Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Cleaning Solutions, LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

Best customer service on the Emerald Coast! American Cleaning Solutions is dedicated to providing stress- free cleaning services to our valued customers, with professional, insured and quality service for residential, commercial, and rental properties. American Cleaning Solutions, simplifies your needs by providing a full package of professional services; steam carpet cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, lawn service, and general house cleaning. Let us be your one stop shop for all your needs, with 100% eco-friendly organic cleaning solutions available! Our dedication to our customers is demonstrated by building a trusting relationship with each and every customer. We treat your house like its our own house - we are the trusted cleaning professionals - guaranteed! Refer a friend and get 10% off your next service order....

Other local Pros in your area

Classic Touch Pressure Washing

Classic Touch Pressure Washing is all about the customer. It is our goal to provide customers with the highest quality workmanship and service that can be found anywhere. By choosing us, you’ll get a company with years of experience in the power washing trade with a commitment to satisfaction. We are located in Santa Rosa Beach Florida and cover the Florida Panhandle. We offer our services to commercial areas as well as residential. While maintaining the information we have learned along the way, we have come to realize that pressure washing is as much of a science as it is an art.  

Beach Pressure Wash

When you call Beach Pressure Washing, you can count on us to use our special soft wash/pressure wash systems on your home with spotless results. This will keep your home clean and safe from potentially dangerous mold and algae buildup . We have years of experience, a highly skilled team, and are fully licensed and insured for all your pressure washing needs. On top of that, we use the best, eco-friendly solutions and cleaning ingredients. Tough on grime but easy on your lawn and plants. You have a lot invested in your home, let us take care of your investment for you. Keeping homes clean and safe - it’s what we do!  

Offers by Beach Pressure Wash on Angi
American Wash Pros LLC

Exterior cleaning experts. Removing mold, mildew, bacteria and grime from nearly any surface. House washing, gutter cleaning, drive and walkways, decks and fences as well as roof cleaning and pavers. We treat each property as though it is ours. Understanding the right cleaning solution is key to effective and safe power washing. We pride ourselves in our in-depth understanding of what combination of cleaners to use on the variety of surfaces to be cleaned.  

Offers by American Wash Pros LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/07/2017


Thomas L.

These guys are excellent. They arrived on my site exactly on time. There was an issue with hot water as it was not available due to the water heater being turned off. They had to wait an additional hour to allow the water to get hot. I was expecting them to reschedule but they were willing to wait and get it accomplished! Throughout the process they were extremely careful with my furniture and did not mind the movements that I requested. Contact after the job was promptly answered and complete. Since the work, I have had a follow-up visit and could not be more pleased. Based on my contact with American Cleaning Solutions LLC, I have decided to utilize them for housekeeping services also....Thank You - Guillermo and Carla Tax

Description of Work
Cleaning of carpet and tile for a condo.

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us and choosing us We are very happy with your response! We will see you soon [Member Name Removed].
5.0

02/10/2017


Vickie E.

Wonderful! We were given a reasonable quote and decided right then that we wanted to have our floors done. They were able to fit us in that morning and the floors were completed in the time frame we were quoted. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
The tile and grout cleaned

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for giving us the chance to helped with your project! until the next time.
5.0

11/30/2016


Russell H.

Mr. Tax showed up when he said he would to bid the job. He and his daughter showed up to do the job exactly as scheduled - in fact he even called a half hour early to remind me of the appointment. They got to work right away, didn't fool around and cleaned the windows well. They were pleasant people and worked around the obstacles. I'd give them an A+ overall.

Description of Work
Exterior window cleaning. Difficult to reach windows, difficult screens to remove

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you for trusting and choosing us we're very happy with your response ntill the next time!
5.0

11/05/2016


kristen H.

They were very professional and did the quote and service in the same day. They will be coming back to power wash our driveway

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed our tile.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us and the amazing response we're definitely looking forward to pressure wash your driveway!
5.0

11/04/2016


Kristin T.

Excellent customer service! They completed all services in a very timely and professional services. My house, drive way and fence look great all stains have been removed. I'm very happy with the end result.

Description of Work
Complete exterior cleaning services; power washed house, drive way, patio and fence. Removed stains from driveway, patio and fence.

Category carpet cleaners,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting on us again We're happy with your response, means a lot for us!
5.0

10/23/2016


Cameron C.

My wife and I just purchased a new home and went on our honeymoon two days after closing on the home. We completely trusted Guillermo and Carla Tax to thoroughly clean our home while on our honeymoon, and when we returned we were so well pleased with the results of their detailed cleaning. Our new home was immaculate. We were so impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and especially the in-depth and micro-focused cleaning results. We wanted it cleaned thoroughly and that is precisely what we got. We highly recommend them to anyone as we experienced passion in their devotion to get it right. A++

Description of Work
Cleaned, in it's entirety, our new home

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for choosing and trusting us [Member Name Removed] We're happy with your review that means a lot for us!
5.0

10/18/2016


Dax R.

I could have not ask for a better Crew. They are fast and punctual. And I enjoy thier spontaneous attitude about life. Love them both...

Description of Work
As a vacation investment property, we have several tenants through out the summer season. Guillermo (Guilly) and Carla have been good to us. The APT gets clean fast and on time.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We're so happy that you always keep us in mind, we appreciate your business!

    Services Offered

    American Cleaning Solutions are performed by fully insured professionals with organic products per your request. We simplify your needs by providing a full package of services; steam carpet cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, lawn service, and general house cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes