email - ak.storm@hotmail.com. Owner's Direct Cell - 561-541-8114.  

    Angi Certified

    Kiny Molina Pavers & More Corp

    We are providers of construction services in the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Kiny Molina Pavers & More Corp has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your needs!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and business pool enclosures, screen rooms, hurricane shutters, and gutters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc

    How is All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc overall rated?

    All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc open?

    All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc provide

    All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc?

    Yes, All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offers warranties.

    What services does All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offer?

    All Florida Screen & Shutters Inc offers the following services: Residential and business pool enclosures, screen rooms, hurricane shutters, and gutters