Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Amazing Flooring Works

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1121 S Military Trl #143

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Bathroom Remodeling

Bathroom Remodeling

tile installation202033305
Modernize existing master bathroom, with new porcelain flooring, shower walls and accent vanity Mosaic Installation.

Description

For 15 years, Amazing Flooring Works has been building confidence and trust by consistently delivering the best customer service. We are professional flooring contractors and are committed to providing a quality, reliable, and friendly service. Experts in wood-look flooring, including tile installation, bathroom remodeling, marble & porcelain flooring. We provide the highest quality product and service, always striving for excellence through innovation and leadership. We conduct our business in an ethical manner that demonstrates respect for our clients. We look forward to earning your business! Call today for your FREE ESTIMATE! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (12)flooring (11)home remodeling (5)hardwood floors (3)architect (1)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

10/15/2021

I can't be more happy with the remodeling I did in my house Amazing Flooring did a good job in everything. They are very responsable and pay attention in every details. Melqui the owner is always open to help you and a new ideas on the middle 9f the project are welcome.Comunícate with him was very easy. I highly recommend this bussines. I receive many compliments how beautiful is my house. I don't...

Description of Work
Remodeling the entire house

Category ceramic tile,hardwood floor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/12/2021

Everything went amazing. Melqui was very prompt and very professional. I would definitely recommend his services. We got him to install our porcelain floors throughout the home. It looks amazing!!!

Description of Work
Flooring installation

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/12/2021

Melqui’s team did an amazing work installing new wood look tiles in my condo. They were very attentive, honest and reliable. The work was done perfectly. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Flooring Installation

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/05/2021

Great people and great service- Excellent work!!!

Description of Work
Tile floors and bathrooms remodel

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2019

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 39497928

+2 More

5.0

07/16/2020

The owner and his team were the best. They start and finish the job in a timely manner. Price was very fair and the tile work was fabulous. So many other contractors remarked on the beautiful job tile job that was done.

Description of Work
Flooring installation and bathroom renovations

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

Melki and his crew are there to please you. He has patience and so does his employees. They come on time and aim to please. We highly recommend Amazing flooring works to do your next tile job. Their installation is perfect and they don’t rush the job because they want to make sure each tile is installed 100%. They clean up daily and we certainly will be using them for our next tile install.

Description of Work
Retiled entire apartment in Florida

Category ceramic tile,architect

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38722669

+4 More

5.0

03/04/2020

Excellent!!! Very happy with them. Finish in 4-5 days. Very clean.

Description of Work
complete tile work flooring, and shower

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the wonderful review!
5.0

02/17/2020

They were very efficient and on time. After they finished the bathroom and were paid, the fan needed to be replaced and they sent the electrician the next day. We also needed a grab bar installed and they came back twice to see if it could be installed where we wanted it. I love the job they did .

Description of Work
We needed the entire bathroom remodeled because we wanted to remove the bathtub and put in a walk in shower.

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We make excellent customer service a top priority, and are very happy you are pleased with the job. You were a pleasure to work with. We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks again.
5.0

10/31/2019

Excellent!! The floors came out Perfect! Job was done in one week. Amazing floor is accurate.

Description of Work
Remove carpet Install soundproof and porcelain tile floors in 2 bedroom apartment. Approximately 1000 sq feet total

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

Images

Review for Amazing Flooring Works - 1121 S Military Trl, Deerfield Beach, FL - 38207520

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy you're pleased with our work. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/23/2019

The floor looks great! We had no issues with the tile installation. When the crew was done they cleaned up and left everything nice.

Description of Work
Tiles in bedroom and on concrete slab

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy you are pleased with our work.

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No