Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AAA Century Appliance LLC

4.8

(483) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since October 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

10274 NW 47th St

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Licensed and Insured. Same day service. We cover all of Broward County and Boca Raton. Ask about our Angie's List discount. Same Day Service Available....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(483) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

431

4

12

3

9

2

8

1

23

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (480)dryer vent cleaning (9)electrician (2)
Showing 1-10 of 483 reviews
5.0

12/22/2020

We were afraid that we needed a new dryer, since ours seemed very old and came with the condo, but the repairman quickly found the issue, fixed it, and told us that we wouldn't need him again for ten years.

Description of Work
Dryer wasn't heating.

Category appliance repair,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

This company was fantastic. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly when others could not. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
My ice maker and water stopped working

Category appliance repair

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Went perfect Washington explained everything to me he was very professional and respectful. Would definitely call them again when needed

Description of Work
Repair ice maker on my Samsung refrigerator

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

This project was prompt, pleasant and professional. Mr. Sales our technician was great.

Description of Work
Valve in automatic washer

Category appliance repair

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with AAA Century Appliance. We are very pleased to hear that our technician made your experience pleasant.
5.0

07/29/2020

They are honest and they have a fair price.

Description of Work
They repaired a washing machine.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Service Provider Response

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Feel free to call us if there is anything, we can help you with.
5.0

06/23/2020

It went great. I want to thank Missy for getting me an earlier appt. and sending a supervisor to repair the refrigerator. He was very punctual and friendly and explained the problem. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if needed.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, [Member Name Removed]. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are here to help with your appliance needs anytime!
5.0

06/02/2020

Said we need a new compressor for$ 1000 so we bought a new one

Description of Work
+check on non functioning refrigerator

Category

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your positive feedback about our company. We make it [Member Information Removed] priority to provide excellent service the best way we can. If you need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to call us.
5.0

05/28/2020

Very well, waited one day for parts, no problems, install very quickly, working fine so far

Description of Work
Burner control replacement

Category appliance repair

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it makes us extremely happy to know that you appreciate our hard work, we love what we do and reviews like yours validate what we strive to accomplish .
5.0

05/28/2020

My only reservation was that on the second repair, to replace the main control board was $411, which was a bit pricey. This included the $15 discount.

Description of Work
Cleared a refrigerator drain Sept. 2019. Called them back May 2020 to repair a another refrigerator that stopped working.

Category appliance repair

Cost $411

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we are always happy to be of service.
5.0

05/28/2020

All of the above rating. Very professional, knowledgeable. Worked quickly.

Description of Work
Dryer Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $105

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Services Offered

Appliance repair

Services Not Offered

Microwaves, gas appliances, full sized stacked washer/dryer and duct vent cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes