Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All American Termite & Pest Control

Founded 1999 • With Angi since October 2010

4.7

(142) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2439 Vaughn Ave

Deltona, FL 32725

Description

Pest Control $29.99 Monthly / $80 onetime setup fee, Under 3000 Square Feet, No Credit Check, Money Back Guarantee, Minimum of 12 Months, Florida since 1999. Give Us a try, you will be happy you did - Guaranteed! Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back, Call for details....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/04/2021


Laura C.

WOW! It was a great experience. Keith, the technician, was here on Wend Sept 1, 2021. He was very professional and on time there were no misunderstandings. The cost is reasonable and affordable. I was spending so much money on roach traps and messy clean ups. Do it, for you, for your family, your pets health and your peace of mind. I can sleep knowing no creepy crawlers will be next to me or my puppies . If you are thinking about it. Do it, hire them. Ask questions and be delighted and surprise with the cost. It is cheaper than doing it yourself. Thank you sooo much.So far so good, there are barely any creepy roaches around. If I could give them a 10 STAR RATING, I would and I am . Thank you !!

Description of Work
Terminate cockroaches

Category pest control

5.0

09/05/2019


John D.

Showed up on time, killed bees quickly, walked around house and removed wasp nests, some I hadn't known about. Quick, professional, reasonable price.

Description of Work
Destruction of bee nest in roof eaves, removal of various small wasp nests

Category pest control

5.0

08/21/2019


Stephen H.

They came in very professionally and on time, it was a quick job and when they were done told me to wait a couple days and if I saw anymore to call back and they would take care of it , it’s been a couple days and I have not seen one ant. A job well done. Would highly recommend them

Description of Work
I had ants all around my house and I wanted them gone

Category pest control

5.0

09/06/2018


Ghulam M.

Very well, guy was on tome on a short notice

Description of Work
pest control

Category pest control

5.0

04/27/2018


Alan K.

Great! I was surprised at first to learn that there was only one initial treatment and the rest are on demand, but that never proved to be a problem. I've called several times and every time was greeted with a friendly hello and immediate scheduling. I'm hoping I can renew at the same price for another year.

Description of Work
Annual Pest Contract

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Yes, you will get the same renewal price. Our renewal prices stays the same for at-least 3 years as long as you renew on time. Thank You for being part of the All American Pest Control family!
5.0

02/19/2018


Spencer M.

It's been about a month since I had the service done and overall, I'm extremely pleased with the results!

Description of Work
Overall insect control was what I was looking for, but the specific issue I had was with some small german cockroaches in the kitchen.

Category pest control

5.0

09/22/2017


Tammy B.

Great job! Very professional and nice. Got rid of the Ants that were making my life very stressful!!!

Description of Work
Annual insect / bug treatment for home.

Category pest control

4.0

09/13/2017


Jamie I.

The people at All American are always friendly and responsive. The only downside is that the bugs kept coming back every few months. I don't completely blame them, the house was very old and I'm sure the bugs had lived there a long time. I just wish it had been controlled better. I paid for a year of service and the treatment was supposed to last a year, but any time I needed them to come back out they would without a charge. Unfortunately, everything needed to be removed from the kitchen cabinets in order to spray for the German roaches so I was always hesitant to call them. I'm not sure what other companies are like to work with so I don't have anything to compare it to. I really appreciated their customer service and their price compared to other places. Other providers wanted us to set up regular returns with a fee for each one which I thought would be irritating and expensive so I went with All American. When the technicians came out they also would take care of any random pest issue I asked them too like ant hills and wasps nests. Summary: This is a great company to work with. I would recommend them to other people in need. However, our bug problem wasn't 100% taken care of which may have been due to the extent of the infestation or because I didn't plan to have them return to the house often enough.

Description of Work
I was renting a house that had a cockroach problem and called All American to take care of them.

Category pest control

5.0

07/31/2017


Trudy N.

They were prompt and seemed thorough.

Description of Work
Pest control services.

Category pest control

5.0

06/12/2017


GRETA M.

It was all good. They spray very thoroughly in the home, and outside. No little pests!!

Description of Work
I should have written this last August, when they came. He was very thorough and very professional. I haven't had any problems since then. I will use them again.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Drake Lawn & Pest Control

    Drake Lawn & Pest Control's mission is to be the leader in quality service, treat our customers and employees with trust and honesty, and ultimately be recognized as the Most Superior Pest Control Company in Central Florida. With over 40 years of combined pest control experience, Drake Lawn & Pest Control makes it their business to ensure your satisfaction. We specialize in Pest Control, Termite Control, Lawn Care, Irrigation Services, Bed Bugs and Wildlife Management. Drake is so confident in their treatment methods, business practices, quality assurance systems and continual employee training that they offer Unmatched Service Guarantees.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Central Florida Building Inspectors

    Due to the difficult economic times we are all experiencing, we are offering a 5% DISCOUNT ON ALL SERVICES! CFBI provides home inspections and commercial property inspections for real estate transactions. We have been in business in the Central Florida area since 1988 and perform thousands of inspections each year. We inspect all properties as if we were the ones purchasing them ourselves. All full home & commercial inspections include free thermal imaging scan, a computer-generated report with photos along with detailed recommendations on corrective actions. Residential real estate inspections include a 90-day warranty, RecallChek report for all appliances, MoldSafe policy, Sewer Guard protection & a 5-year Platinum Roof Leak Protection Plan. All of our home & commercial inspections also include a BuildFax permit history report! When Experience Matters, choose CFBI.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    JB104065
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: Pest Control Company
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Control - Ants, Roaches, Wasps, & Termites. Termite Inspections.

    Services Not Offered

    Bed Bug Treatments

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All American Termite & Pest Control

    How is All American Termite & Pest Control overall rated?

    All American Termite & Pest Control is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are All American Termite & Pest Control open?

    All American Termite & Pest Control is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does All American Termite & Pest Control provide

    All American Termite & Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All American Termite & Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, All American Termite & Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does All American Termite & Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All American Termite & Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All American Termite & Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All American Termite & Pest Control offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does All American Termite & Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, All American Termite & Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All American Termite & Pest Control?

    Yes, All American Termite & Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does All American Termite & Pest Control offer?

    All American Termite & Pest Control offers the following services: Pest Control - Ants, Roaches, Wasps, & Termites. Termite Inspections.

    Are there any services All American Termite & Pest Control does not offer?

    Bed Bug Treatments