Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Super Restoration

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2010

4.8

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1701 NW 87th Ave Suite 200

Doral, FL 33172

Description

Super Restoration specializes in water damage mitigation, mold and fire restoration. We are at your service 24 hours a day. Equipped with a large inventory of drying equipment, high powered extraction vehicles, state of the art facilities, the industry's best cleaning supplies and the most experienced and certified technicians, every job gets done right. Today we understand our responsibility to the community as it relies on us for emergency services. We strive on getting better every day. That's our goal! Our team consists of 25 administrative personnel, and more than 50 technicians on the field. We are certified water damage restoration technicians, mold remediators and are IICRC Certified. We have the lowest price guaranteed policy that allows our clients to feel comfortable to reach out to us in case of an emergency....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/15/2017


Stephen J.

This company was responsive had people at my residence in hours of first being called, explained what needed to be done, gave me a cost and began to remediate all within a 4 hour window They checked on progress completed the job when the thought it would be done People were prompt and courteous keeping us informed every step of the way When done the have me a complete digital file so I could submit my claim to my insurance company Great experience Total unqualified recommendation for SuperRestorations

Description of Work
Water from neighbor leaked into my apartment

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

5.0

11/08/2016


Bruce S.

Super Restoration were very friendly and most importantly did an outstanding job to fix the damage that was done as a result of a flood. They were very careful when moving my furniture, covered all of my furniture, to prevent damage from dust and water, and also put up plastic between the rooms to prevent spreading of dust and water and also to protect my furniture from the use of their own repair materials. I was very pleased with the work done, how they fixed what needed to be fixed in my apartment and how they left both the inside and outside of my apartment cleaned and the super service Super Restoration provided me and would highly recommend them without hesitation. Thanks again Super Restoration.

Description of Work
Super restoration came to my home as a result of a flood on the third floor down to the first floor of my condominium. Holes had to be bored into the walls and the ceiling to permit the interior to dry to prevent mold, and also all my baseboards were removed.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

10/21/2016


Lena A.

They were very professional. They did an exceptional work. We would hire them again

Description of Work
We had mold in the AC. It had to be thoroughly cleaned.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/13/2016


The Courts A.

We are extremely happy with both the customer service as well as the quality of work done by Super Restoration. Yoska and John are very attentive and responsive, and the entire team (including the 3rd party vendors they send) exhibit top notch professionalism and detail to their work. We will definitely be using them in the future!

Description of Work
Mold remediation, and drywall repairs for multiple units in the community.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/01/2016


Thomas G.

The rep was fast and friendly in taking care of the problem. The team arrived shortly and was efficient in taking care of the water. Great job!

Description of Work
Cleaned up the water that had accumulated after my dog chewed through the hose that connects the toilet to water.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/28/2016


Coralia R.

The service was excellent, I called and within an hour had a team working here with fans to remove the water.

Description of Work
Water removed from bedroom after a pipe leaked from the bathroom.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

2.0

08/26/2016


Andrew R.

It went very bad. Walls were drilled with sizeable holes and huge fans and heaters were placed. The apartment was occupied by tenants, a family of 3 and we the Owners were at 1200 Miles away. The price covered 7 days of drying fans and heaters for 4 different walls and daily reports of the drying progress was renderd. Tenants moved out temporarily to a hotel. We received every day a report stating that the drying process was going well. After 5 days we were informed that equipment has been removed and we received an offer to have the walls replaced by "Super Restoration" entirely for a very high sum of money. We declined. We found that the culprit of the whole disaster were either the Owners of the above apartment or the actual Building for using more pressure in the water supply than allowed/advised considering the general installations (same flooding disaster happened before in the building - 350 aptmts. - some 8 times at different apartments but on the same elevation). "Super Restoration" just left us with the disaster at hand. Obviously the Building Management was in cahoots with "Super Restoration" in this project. Finally the Building replaced the 4 damaged walls for free. The intervention of "Super Restoration" was totally superfluous and irrelevant, beside collecting money. They knew from the beginning that they can't fix the problem. Tenants left before expiring of lease.

Description of Work
It was an emergency job as a water hose broke at the apartment above us flooding our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment. This happened at 10PM Friday evening. The Building Management called "Super Restoration" without consulting with us first. "Super Restoration" called us to demand money in a very unfriendly manner (blackmail?) or flooding would continue throughout the night. Obviously they had our Phone from the Building Management's office because we never heard of "Super Restoration" ever before. Obviously we had to pay $1700 on the spot and in advance of work initiated. Water flooded already corridors on common parts.

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

Update: Angie's List has contacted this user to verify the accuracy, the user has not replied to Angie's List. We are requesting a signed work authorization to provide legitimacy to this review. Mr. [Member Name Removed], We have completed internal research and have not found any job records that match the invoice range on or around the date in which you have stated. Please contact our offices or reply here with the building name, customer name, invoice number and any other identifying information. It seems as if you may have reviewed the incorrect company.
5.0

08/22/2016


Jerome M.

Wow! I could not have asked for a group of nicer people and true professionals than the folks of Super Restoration. All phases of work were done promptly with care and courtesy. Not a pleasant experience to have one's apartment destroyed by a leak, mold and damaged drywall, but at least I had, what I feel, was the best team to handle my situation.

Description of Work
Emergency leak repair, mold remediation, debris removal, reconstruction quotes, construction.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

5.0

08/17/2016


Lawrence S.

Great! JP is super responsive, and SR touches base with us frequently to ensure that the work is followed through to completion. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, fair prices, everything you would ask for in a company designed to make a bad situation a good one.

Description of Work
Leak/mold remediation in a condo we manage on behalf of the unit owner

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

5.0

08/17/2016


Selva A.

Went very well :)) very good service and company

Description of Work
Mold testing

Category mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Florida Restoration Consultants and Estimators

    Florida Restoration Consultants help property owners' pickup pieces and repair their properties after emergencies, restoring your property to its very best condition. Whether it's a residential or commercial building, our restoration specialists are always on hand with the right tools to deliver the best service. We understand the stress involved with handling any form of disaster, as it may consume time, energy, resources and investment to get things back to normal. To help save you from these, we offer you a team of skilled restoration specialists who come to your property with the right tools and know-how to get things done fast and effectively. Whether its a water, fire, mold or wind damage, your property is just a few clicks from the proper restoration.  

    Storm Masters Emergency Response

    Storm Masters Emergency Response has proudly offered home services for residential and commercial properties since 2021. We work with you to plan every step of the process and ensure that your satisfaction is met. With a team of experts and a variety of professional services available, you can be sure your house will be taken care of. From the smallest to the largest task, we believe your home deserves top-priority service that is efficient and reliable. This is why we started Storm Masters Emergency Response, to deliver quality professional services that you can trust. We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Remediation services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE assessment today!  

    Frontline Restoration

    We offer quality and affordable restoration services including mold remediation and water and smoke damage restoration. We offer services ranging from Water Mitigation, Mold Remediation, Fire Restoration, Odor Removal & more. Below are some FREE Services We Offer: Call us today for a FREE Mold Consultation where we can provide a thorough assessment and assist in educating you on the process. We also offer FREE Moisture Assessments where we will use Thermal Imaging Cameras to help identify wet building material, Moisture Meters to identify how wet the material is & Hygrometers to measure the Relative Humidity in your space. Lastly, when already in possession of a Mold Assessment Report, we offer FREE Mold Remediation Quotes.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water Extraction, Structural Drying, Storm Response, Document Restoration, Infrared Thermal Imaging, Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Mold Assessment, Mold Remediation, Packouts, Smoke & Soot Removal, Odor Removal, Emergency Power, Portable Air Conditioning, Rental & Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Super Restoration

    How is Super Restoration overall rated?

    Super Restoration is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Super Restoration open?

    Super Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Super Restoration provide

    Super Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal

    Does Super Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Super Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Super Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Super Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Super Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Super Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Super Restoration?

    Yes, Super Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Super Restoration offer?

    Super Restoration offers the following services: Water Extraction, Structural Drying, Storm Response, Document Restoration, Infrared Thermal Imaging, Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Mold Assessment, Mold Remediation, Packouts, Smoke & Soot Removal, Odor Removal, Emergency Power, Portable Air Conditioning, Rental & Construction