Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Junk King Miami South

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since December 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

10715 SW 190 Street Suite 7

Cutler Bay, FL 33157

Description

Junk king is a full service removing and hauling business. We do all the work for you no matter where the items are located whether they're in a business, residence, backyard or upstairs we do all the work for you! Sit back and relax you don't have to lift a finger. America's fastest and greenest junk removal service. Our strength is our customer service and we offer same day service and free estimates. Junk king recycles or donates up to 70% of every full load that we pick up. We guarantee 100% customer satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

They showed up when they were supposed to and removed the items in a breeze - no mishaps - very professional

Description of Work
I needed to have a washer, dryer, and couch removed

Category hauling services

Cost $218

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

09/17/2020

Smoothly and Professionally

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

4.0

01/02/2020

Pricing was different when workers arrived.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

05/23/2019

Excellent service. We have used several companies and would say that Junk King was a great find. Service was impecable, and Jordi was very polite, punctual and professional. We will hire again with no hesitation.

Description of Work
We had some concrete tiles and coral rock to be taken.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2019

5.0

10/17/2017

These are the nicest people! Mr. Martinez scheduled a pick up for the next day, which I thought would be weeks away because of all the storm debris still around. They came right when they said they would and quickly loaded their truck. They had move a large old-style box tv and took care not to damage the doorways or walls by hand-carrying it out to their truck. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Needed some furniture and an old box tv removed.

Category hauling services

Cost $188

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2017

5.0

09/19/2017

Excellent service! Employees were very professional. Great communication. They worked with my busy schedule and showed up on time. I definitely recommend this company and hire them again! Thanks!

Description of Work
Removal of queen size bed with mattress and box spring

Category hauling services

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

5.0

05/22/2017

Perfectly. They came over gave an exact estimate and scheduled the pick up within 24 hours and left no mess at all.

Description of Work
removal of construction debris and palettes.

Category hauling services

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2017

5.0

11/08/2016

Great!!!! Staff courteous reliable and professional and quick Thank you

Description of Work
Remove furniture

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2016

5.0

09/09/2016

Outstanding. The job ended up being 1 1/2 trucks worth but the team was incredibly fast in loading up the debris. They were also very friendly, attentive to my questions and concerns. They left the area were the debris was immaculately clean. Very impressive service.

Description of Work
Pick up of renovation related debris (dry wall, plaster, broken tile, lumber, etc.)

Category hauling services

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2016

4.0

08/30/2016

Went well. Guys were cordial and competent. Smooth with no excuses. Who does that these days??!!

Description of Work
Promptly removed and hauled from yard structures as requested.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2016

Services Offered

Removal of household junk, appliances, furniture, garage clean outs, basement clean outs, attic clean outs, yard waste, real estate house clean outs, construction debris, property clean up, hot tub removal, carpet removal & demolition.

Services Not Offered

hazardous waste

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes