Amazing Flooring Works

About

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2019

For 17 years, Amazing Flooring Works has been building confidence and trust by consistently delivering the best customer service. We are professional flooring contractors and are committed to providing a quality, reliable, and friendly service. Experts in wood-look flooring, including tile

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Bathroom Remodeling

tile installation

202033305
Modernize existing master bathroom, with new porcelain flooring, shower walls and accent vanity Mosaic Installation.
View project
Bathroom Remodeling project

Bathroom Remodeling

tile installation

202033305
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (12)flooring (11)home remodeling (5)hardwood floors (3)architect (1)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

10/15/2021


Camilla W.

I can't be more happy with the remodeling I did in my house Amazing Flooring did a good job in everything. They are very responsable and pay attention in every details. Melqui the owner is always open to help you and a new ideas on the middle 9f the project are welcome.Comunícate with him was very easy. I highly recommend this bussines. I receive many compliments how beautiful is my house. I don't have any doubt if I have. Nos project I will work with them again.

Description of Work
Remodeling the entire house

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


Omari P.

Everything went amazing. Melqui was very prompt and very professional. I would definitely recommend his services. We got him to install our porcelain floors throughout the home. It looks amazing!!!

Description of Work
Flooring installation

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


Sunny D.

Melqui’s team did an amazing work installing new wood look tiles in my condo. They were very attentive, honest and reliable. The work was done perfectly. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Flooring Installation

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Menilli C.

Great people and great service- Excellent work!!!

Description of Work
Tile floors and bathrooms remodel

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2019

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 39497928

+2 More

5.0

02/05/2021


Dhaval G.

New flooring

Description of Work
Absolutely great to work with Melki and his guys... love the floor and prompt service... highly recommended .

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

07/16/2020


Karen T.

The owner and his team were the best. They start and finish the job in a timely manner. Price was very fair and the tile work was fabulous. So many other contractors remarked on the beautiful job tile job that was done.

Description of Work
Flooring installation and bathroom renovations

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/16/2020


david L.

Melki and his crew are there to please you. He has patience and so does his employees. They come on time and aim to please. We highly recommend Amazing flooring works to do your next tile job. Their installation is perfect and they don’t rush the job because they want to make sure each tile is installed 100%. They clean up daily and we certainly will be using them for our next tile install.

Description of Work
Retiled entire apartment in Florida

Category ceramic tile, architect

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38722669

+4 More

5.0

05/18/2020


luis S.

tile installation

Description of Work
Great work, fast scheduling and on time. Will hire again and recommend

Category ceramic tile

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

03/31/2020


Ed S.

Tile Installation

Description of Work
Melqui was very professional he did the installation for our whole house. He did a fantastic job and delivered on time as promised We would definitely recommend him and hire him again.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

03/04/2020


Tanya K.

Excellent!!! Very happy with them. Finish in 4-5 days. Very clean.

Description of Work
complete tile work flooring, and shower

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the wonderful review!
5.0

02/17/2020


Myra A.

They were very efficient and on time. After they finished the bathroom and were paid, the fan needed to be replaced and they sent the electrician the next day. We also needed a grab bar installed and they came back twice to see if it could be installed where we wanted it. I love the job they did .

Description of Work
We needed the entire bathroom remodeled because we wanted to remove the bathtub and put in a walk in shower.

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We make excellent customer service a top priority, and are very happy you are pleased with the job. You were a pleasure to work with. We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks again.
5.0

10/31/2019


Lina P.

Excellent!! The floors came out Perfect! Job was done in one week. Amazing floor is accurate.

Description of Work
Remove carpet Install soundproof and porcelain tile floors in 2 bedroom apartment. Approximately 1000 sq feet total

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38207520

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy you're pleased with our work. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/23/2019


Boyd H.

The floor looks great! We had no issues with the tile installation. When the crew was done they cleaned up and left everything nice.

Description of Work
Tiles in bedroom and on concrete slab

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy you are pleased with our work.
5.0

08/13/2019


Joseph H.

They were on time. They were very reasonably priced. The people were really nice. They were professional.

Description of Work
They installed flooring and baseboards.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $7,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0

07/12/2019


Victor C.

It was very good. That guy was great. Great customer service, helpful, very clean, helped me with the whole process, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again. They finished early.

Description of Work
They did flooring - painted marble.

Category flooring contractor, marble & granite

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

07/12/2019


Omari P.

It was great. I'm very pleased with it. They just made it very easy and gave suggestions. It was a quality work. Every time I'll be needing something, I will call him.

Description of Work
Remodel of my floors in the bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the amazing review, [Member Name Removed]. Working with you was a pleasure.
5.0

07/10/2019


Patrick B.

Fabulous work. Arrived on time. Completed on budget and no miscommunication or problems. Extremely professional group. Highly recommend them. They also completed several jobs for my aunt and uncle and they were equally as pleased

Description of Work
N/A

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our work.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1121 S Military Trl #143

    Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Amazing Flooring Works

    How is Amazing Flooring Works overall rated?

    Amazing Flooring Works is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Amazing Flooring Works open?

    Amazing Flooring Works is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Amazing Flooring Works offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Amazing Flooring Works does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Amazing Flooring Works offer?

    Amazing Flooring Works offers the following services: Flooring Installation

    Are there any services Amazing Flooring Works does not offer?

    Flooring Repairs