Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Cleaning Solutions, LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4020 Dancing Cloud Ct #363

Destin, FL 32541

Description

Best customer service on the Emerald Coast! American Cleaning Solutions is dedicated to providing stress- free cleaning services to our valued customers, with professional, insured and quality service for residential, commercial, and rental properties. American Cleaning Solutions, simplifies your

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/07/2017


Thomas L.

These guys are excellent. They arrived on my site exactly on time. There was an issue with hot water as it was not available due to the water heater being turned off. They had to wait an additional hour to allow the water to get hot. I was expecting them to reschedule but they were willing to wait and get it accomplished! Throughout the process they were extremely careful with my furniture and did not mind the movements that I requested. Contact after the job was promptly answered and complete. Since the work, I have had a follow-up visit and could not be more pleased. Based on my contact with American Cleaning Solutions LLC, I have decided to utilize them for housekeeping services also....Thank You - Guillermo and Carla Tax

Description of Work
Cleaning of carpet and tile for a condo.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us and choosing us We are very happy with your response! We will see you soon [Member Name Removed].
5.0

02/10/2017


Vickie E.

Wonderful! We were given a reasonable quote and decided right then that we wanted to have our floors done. They were able to fit us in that morning and the floors were completed in the time frame we were quoted. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
The tile and grout cleaned

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for giving us the chance to helped with your project! until the next time.
5.0

11/30/2016


Russell H.

Mr. Tax showed up when he said he would to bid the job. He and his daughter showed up to do the job exactly as scheduled - in fact he even called a half hour early to remind me of the appointment. They got to work right away, didn't fool around and cleaned the windows well. They were pleasant people and worked around the obstacles. I'd give them an A+ overall.

Description of Work
Exterior window cleaning. Difficult to reach windows, difficult screens to remove

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you for trusting and choosing us we're very happy with your response ntill the next time!
5.0

11/05/2016


kristen H.

They were very professional and did the quote and service in the same day. They will be coming back to power wash our driveway

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed our tile.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us and the amazing response we're definitely looking forward to pressure wash your driveway!
5.0

11/04/2016


Kristin T.

Excellent customer service! They completed all services in a very timely and professional services. My house, drive way and fence look great all stains have been removed. I'm very happy with the end result.

Description of Work
Complete exterior cleaning services; power washed house, drive way, patio and fence. Removed stains from driveway, patio and fence.

Category carpet cleaners, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting on us again We're happy with your response, means a lot for us!
5.0

10/23/2016


Cameron C.

My wife and I just purchased a new home and went on our honeymoon two days after closing on the home. We completely trusted Guillermo and Carla Tax to thoroughly clean our home while on our honeymoon, and when we returned we were so well pleased with the results of their detailed cleaning. Our new home was immaculate. We were so impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and especially the in-depth and micro-focused cleaning results. We wanted it cleaned thoroughly and that is precisely what we got. We highly recommend them to anyone as we experienced passion in their devotion to get it right. A++

Description of Work
Cleaned, in it's entirety, our new home

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for choosing and trusting us [Member Name Removed] We're happy with your review that means a lot for us!
5.0

10/18/2016


Dax R.

I could have not ask for a better Crew. They are fast and punctual. And I enjoy thier spontaneous attitude about life. Love them both...

Description of Work
As a vacation investment property, we have several tenants through out the summer season. Guillermo (Guilly) and Carla have been good to us. The APT gets clean fast and on time.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We're so happy that you always keep us in mind, we appreciate your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Big C Pressure Washing

    Big C Pressure Washing - pressure washing and gutter cleaning services  

    Angi Certified

    Steel Detailing LLC

    Steel Detailing LLC is your one stop shop for all your Auto, Boat, and RV cleaning and detailing needs. We also specialize in Lawn Care and Pressure Washing Services to keep the exterior appearance of your home in top notch condition!  

    Angi Certified

    Plan B Services LLC

    We are IICRC certified technicians that specialize in residential water, fire, and sewage damage cleanup. We treat your home as if it were our own. Veteran owned and operated, let us help you get back to pre-damage condition. We also offer rental clean-up and rug / carpet cleaning.  

    Angi Certified

    Not Licensed
    Trade License Number
    L16000176251
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    American Cleaning Solutions are performed by fully insured professionals with organic products per your request. We simplify your needs by providing a full package of services; steam carpet cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, lawn service, and general house cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about American Cleaning Solutions, LLC

    How is American Cleaning Solutions, LLC overall rated?

    American Cleaning Solutions, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are American Cleaning Solutions, LLC open?

    American Cleaning Solutions, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    What payment options does American Cleaning Solutions, LLC provide

    American Cleaning Solutions, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by American Cleaning Solutions, LLC?

    Yes, American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offer?

    American Cleaning Solutions, LLC offers the following services: American Cleaning Solutions are performed by fully insured professionals with organic products per your request. We simplify your needs by providing a full package of services; steam carpet cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, lawn service, and general house cleaning.