Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Carpet Cleaners

Founded 1986 • With Angi since March 2006

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 3538

Deland, FL 32721

Description

Additional phone - (386) 833-8888. IICRC certified firm / Woolsafe Service Provider / BBB RAted A+ / Since 1986 / Voted Best in the West by Volusia News Journal Readers since 1995

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
AMY I.
5.0
11/11/2015
.
Description of Work
They did an excellent job of cleaning my carpet & tile. They took the time to move furniture and were very professional.
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning
Lynn H G.
5.0
10/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
They cleaned my furniture. I have no carpet in my house. They did a very good job.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Mike I.
5.0
06/04/2014
Excellent service, excellent results
Description of Work
Clean carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
Maxine Z.
5.0
04/22/2014
unknown
Description of Work
They came and cleaned carpets in 3 rooms and cushions on the rattan furiture. They showed up when they said were extremely professional. Keep me in the loop the whole time they were cleaning. The carpets and cushions look so much better. I will use them again.
Category
carpet cleaners
Glenn N.
5.0
11/11/2013
I've used this people since the 90's and they are awesome. They do carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning and it's the type of cleaning that is the water and sods goes in and extracted and it is totally dry within 2 hours. They also did tile and grout cleaning for me. It's 2 men and their machines. I used them about 6 months ago and hopefully the next one's going to be in a week or 2. I really can't compare cost because of the size of the house, they had much furniture that they had to move in my house and I don't think I've ever had a bill over $200.
Description of Work
For carpet cleaning, we used All Pro Carpet Cleaners.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning
MARGARET B.
5.0
07/29/2013
very well
Description of Work
cleaned carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
Audra K.
5.0
05/23/2012
Bill and Joseph were very professional. They were very personable as well. I found that is was hard to find someone to clean the carpets in a 3-story condo for a reasonable price. I read a review of All Pro that detailed just that. They did a nice job and the price did not change from the initial quote Bill gave me.
Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet in three bedrooms, hallway, family room and two flights of stairs.
Category
carpet cleaners
Galeeta W.
5.0
06/04/2011
They are wonderful people. I will use them again in the future.
Description of Work
I used All Pro Carpet Cleaners for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Marc B.
5.0
04/11/2011
Very professional
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in multiple rooms, upstairs hallway
Category
carpet cleaners
Jim B.
5.0
03/04/2011
Called several companies none were willing to work above 2nd floor of Condo. Came and went to work and charged less than estimate was. I would recomend for anyone
Description of Work
Cleaned All carpet on Beachside Condo
Category
carpet cleaners
TOM N.
5.0
12/29/2010
Excellent job!
Description of Work
Steamed cleaned all the carpet in the house.
Category
carpet cleaners
STEPHANIE C.
5.0
10/17/2009
I recently had my carpet cleaned by All Pro Carpet Cleaners. They showed up on time, were courteous, clean-cut looking and did a great job. I had a few large spots in my family room I was surprised they were able to get out. They also cleaned some indoor-outdoor carpet on my porch and it looks brand new. The carpet looks so clean and new, I wish I had it cleaned sooner.
Description of Work
Cleaned all the carpet in my house.
Category
carpet cleaners
JILL N.
5.0
03/27/2006
THEY WERE VERY GOOD. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE WORK BECAUSE MY CARPETS WERE CLEAN. THEY GOT HERE WHEN THEY SAY THEY WOULD. THEY DID WHAT THEY AGREED TO DO, AND THEY DID NOT BREAK ANYTHING WHILE THEY WERE HERE.
Description of Work
IT WAS GENERAL CARPET CLEANING FOR TWO THIRDS OF THE HOUSE. IT WAS JUST THE DOWNSTAIRS.
Category
carpet cleaners
RACHEL L.
5.0
03/27/2006
IT WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE ON TIME WHEN THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO BE. THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT THEY WERE DOING. WE DIDN'T REALLY HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE CARPETS. THERE WAS A FEW SMALL STAINS. THEY GOT EVERYTHING OUT AND REMOVED ALL OF THE STAINS.
Description of Work
THEY CLEANED THE CARPET IN A LARGE FAMILY ROOM AND HALLWAY.
Category
carpet cleaners
4.0
03/27/2006
I THOUGHT THE WORK WAS VERY SATISFACTORY. THE CARPET IS MUCH CLEANER NOW. I GOT THE NAME FROM A LADY WHO LIVES ONE STREET OVER, AND SHE USES THEM ALL THE TIME. SHE IS VERY PLEASED WITH THEM. THEY WERE VERY EFFICIENT. I CALLED THEM, SET UP THE DAY, AND THEY WERE HERE. THEY WERE TWO YOUNG MEN. THEY WERE CLEAN AND EFFICIENT LOOKING. THEY ALSO DIDN'T TALK MUCH, CAME IN AND DID WHAT THEY HAD TO DO. THEY DIDN'T WASTE ANY TIME.
Description of Work
THEY CLEANED CARPET IN TWO ROOMS. THEY ALSO DID A SMALL SQUARE OF CARPET.
Category
carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    SERVICES RENDERED INC Prof. Cleaning Ser.

    We offer insurance billing for insurance claims. We offer multipule cleaning services discounts. We are a locally family owed business and support other local business. We are Ormond Beach Chamber Members.  

    Angi Certified

    Brave Restoration Inc.

    Water & mold remediation, flood repair, storm damage clean up  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    1804 Property Restoration

    We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! Janitors on steroids! 24 hours 7 days a week service!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning (dry cleaning or water based), water extraction, pet odor removal, drapery cleaning, tile & grout cleaning and sealing & oriental rug cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Carpet Cleaners

    How is All Pro Carpet Cleaners overall rated?

    All Pro Carpet Cleaners is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does All Pro Carpet Cleaners provide

    All Pro Carpet Cleaners accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All Pro Carpet Cleaners offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Carpet Cleaners offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Carpet Cleaners offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Pro Carpet Cleaners does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Carpet Cleaners offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Carpet Cleaners does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Pro Carpet Cleaners offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Carpet Cleaners offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Carpet Cleaners?

    Yes, All Pro Carpet Cleaners offers warranties.

    What services does All Pro Carpet Cleaners offer?

    All Pro Carpet Cleaners offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning (dry cleaning or water based), water extraction, pet odor removal, drapery cleaning, tile & grout cleaning and sealing & oriental rug cleaning.