Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2014

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions is an authorized Madico Sunscape & SolarGard window tint dealer, with over 20 years window tinting experience. Cool World Window Tinting Solutions uses only high-quality Madico window films, which are guaranteed not to bubble or change colors and will keep your home, office or auto comfortably cool for many years to come. Cool World Window Tinting Solutions is a fully mobile window tint company that will come to you at your home or office. Why take time out of your busy day to only sit in a shop waiting to get your windows tinted when you can have them done in the comfort of your own home or office.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Thomas B.
5.0
08/04/2017
He quoted me over the phone, set up an appointment, arrived on time and did a nice job. It is so unusual to deal with someone that actually does what they say they are going to do for the price they quoted. I highly recommend him. A plasure to deal with, and a craftsman.
Description of Work
I had the windows of my GT350 tinted.
Category
window tinting
Suzanna B.
5.0
06/28/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Lenny tinted a few windows for me. Gave me a warranty card should anything go wrong. Im satisfied with the outcome.
Category
window tinting
Winifred B.
5.0
04/10/2016
The appointment was scheduled for 9:00 a.m. Lenny arrived on time and completed the entire job in two hours. Everything looks great. Lenny is a true professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
Description of Work
Lenny tinted the two front windows on my vehicle,rear window on my husband's vehicle and the window on my front door.
Category
window tinting
Kamran H.
1.0
03/22/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Contacted Leonard for mobile tinting service. Spoke to him early in the morning to see if he would be able to come out to my work place to tint my car he said and said he would be there at 1. Called him at 1230 to confirm our appointment and said he would be a little bit late. It is now 3:13pm and still nothing. I called a few time and he didn't answer. After after about the third time he answered and had nothing to say. I asked what happened to our appointment and he said I'll make it there when I can. Very unprofessional man and I would recommend to anyone!
Category
window tinting
Bill Y.
5.0
01/22/2016
Lenny is super professional. He gave me a great price on the phone, arrived much earlier than anticipated, and got to work immediately. The job only took a few hours, and my car windows looked incredible. I could tell immediately that Lenny is a master at his craft, and also showed me the guaranteed warranty information for the windows in detail. I really couldn't be more pleased with the job Lenny did, and I will definitely be calling him again in the future!
Description of Work
Window tinted my car on the sides and back.
Category
window tinting, auto glass
MIGUEL N.
5.0
11/17/2015
Called for a price with dimensions. Lenny gave me a price with the products he will use. Said he will come to my house same day and provide the service. He arrived around 12:00 Noon and completed the job at 1:00 PM. I was very satisfied.
Description of Work
put window tinting on my kitchen window.
Category
window tinting
Luis N.
5.0
10/17/2015
He called 5 minutes later. He came 2 hours later. He told me I needed to order the tinting plastic. It came the next day. He came the next day and the work was done. In addition, he installed a frosted film in the bath room windows. Excellent work, very very professional and considered to people.
Description of Work
I called Mr. Leonard to tint a picture windows on the second floor which was bothering us .. , for the light reflection.
Category
window tinting, security windows
Suzanna B.
5.0
08/27/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Lenny is great. He tinted my Volvo on a holiday and came to my house. Price was way lower than Tintshop who quoted me $300.
Category
window tinting
Gabriele F.
5.0
08/03/2015
Leonard is very responsive, honest, professional and shows up on time. He did a superb job with my car and was very much focused on details. The result looks awesome! We also asked him to replace some old tints in our house. He removed the old films and replaced them, and it looks also great. Leonard can be highly recommended to anyone, and we will call him again, if we need anything tinted. Thanks a lot.
Description of Work
Tinted car windows and two small windows in our living room
Category
window tinting, auto glass
Aaron B.
5.0
07/07/2015
Lenny Came by, on short notice, and tinted 9 windows for me and my wife. The service was excellent and the job he did was top notch. Originally I only asked him to tint the sliding glass doors, but half way through the job I asked him to continue on and do the windows in the bedroom. He obliged without any frustration or angst and he only charged me $25 for 4 more windows. will definitely use his services again.
Description of Work
tinted the windows in my master bedroom(4) as well as my sliding glass doors(5).
Category
window tinting
Mark R.
5.0
06/01/2015
It went really well! He was great, and we were very satisfied.
Description of Work
Window tinting, general work.
Category
window tinting
Joanne C.
5.0
05/15/2015
They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Put window tinting on my brand new car.
Category
window tinting
ROSALIE W.
5.0
03/25/2015
we had a superb experience with this company. they came and removed the tints on my daughter's car and replaced them with new, high quality film. it looks spectacular. they also tinted the windshield on my husband's truck to block the UV light on his dash. that came out beautifully. they were very responsive to emails and showed up on time. we got to relax inside our home during the entire process. i would recommend them again wholeheartedly. this is the best mobile tinting experience we've all had to date.
Description of Work
removed tints on mazda PR5 and retinted ($160). tinted windshield on truck ($75).
Category
window tinting
william S.
5.0
11/14/2014
It's incredible! Lenny and one other gentleman were able to come out to the house and it cost less than having us drive out there to do the job. They were both very helpful and just very professional. I felt really comfortable around them and they were extremely knowledgeable.
Description of Work
Cool World tinted two side windows and the back window of our RV.
Category
window tinting
Debbie H.
5.0
11/08/2014
They were very professional and detailed oriented. I called for an estimate and made an appointment in the same week. They came to our house so we did not have to go anywhere. They set up in the driveway and started working. They were very knowledgeable on the different tints and made recommendations for us. They were very detailed oriented and did a great job on the car! They also explained how they do houses as well and the benefits. I would definitely use them again for cars or houses!
Description of Work
They tinted all the windows on my daughter's car. They came to our house to do the job and it went great.
Category
window tinting
Suzanna B.
5.0
09/10/2014
It went great. I got my car tinted while at work! Saved me a few hours on the weekend and I have no time because of the kids. He told me he also does residential and commercial tint work. I am thinking of doing my house now and I will gladly use use again.
Description of Work
I needed to have my car tinted but I am pressed for time because of work. I called them and the owner Lenny answered the phone. He told me he could meet me at my job if it would be easier for me as long as I had permission from the building owner. I got the okay. He set up shop right next to my car and tinted all my car windows for me right there while I was at work. When he was done he handed me back the keys to my car. That was the easiest!
Category
window tinting
Suzanna B.
5.0
06/26/2014
All the tinting was done at my home. I didn't have to move my car or go anywhere. He parked next to my car in the lot. Gave him my keys to move the windows up and done. Did my windows all around. He shows up when he said he will. Shows you all different types of window tint you can use and also explains the legal limits allowed and the fines if you go too dark. Will use him again if I buy another car.
Description of Work
Lenny tinted the 2 front, 2 back, sides, rear and front windows. He came to my house so I didn't have to leave the house at all.
Category
window tinting

Other local Pros in your area

The Tint Team

The Tint Team is proud to serve Broward, Palm Beach, and Dade Counties. We offer service for Automotive, Residential, Commercial, and Marine Window Tinting. The Tint Team is also known for their great products to keep your windows clean and clear all year round. With an established reputation of being completed with quality and precision, The Tint Team has a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee on all work completed. Working with car dealerships, general contractors, homeowners, and business owners we do know what it takes to keep our customers satisfied. Window tinting is not only a service it's also the craftsmanship which separates everybody with the procedure and the ability to do different applications which are proven for long term results. With our quality control program you will have a piece of mind that everything will be done to your standards.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Shoppers Drapes & Blinds

Lowest Prices Guaranteed! Free In-Home Consultations. Over 35 years in the business. Offering the latest window treatment fashions such as wood blinds, roller and transitional shades, vertical blinds, sheer shades, plantation shutters, drapes and more.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

625 Saxony N.

Delray Beach, FL 33446

Other Information

Services Not Offered

I do not do audio or alarms.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Cool World Window Tinting Solutions offers free project estimates.

Yes, Cool World Window Tinting Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Cool World Window Tinting Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Cool World Window Tinting Solutions offers emergency services.

Yes, Cool World Window Tinting Solutions offers warranties.

Cool World Window Tinting Solutions offers the following services: Residential, commercial and auto window tinting.