Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Design Revelation LLC

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2983 Stillwell Blvd

Crestview, FL 32539

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flooring Sales and Installation Project

Flooring Sales and Installation Project

flooring
Whole home LVP flooring and baseboard installation .

Description

Design Revelation LLC is a flooring installation company. Installing quality flooring on the Emerald Coast since 2012. With over 14 years commercial and residential flooring installation experience; we specialize in, Ceramic Tile, Porcelain Tile, Natural Stone, Back-splashes, Laminate, Hardwood flooring and vinyl plank. Installers are clean, polite and professional. Whether your house costs $20,000 or $2,000,000 you will be treated with the same professionalism and care. We offer FREE estimates and consultations. Call today and set up your Free consultation! Thank you and God bless!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (9)tile installation (6)home remodeling (5)hardwood floors (5)interior painting (3)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021

Based on the initial meeting my wife and I had with Nigel we knew we had picked the right man for the job. Nigel is a professional, he helped us pick the tile, walked us through his plan, and broke down how much everything would cost. His attention to detail and love of the craft is apparent based on the finished product. Everyone that has come to visit compliments how beautiful our flooring is. O...

Description of Work
Total install of porcelain tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Images

Review for Design Revelation LLC - 2983 Stillwell Blvd, Crestview, FL - 39219812

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!! You guys are an awesome family!! So glad you had a great experience!!
5.0

12/24/2020

He was awesome to work with and the job he did was fantastic.

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the kind review. I enjoyed working on your project and it truly is one of my favorites!! Merry Christmas!!
5.0

11/24/2020

Nigel saved many headaches. His work was great, his communication was superb. He was able to squeeze in my mother in laws job while she was in the hospital for a great surprise remodel. Couldn't recommend him more.

Description of Work
whole home LVP flooring and baseboard installation .

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review! we had a lot of fun working on your project! glad your mom gets to come home to a lovely home!!
5.0

10/31/2020

I am very pleased, the flooring was installed in one day. I needed it done quickly and it was done.

Description of Work
installed LVP in the livingroom, kitchen and hallway.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. It was our pleasure helping you get your home back to normal! :)
5.0

10/16/2020

It was fantastic. The work was done well.no shortcuts. I was extremely happy with the results

Description of Work
installed new LVP in kitchen, laundry, living and dining room

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,handyman service,hardwood floor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! we definitely appreciate your business.
5.0

10/10/2020

Very well, completed in a timely fashion and cleaned up after the project. Would definitely hire again for my future flooring needs.

Description of Work
installed laminate flooring.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for your wonderful review! we enjoyed working on your project!
5.0

08/27/2020

Nigel was very knowledgeable about the flooring and ensured that everything was installed correctly. I would highly recommend using Design Revelation for any of your flooring or general remodeling needs...

Description of Work
installed new LVP

Category flooring contractor,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for kind rwview!!
5.0

05/02/2020

Overall not bad at all! There was a few details that needed to be fixed after the job was done, but the contract had no issues of coming back to fix it.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales and Installation, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior

Category home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

The Kitchen tile was a very difficult installation. Nigel was very meticulous and detailed. He left the area clean and neat. I will be hiring him for my next job. You could not hire a better person for your job.

Description of Work
Tiled backsplash in kitchen and bath

Category ceramic tile

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Nigel was amazing! We needed immediate assistance after a failed attempt at installing vinyl flooring ourselves. He showed up for a quote within 30 minutes and was prepared and began work immediately. He completed the work faster than expected and did a beautiful job. Nigel was very professional. We will recommend him to anyone needing his work and will absolutely use this company in the future wh...

Description of Work
Vinyl flooring installation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review! It was my pleasure to help you and your family out after just relocating to the area!

Services Offered

We install any kind of hard surface flooring. Tile, plank tile, vinyl plank, laminate, hardwood, backsplashes, shower tile and tub surrounds and full bathroom remodels. We also remove all types of flooring. We also install trim, baseboards, crown, cabinets, shiplap and custom built-ins.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer any kind of plumbing services. we also do not install carpet or sheet vinyl.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes