Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lingo Roofing Company Inc.

Founded 1987 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

We have three employees, and no sub-contracting, Payments to be pay in full after job is completely finished....

Other local Pros in your area

Roberson Roofing Inc

Since 1967, Roberson Roofing, Inc. has provided quality residential and commercial roofing services to homeowners and business owners in the greater Volusia County area. As an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating and a Certified CertainTeed Shingle Master, Roberson Roofing’s commitment is to meet the highest standards in roofing workmanship and 100% customer satisfaction. Family-owned and operated, Roberson Roofing, Inc. takes personal responsibility for every job we do. Roberson Roofing Inc. is fully licensed and insured in the state of Florida, which means we adhere to stringent codes designed to ensure optimum safety and quality for both your home and your family. Additional contact names - Janine M Roberson.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Rooferology LLC

Roofing Solution Of Central Florida is a professional roofing company, based in Lake Mary, FL. Our roofing company offers quality commercial and residential roofing - roofing repair, roofing installation, roofing renovation and roofing replacement. We serve all Central Florida. Our roofers offer a level of personalized roofing service you simply won't find anywhere else.  

Tadlock Roofing - Orlando

We strive to deliver excellence to our clients regardless of the size and scope of the project. America's 2019 Top 100 Roofing Contractor! Our business is built on hard work, integrity, and a personal commitment to you, the customer. Tadlock Roofing has provided quality service to the North Florida area for over 40 years. All of our work is personally guaranteed. We provide solutions to fit any roofing budget, and are your source for residential or commercial roofing needs from new construction to repairs, replacements, maintenance and insulation. We specialize in low slope and steep slope roofing systems. All of our work includes the very best manufacturer-certified warranties with up to 50 year non-prorated system coverage. Clay tile roofing install and service subject to location. For questions specific to clay tile roofing, contact our offices or send us a message on Angie's List.  

Offers by Tadlock Roofing - Orlando on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/16/2017


BOB Z.

All went well. Two men showed up about 8 o'clock one morning. Several hours later all done with color as close to the aged shingles - install after Charlie - as could be expected.

Description of Work
Hurricane Irma took individual tabs from three tab shingles from several of my rentals. The damage was not enough to cause leaks at this time however I could not wait Until the next storm. Lingo roofing has worked on several houses earlier without problems.

Category roofing

5.0

06/27/2014


BOB Z.

The only problem was our infamous weather. The job was done professionally and the property left clean at the end of each day. They were careful not to uncover more roof than could be dried in before Mother Nature did her thing. A magnet was dragged through the work area at intervals. Tom did most of the roof work and he was on the job at sunrise and worked till the shingles got too hot to handle - which corresponded to the daily rain. The pay when completed provision insures the owner's satisfaction with the job.

Description of Work
Re-roofed a 4,000 sq ft 4 family building. Used new drip edge and lead boots, Nailed sheating to new code. Cleaned and re-used salvageable vents.

Category roofing

5.0

05/22/2014


BOB Z.

Job was done as contracted. There were no delays. Cleanup was thorough.. Since then he has re-roofed my daughter's house, done repairs on a rental property ridge vent that had been improperly installed. He will be replacing a 4,000sq ft roof next month (June 2014) for me..

Description of Work
Replaced 3tab with 30 yr shingles, replaced valley metal, re-painted the new eave drip to house colors.

Category roofing

5.0

01/05/2014


SGL-HOA V.

ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND TIMELY.

Description of Work
A complete re-roof including complete removal of old roofing materials, inspecting all roof decking and nailing up to current code requirements. Installed 'peel & stick waterproof barrier, all new flashing and roof vent and edging and installed new Owens-Corning architectural shingles using stainless steel roofing nails (coastal community) ----- complete and thorough cleanup.

Category roofing

5.0

11/21/2013


SGL-HOA V.

The previous work that Lingo Roofing performed for me was completed in a very professional manner with a good crew and daily cleanup before leaving the worksite--(my home) We were so satisfied with the work done that upon recommending Lingo to a few of my neighbors Lingo Roofing completed additional roofing jobs in my community over the last year or so.

Description of Work
thoroughly evaluated the existing roof condition and prepared a professional proposal that he sent to me for review. Having had work performed by Lingo Roofing in the past, to my high satisfaction, I will be utilizing Lingo roofing again within the next month to replace a residential roof on another property

Category roofing

5.0

11/16/2013


William M.

Mr. Lingo thoroughly evaluated our roofing issues and explained our needs. He also explained the new hurricane code requirements, and answered all our questions. Work was started and completed as scheduled, and his crew was considerate of the property and the neighborhood. The entire work area was kept neat and clean at all times. Mr. Lingo coordinated his work with the pool screen company who was doing work at the same time. The entire project was a pleasant success, and Mr. Lingo was the key. Mr. Lingo was diligent in his communications with us, and was a complete professional in the quality of his work and his business practices. We will call Mr. Lingo for any roofing needs, and heartily recommend him.

Description of Work
Completely removed old roofing material, replaced defective sheathing and flashing, and installed new underlayment and roofing material on a residence.

Category roofing

5.0

10/14/2013


Christopher M.

Bill kept us informed during the whole proess. There were delays, but not caused by Bill, rather by Orlando's rainy and unpredictable weather. Once started the whole process lasted just one day - removing the old leaky roof and the rotten timber that held it in place (just!) and replacing it with a fine new roof with a 20year guarantee. Inspecting the job afterwards it was clear we had been dealing with a professional. It was a clean, beautiful job. And bill, on request, promptly provided us with the paper work we needed to show to our insurance company to ensure continued coverage by our insurance company.

Description of Work
He replaced a rotten and leaky section of flat shingle roofing on our rental property.

Category roofing

5.0

07/29/2013


Greg H.

Excellent - see letter previously submitted.

Description of Work
Replaced hurricana damaged shingle roof.

Category roofing

5.0

07/26/2013


Lynn M.

They took off the old shingles and paper. They took all of the debris away from the property. They then replaced any broken boards on the roof. The roof was then reshingled with architectural shingles. Lingo Roofing took care to properly nail each shingle in the appropriate section on the shingle. They were willing to work around the daily rainy weather. Every day they were here in the morning and worked while the weather permitted. A couple times, they even came back after smaller rains. I also had two skylights that were plastic domes on the rooftop. They replaced them with glass ones that have a better seal. Bill said it would also help with less noise during rainstorms. I have only had small rain showers, but there have been no leaks so far. When the project was completed, Lingo Roofing went around the property to clean up debris and used a metal detector to check for any loose metal. I was pleased with their business. They men were very polite and respectful. The roof does look good to our family.

Description of Work
Lingo Roofing Inc. reroofed my roof. They also replaced two skylights and removed an unused chimney.

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Residential re-roofing & roof repairs

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes