Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FLORIDA BEST FLOORS

4.9

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

818 SE 4th Ct

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

http://WWW.FLOORINGSTORE.US

Description

WE BRING THE SHOWROOM TO YOU!! New flooring is a big investment, and we want to make it easy for our customers to make the right selection for their budget and needs.Our primary goal is your absolute satisfaction from start to finish. Florida best floors carries a complete line of products from the world's leading manufacturers. Choose products in the comfort of your own home with your lighting and décor. Receive an in-home consultation from our knowledgeable and professional Project Manager so you can choose the right flooring at the right price.When you buy from us there's no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirror sales gimmicks. Our prices are final and they're the best in the market guaranteed. Because we don't have the high overhead costs of brick-and-mortar stores, we pass our savings to you. Beside that if you have your own material we offer professional installation services of any kind of flooring! 10% Discount for Military & Seniors, as well!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

flooring (18)hardwood floors (13)tile installation (5)carpet installation (4)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

06/23/2022


Victor C.

The job performed by Andres and his group was excellent. Very professional work. In addition the response from Andres was always fast. The job was scheduled for 4-5 days; they did it in 3 days. They need to remove ceramic tiles from kitchen, corridor and bathroom and it was done very well. The final touches on the edges, as well as the baseboards were installed / done very well. I give this company 5 stars. Andres was very, very profesional on what he does. I strongly recommend this company. If you want a job well done hire Andres and company. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Flooring Installation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

11/02/2020


Mitchell B.

Excellent. Great workmanship. My place looks like new.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Living room floors

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38995087
5.0

11/01/2020


Ronald W.

All great no prob, they were on time And really did a great job, my bedroom Looks brand new now

Description of Work
I had them install vinyl flooring

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38993955
5.0

11/01/2020


Isabel G.

Excellent, everything went well ! They were really professional, I highly recommended!

Description of Work
First floor flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38993939
5.0

11/01/2020


Andell A.

Florida Best Floor installed some vinyl floors at my home and I’m so happy I chose them. I had quotes for other big name companies but Andres the owner was very professional. He listened to what I wanted instead of trying to sell me something that is more costly which I didn’t need. The guys completed the job in a timely manner and my floors looks great. I get a lot of complements. I must say I enjoy looking at my floors. I definitely use them again and also recommend them to other people.

Description of Work
Vinyl floors

Category hardwood floor

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38993915
5.0

11/01/2020


Andell A.

Florida Best Floor installed some vinyl floors at my home and I’m so happy I chose them. I had quotes for other big name companies but Andres the owner was very professional. He listened to what I wanted instead of trying to sell me something that is more costly which I didn’t need. The guys completed the job in a timely manner and my floors looks great. I get a lot of complements. I must say I enjoy looking at my floors. I definitely use them again and also recommend them to other people.

Description of Work
Vinyl floors

Category hardwood floor

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38993917
5.0

10/30/2020


Karissa J.

We recently had laminate flooring installed on our 2nd floor of our new home. From the start, Andres was very communicative and professional. He scheduled our first appointment for 1pm & arrived at 1:05pm! Very prompt! Very impressed! His entire team worked very diligently and their work was immaculate. Our curved staircase were a bit of a challenge but they got it done seamlessly! We are currently getting our interior painted with Andres & can't wait to see the finished product! We will definitely be using FLORIDA BEST FLOORS for future projects! FYI, despite the company's name being FLORIDA BEST FLOORS, they specialize in almost everything! They can take on almost any & every job!

Description of Work
Flooring & Painting

Category flooring contractor

Cost $13,965

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38999363

+1 More

5.0

10/03/2020


matthew B.

Andres was very fair in quoting us a price. All work was completed in 2 days and the results are beautiful. We recommend this company without hesitation!

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Images

Review for FLORIDA BEST FLOORS - 818 SE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38922224
1.0

10/03/2020


James W.

Never sent the statement .I call three times after they came to measure and give me a price. I waited on them . Service never performed. I was disapointed.

Description of Work
Flooring install.

Category carpet installation

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

Service Provider Response

I sent the estimate Sep 19/2020! I called to followed up and left voice mails several times! Customer never responded!
5.0

09/29/2020


sophia M.

I absolutely love My stairs !!! Not only was this company so professional, they were very reasonable with pricing and scheduling. Super clean and very communicative. They are forever my go to people for flooring needs. They brought samples for me to feel and visualize what I wanted. I could communicate through text and phone call. Great company !

Description of Work
flooring- vinyl stair case

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Services Offered

We are a home service flooring company. Florida best floors carries a complete line of products from the world's leading manufacturers. Choose products in the comfort of your own home with your lighting and decor. Receive an in-home consultation from our knowledgeable and professional Project Manager so you can choose the right flooring at the right price.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FLORIDA BEST FLOORS

How is FLORIDA BEST FLOORS overall rated?

FLORIDA BEST FLOORS is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are FLORIDA BEST FLOORS open?

FLORIDA BEST FLOORS is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

What payment options does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS provide

FLORIDA BEST FLOORS accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

Does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offer free estimates?

Yes, FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offers free project estimates.

Does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, FLORIDA BEST FLOORS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offer a senior discount?

Yes, FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offers a 10% senior discount.

Does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offer emergency services?

Yes, FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by FLORIDA BEST FLOORS?

Yes, FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offers warranties.

What services does FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offer?

FLORIDA BEST FLOORS offers the following services: We are a home service flooring company. Florida best floors carries a complete line of products from the world's leading manufacturers. Choose products in the comfort of your own home with your lighting and decor. Receive an in-home consultation from our knowledgeable and professional Project Manager so you can choose the right flooring at the right price.