Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Infinite Moving

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2017

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

109 Ambersweet Way #638

Davenport, FL 33897

Description

Infinite Moving is a family owned and operated company here to handle all of your moving and delivery needs. We offer services for home and office relocation, furniture and appliance delivery, and more. We believe in honesty, integrity, and quality of service. The satisfaction of our customer is our first priority. We will treat you like family and do our best to deliver exceptional service every time....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/12/2022


ron E.

bill ended up being $500 less than quoted due to the professional work done by Andrew, Adrien, Marcos and Tony. They were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
moved household furniture to new hse

Category moving companies

5.0

04/27/2022


Russell S.

Stefen, Adrian, and Andrew were fantastic with the care they provided during our move. They were very professional, courteous, and went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Moving services

Category moving companies

5.0

04/21/2022


Sharon G.

Tyrone and Tony were great. The moving process was swift and professionally done.

Description of Work
Piano moved

Category hauling services,moving companies,piano moving

5.0

10/09/2021


Nijael M.

Excellent ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Best price, excellent service, respectful, friendly, on time movers! I Would only work with them. Stop looking and book them now. You won’t regret it!

Description of Work
Moving bedset, dresser and couch

Category hauling services

5.0

09/13/2021


Richard K.

From the first contact with Helen to completion of the move everything was fantastic, very professional courteous were the 2 young men that came to move us. My wife and I were very pleased with the speed and how efficient every move they made was, no time wasted what a team they were!! Do yourself a favor and use Infinite Moving!

Description of Work
Moving great room furniture, numerous boxes and miscellaneous from Winter Haven Fl. to Ocala Fl.

Category hauling services,moving companies

5.0

08/26/2021


Tammy K.

We used Infinite Moving after we sold our home, and I must say we were very pleased. Helen was a pleasure to work with to help us set up our needs and our move. The guys all came on time, and got to work. We were impressed how the movers all worked together as a team. They were professional, and polite, and you could see they had the experience needed to protect and move all our furniture and valuables, Thank you Tony, Andrew, Stephen, and Marcus for making our move go smoothly. You all worked so hard. Like I said, we were so impressed with all the care and service you gave us. We hope to have this same crew when we move into our new home in the near future, because we will definitely be using this company again. Thank you so much everyone for a job well done! Sincerely Dave and Tammy

Description of Work
we needed a moving truck with guys to help load and unload

Category hauling services,moving companies

5.0

03/09/2021


carla O.

Brian and Tyrone were awesome! They were very polite and professional. The leather sectional they moved was wrapped in plastic and they were very careful moving everything. They were late to start my appointment but I understand, the prior appointment ran late when there was more to move than originally requested. Not at all they're fault. I would highly recommend them for your next move. Helen from the office was great, too!

Description of Work
Moved furniture from Clermont to St. Petersburg

Category hauling services,moving companies,delivery service

5.0

09/18/2020


terri K.

Tony, Tyrone and Brian were excellent. Very professional, pleasant and efficient. They wrapped everything even though it was a short move. Would highly recommend this company and will hire again.

Description of Work
Moving from one apartment to another

Category moving companies

5.0

07/30/2020


Duane W.

The movers were very friendly and helpful. Got everything done within just a couple hours.

Description of Work
Full packing and moving

Category moving companies,delivery service

5.0

06/26/2020


April V.

Excellent 2 thumbs up! The Men who came were Awesome! They took care of each item and handled it with care. Even ask if I needed to add any other services they offered. Fast and Efficient. If you're looking for a moving co that hit all the check marks Infinite Moving is the company you need and the price is just right! I was impressed with their work I hired them again almost a week later to do my storage. Don't waste your time calling anyone else. Call Infinite Moving!

Description of Work
Move 2br 2 ba Apt

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sebastian Moving

    Sebastian Moving is a professional moving company with over 15 years of experience. We offer movers to load or unload rental trucks and portable storage containers. We are also a full service mover which includes a 26 foot truck and 2 or 3 movers. You can hire us by the hour or call for a flat rate quote. Your items will be shrink wrapped and handled with care. Our movers are experts in packing moving trucks and portable storage containers. We also offer packing services for just one room or your entire home.  

    A1 Moving and Hauling

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    No Stress Moving & Delivery

    No Stress Moving & Delivery, Stress Free and Protected. Move all over Florida. We make your moving day fun and not stressful is our commitment to get you the best service possible. Call us here No Stress Moving & Delivery, stress free and protected. We also do junk removal. We donate furniture we pick up to people in need. No Stress Moving & Delivery Call now 863 605 8417  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Delivery Service
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    IM3115
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer full service moving for one bedroom to large homes, as well as labor only loading and unloading. Piano, hot tub, and large item moving. Unwanted item removal. Delivery of furniture, appliances, boxes, and much more. Your furniture and precious items are always wrapped and protected. We take care of your items like our own!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Infinite Moving

    How is Infinite Moving overall rated?

    Infinite Moving is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Infinite Moving open?

    Infinite Moving is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Infinite Moving provide

    Infinite Moving accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Infinite Moving offer free estimates?

    Yes, Infinite Moving offers free project estimates.

    Does Infinite Moving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Infinite Moving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Infinite Moving offer a senior discount?

    No, Infinite Moving does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Infinite Moving?

    No, Infinite Moving does not offer warranties.

    What services does Infinite Moving offer?

    Infinite Moving offers the following services: We offer full service moving for one bedroom to large homes, as well as labor only loading and unloading. Piano, hot tub, and large item moving. Unwanted item removal. Delivery of furniture, appliances, boxes, and much more. Your furniture and precious items are always wrapped and protected. We take care of your items like our own!