Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

954PressureCleaning LLC.

Founded 2016 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6759 SW 196th Ave PO box#328684

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33332

Description

We are the #1 rated company in the south Florida area (check us out on google or NextDoor). We are brand new to Angie’s list, but soon we will be #1 on here as well 👌 “We take care of your home like it’s our own” We are licensed, insured, certified, and all of our work is 💯% satisfaction guaranteed! We are a local business and we offer the perfect mix of professional quality/equipment with neighborly service and attention to detail! We give free estimates and can have one sent to you within 30 minutes of receiving your call (technology is great)! Give us a call or fill out the form on our website now for your free and convenient estimate! #PressureForAPurpose...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/26/2021


Elisa N.

Fantastic they do the best job always This is the fourth year we have used them and will not go anywhere else They are great!!!!

Description of Work
Pressure wash and Sealing

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

01/24/2021


Adam A.

Damian and team came over my house and did a knock out job on the sidewalks, driveway, walkways and the entire exterior of the house and roof! Amazing to see the difference. The professionalism and attention to detail Damian and his team present are unmatched. We highly highly recommend. Roof Cleaning has 2 Year HOA Guarantee.

Description of Work
Exterior of Home Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

01/04/2021


Craig C.

They were great from start to finish. They have a system in place for quoting, scheduling, planning and paying which is up to date. They use a gentle system that does not damage your property and they come with a team to prevent chemicals from damaging your house and foliage. They are busy so plan ahead!

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning our roof

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

12/31/2020


Martin D.

Owner showed up early with two other guys. Work was performed in one hour for a more than fair price. Good look. Cleaned up

Description of Work
Roof. Driveway. Pool deck

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, hardscaping

5.0

12/16/2020


Michael E.

Absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional company in insuring your complete satisfaction. No cutting corners to finish to get to the next job as their goal was your complete satisfaction. Highly recommend and will use their services again.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and house painted

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

12/12/2020


Pamela B.

EXCELLENT!! They did a great job! Would definitely recommend & will use them again!

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning driveway & patio

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/02/2020


Carol H.

Very easy to work with and did a great job.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

09/23/2020


Lazaro D.

Excellent!!! Nick & Ron were great to work with. The boss drove by to check out the work and will be hopefully painting the house next. .

Description of Work
Pressure Cleaning Roof and Front

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

07/19/2020


Lynn N.

Very professional and great work! Very responsive and worked performed quickly.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

06/05/2020


Brian W.

They did excellent work and their customer service and professionalism was stellar. I would highly recommend one to use their services because I am sure you will be pleased.

Description of Work
Cleaning my Roof

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

04/07/2020


Beau D.

954 PC came out on time to do no pressure roof cleaning. Not only did they do an unbelievable job cleaning our roof, but they cleaned up everything around the house including throughly collecting everything that came down the gutters. We are overwhelmed by their service and a 2 year HOA guarantee.

Description of Work
No-pressure Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

03/24/2020


Bhushan P.

Work was done with perfect execution. Great customer service.

Description of Work
Pressure clean sidewalks

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/23/2020


Barry K.

These guys are outstanding! Very professional, courteous, and always keeping you informed via text/email. They made our roof look like new!

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

02/26/2020


Geraldine C.

Excellent. Amazing job. Originally spoke with Kyle to get info and pricing. Received emails/texts confirming date, time, pricing and insurance info. On the day of the job received text telling me they were on their way. (on time). Ty and another young gentleman were very professional and courteous. When work was completed roof was clean and more importantly they left the surrounding area clean and neat. Definitely will hire again.

Description of Work
Clean a very steep roof

Category roof cleaning

5.0

02/18/2020


Jane D.

Very happy with my results. Will definitely be using this company again.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

02/05/2020


Natalie M.

Great job. Damian and his team are professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Roof, driveway, and patio cleaning

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

02/03/2020


Rafael V.

Process very smooth, service was quick, effective and clean. No need to stay in house. Will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Very straightforward process and reasonable price. Quality is great!

Category roof cleaning

5.0

02/01/2020


Pat S.

954 to the rescue!! 954 Pressure Cleaning came in and cleaned up our paver driveway and sealed it. 954 Pressure Cleaning took our pavers from dirty and dull to dazzling. After the pressure cleaning, they sealed it and gave it a beautiful sheen! Not only did they work miracles with our driveway that had tons of weeds and dirt stuck in the cracks, but they also professionally cleaned our red tile roof and took away the mildew grey color and brought it back to life !!! Lifesavers they were! Thank you Keith and Damien for the great service and making our home look like a million dollars.

Description of Work
Power washed paver driveway

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/06/2020


Marcia W.

Excellent! Prompt reply, fast, efficient, very polite crew, organized, on time, great price. They did a great job, with care. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

01/05/2020


Dave V.

Damian and his staff did an amazing job on our roof. From the estimate to finish was painlessly handle via emails and texts. Card payment was a plus. Strongly recommend and will us this company again. Thanks 954pressure

Description of Work
Non pressure roof

Category roof cleaning

5.0

01/04/2020


David P.

I can highly recommend 954PressureCleaning. They called me back quickly, showed up when scheduled which is rare in the area and did a professional job. I'll be using them again in the future over previously used contractors. Another plus for me was the HOA guarantee on the roof cleanig and that they use "Soft Washing" for certain areas like your roof, siding etc. This is low pressure cleaning using chemicals rather than high pressure which can damage roof tiles, caulking, etc..

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

4.0

12/14/2019


Allyson K.

Damian and his assistant did a nice job at our house. House turned out very clean and they removed dark mildew color on roof. He was very professional and responsive to our needs and concerns. The only concern was the strong smell of bleach during and after the work. After a few days the smell is now gone. Overall very happy with the services and would recommend them and use them again in the future.

Description of Work
powerwashing entire homing

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

12/12/2019


Frenel V.

From making contact to getting the job done, everything went exceptionally well. I provided my address and email, and the estimate was sent to me promptly via email. Once I agreed with the estimate, an appointment for the job was scheduled with a follow up on how to keep cars away from the driveway and gate access. They were on time and more importantly the job was done well. Paying the bills via an emailed link was very convenient.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning (No Pressure)

Category roof cleaning

5.0

12/05/2019


Thomas S.

Communication and work was done well. They used a non-pressure cleaning method with chemicals. Took less than an hour and a to the job well. We will use again.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

5.0

11/27/2019


Sudeshna D.

954Presuure cleaning was very professional from the moment I got in touch with them. They gave me regular updates via text message and email which I loved. The best part was they arrived very punctually and finished all the work on time. The payment process was painless too. The before and after picture is also a big help.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fanel American pavers

    Call or click for an estimate, today! 9549408431  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Humble Exterior Cleaning

    We provide exterior cleaning for homes and businesses. Cleaning surfaces like driveways,sidewalks,roofs and more, removing build up like mold and algae. The method used is Softwashing - Instead of relying on high pressure to blast away dirt and grime, soft washing uses a combination of low-pressure power washing and cleaning solutions to clean surfaces. These solutions settle in the layers of dirt, eating them away from the inside. The cleaners then use low-pressure power washers to rinse the surface.  

    Yates Powerwashing

    Yates Powerwashing and Exterior Cleaning Concepts was established by Chris Yates in 2001. The business began in New Jersey, but relocated to South Florida in 2018 to provide a brighter future for his Family owned and operated Company.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    L17000162185
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Driveways, Sidewalks, Garages, Windows, Fences, Patios, and Roofs!!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 954PressureCleaning LLC.

    How is 954PressureCleaning LLC. overall rated?

    954PressureCleaning LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 954PressureCleaning LLC. open?

    954PressureCleaning LLC. is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does 954PressureCleaning LLC. provide

    954PressureCleaning LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal

    Does 954PressureCleaning LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, 954PressureCleaning LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does 954PressureCleaning LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 954PressureCleaning LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 954PressureCleaning LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, 954PressureCleaning LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 954PressureCleaning LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, 954PressureCleaning LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 954PressureCleaning LLC.?

    No, 954PressureCleaning LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does 954PressureCleaning LLC. offer?

    954PressureCleaning LLC. offers the following services: Driveways, Sidewalks, Garages, Windows, Fences, Patios, and Roofs!!