Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration

Founded 2001 • With Angi since October 2010

With Anderson's we are different from the other cleaners - we are a family owned & operated custom textile cleaning company with the highest levels of certification and experience in the industry. Anderson's offers a wide variety of services including our 11 step cleaning process. Our unique method of cleaning allows your carpet to dry faster after cleaning. We are capable of removing tough spots & stubborn stains other cleaners leave behind. Thinking about replacing your carpet due to pet issues? Think again. It can get expensive to replace.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
No
Warranties
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
Eva B.
5.0
01/02/2017
Great! Their services costs a little more than other national franchises ,but the quality of work was worth it.
Description of Work
Cleaned and polished travertine in for. Cleaned and restored carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration, floor cleaning
NORMAN M.
1.0
08/09/2016
I called Andersons on Monday 1 Aug 2016 and spoke to Michelle and described my requirements. She told me that she would arrange to have someone provide me with an estimate to do the job. When I had not heard back from her on 8 Aug 2016 I called her. She told me that she had not been able to schedule the appointment and did not seem to care that I had waited for one week with no contact from her. Based upon this phone conservation, I did not pursue this further.
Description of Work
I needed my whole house tile cleaned as well as four easy chairs and two ottomans cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Yes I did receive a phone call regarding a quote for tile & grout cleaning and some upholstery cleaning in FWB. I said I could give a quote for upholstery & gave a little range on the tile but we may have to look at it to confirm a price as it would be hard to do over the phone. I did say I would get back with him regarding a time we could come out. Our company is based out of CV & is 50-60 min away from our potential client. If we are in the area then it is a little easier but that week we were working in CV. As the week progressed I did not call our potential client as I could not get anyone out that way to give a free quote. For that I do apologize. I did get busy with the business & school starting & it honestly slipped my mind. I received a message Monday & called the gentleman back. He said he no longer needed our services & I did not have a chance to respond. We have been a member of the BBB & Angie's List for many of years. We always have a good relationship with our clients is it is very important to us. I apologize for not getting back to our potential client in a timely manner but I feel it is a little harsh to give us a rating based on a potential free quote . Then again we do have the freedom of our thoughts & opinions.
Todd H.
5.0
07/08/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Walter B.
5.0
04/26/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful rating.
jolee W.
5.0
04/18/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Amazing work. Amazing personalities. Always get it the cleanest for the price.
Category
carpet cleaners
Betty L.
5.0
11/27/2015
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration
Jimmy W.
5.0
11/06/2015
This is the 2nd time I have used this company. They are no doubt professionals. Having 7 dogs running in and out their pet door, our carpets were so dirty that I didn't think they would come clean. They did such a good job, now the carpet looks nearly new. I highly recommend Anderson's Carpet Cleaning.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in living room, hall way, and bedroom.
Category
carpet cleaners
Bertha E.
4.0
10/16/2015
They did a good job cleaning my carpet.
Description of Work
They did a good job.
Category
carpet cleaners
Bridget P.
5.0
07/27/2015
Very well! Very professional, polite and efficient. Family owned business and they show their knowledge and professionalism. The young man explained their system very well, and I will definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets, removed coke stain from carpet, used tool to fluff up carpet, steam cleaned kitchen tile.
Category
carpet cleaners
James W.
5.0
06/23/2015
We have a large home and they have cleaned all the carpet in our home at one time or another. Every time I've interacted or scheduled them for service they have been extremely professional and prompt. I can't say enough how much I've been impressed with how hard they have worked on stains or getting grout cleaned in our tile. Over and over again I've been impressed with them.
Description of Work
I've used Anderson's a few times to clean the carpets in our home
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! Best of luck to you & your family with your move.
laura S.
5.0
06/03/2015
They were able to help us inventory our items after we had a home fire. They were also able to restore a lot of our items after another company (ServPro) told us there was nothing they could do to help. I wish I would have known to call Andersons immediately after our fire. We have also used them to clean our carpets on several occasions and they always do a fantastic job!!! My children are good at trying to stain the carpets, but Andersons is always able to get those stains out!!!!
Description of Work
Home inventory, clean and restore items that another company told us would be immposible.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure meeting you & your family! Glad our company could assist in the situation. Best of luck to you & your family!
Kevin C.
5.0
02/25/2015
I have been using Anderson's for 10 years ever since it was a small, one-man operation. The service is always tremendous. Polite, courteous workers; they move all the heavy stuff (and a lot of small stuff) and then put it back; extremely knowledgeable about stains, how to treat them, and how to care for carpets without damaging them. Did my whole house (minus a small loft upstairs) for $211. Always spend as much time as I want answering my questions. I will never use any other service in this area as long as Anderson's is in business.
Description of Work
They move all the furniture, clean the carpet underneath, then put the furniture back with plastic or foam protection while the carpet dries. They spray for any specific stains and then carefully go over the entire carpet with the power cleaner.
Category
carpet cleaners
Rebecca S.
5.0
10/19/2014
It was 330pm on a Friday afternoon and my husband walked into a house where our boxer had attacked our cat all over the house. There was fur, urine and fecal matter everywhere and the house wreaked so bad it made your eyes water and made you want to gag. My daughter was being discharged from the hospital after a 7 day stay and we had a disaster. We called Anderson's and explained the situation and we were told that they could come over as soon as they finished the job they were on. They did just that. A team of 3 men showed up and worked for 3 1/2 hours cleaning and 30 minutes to explain and do a walk around. It was 830 pm when they finished. Our house was spotless and the odor was gone!! We can't thank them enough!! We will definitely use them again but on a more regular basis for upkeep and hopefully not for an emergency :)
Description of Work
Cleaned 6 rooms of carpet and a hallway, 2 small areas of tile and a large area of tile, cleaned sofa and loveseat.
Category
carpet cleaners
Sheryl M.
5.0
08/26/2014
They did a wonderful job.
Description of Work
Provided post tenant carpet cleaning, including stain removal and scrubbing.
Category
carpet cleaners
Crystal G.
5.0
08/19/2014
Did a fantastic job on all three pieces of furniture, especially considering that none had ever been professionally cleaned before. Newest problem besides usual human soiling (especially with 4 grandkids) was the presence of 5 cats in the house and the fur they bring to everything. Took 2 fellows about 3 hours to do all 3 pieces. They were very nice and courteous as well as respectful of our home. I've got their magnetic card on the fridge for next year. I would recommend them to anyone who wants upholstery cleaned. They also do rugs, carpet, tile and other types of flooring. Tell them Crystal sent you! Their price were quite reasonable IMHO. I am so glad I found this company. They are actually located in Crestview FL which meant I didn't have to pay mileage from Ft Walton because I live in the boonies of Baker. I had talked to a company in Ft Walton last year and decided not to both with them since I felt like I was interrupting their day when I called. I talked to Michelle at Anderson's and she was great. That was yesterday & she was able to schedule me for today but was more than willing to work within my schedule (What schedule? I'm retired!) My overall impression was really good people doing the best job possible. However, the cats were not happy with being shut in the bedroom . . . but they'll get over it! LOL Especially now that they have nice clean furniture to shed on again. Hmmm . . .do I see a pattern emerging here?
Description of Work
Cleaned 2 LaZBoy recliners and a sleeper sofa
Category
carpet cleaners
Janet J.
5.0
07/02/2014
Wonderful service; timely, responsive and friendly. The house was an unseen rental (online only) and the carpet was awful. didn't want the baby crawling on the floor. They did a great job. We will use Anderson's again!
Description of Work
Cleaned the carpet and sanitized
Category
carpet cleaners
Alexander W.
5.0
03/10/2014
Absolutely impressed from making an appointment with Michelle to Steve providing the estimate and cleaning the carpet and tile with his son. I've had carpet cleaning companies come in before, but have never experienced the treatment I just received. TRUE PROFESSIONALS! I feel that the Anderson family service not only left me with clean carpets and tile, but I also received an education in carpet care and maintenance which will save future cleaning costs.
Description of Work
Performed their 11-step carpet cleaning process on the whole house and cleaned kitchen and foyer ceramic tile.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Cheri P.
5.0
02/28/2014
They arrived on time. I had moved the small items but they put sliders under couch and recliner, moving them to clean. They were so clean, neat and professional. They treated every spot individually. They even comb and fluff the carpet when done checking for anything that could have been missed. They leave you with a bottle of spot cleaner in case anything happens before your next cleaning. I did not use it this time but they do upholstery so I will be looking into it.
Description of Work
All my carpeting was cleaned. Livingroom, diningroom, and 3 bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] :) It is always our pleasure!!
Timothy L.
5.0
02/26/2014
The guys at Anderson's Cleaning and Restoration went above and beyond when it came to cleaning up the mess left after a water pipe broken in the kitchen of my rental property. They are very thorough with their techniques and practices when it comes to water damage and restoration. They explained exactly what they were going to do and how they were going to fix it, from start to finish. I am one extremely satisfied customer and will continue to use them in the future. A DEFINATE recommend!
Description of Work
Cleaned up water damage from broken water line in kitchen that leaked into living room. Pulled baseboards, dried walls with heat pumps, replaced carpet matting and baseboards and cleaned carpets
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed]. I know it is always difficult to deal with issues when you are far from home. Our company takes pride in our work to keep you updated & informed of the process. I'm glad you were pleased with our services!
Kevin M.
4.0
01/04/2014
.
Description of Work
Re cleaned some areas of the carpet that had re stained in only a few weeks since being cleaned. Overall it went great and I won't use anyone else. They are a awesome family.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for using our company. We take great pride in our work & are glad you were pleased with our services!
Lonnie B.
5.0
12/10/2013
They arrived on time, and using a truck mounted system, steam cleaned the carpets, doing an excellent job. I highly recommend these folks and will use them in the future.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Robert B.
5.0
06/08/2013
She was very nice and professional and scheduled an appt right away
Description of Work
I called 6 June 2013 to receive a quote for services. Got an answering machine stating she was on the other line and to leave a message. I never received a call back UPDATE! due to a malfunction they were unaware of the call. returned call as soon as they got the message.
Category
carpet cleaners
Lisa W.
5.0
05/29/2013
Anderson Cleaning and Restoration came out at 9 at night when we came home and found 120 gallons of water in our house. They were out there that same night and they worked until 3 in the morning during the initial call. Then for the next 5 days they were in and out to check our drywall. The water had crept 18 inches up the walls and because of their treatment we didn't have to replace the walls. We also didn't get the fungus or mold. By their prompt, thorough, and professional treatment it saved us $10, 000. It was still expensive but not anywhere near as bad as if it had not been treated. I can't say enough about Anderson Cleaning and Restoration. They do a good job on carpets too. We were using them anyway for carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning, and tile. We plan to continue using them for carpet and tile cleaning.
Description of Work
We use Anderson's Cleaning and Restoration for restoration when a pipe burst in our home. We also use them for carpet, furniture and tile cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration
Aaron B.
5.0
03/15/2013
They are very professional and very punctual. They provide excellent service. I just highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Anderson's Cleaning & Rstrtn cleaned carpets in two rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Elizabeth G.
5.0
08/18/2011
The guy is very good. He was thorough at what he did. The carpet was very dirty and he did a great job. I don't remember the cost of the project because my husband paid him, but it must have been within a reasonable limit. My husband wouldn't have used him if his price was too high because he checked with different people. He was very thorough when he came out to give us an estimate and told us about everything. When he cleaned it, he got out all the spots on the rug and got the dirt out except for a couple which was really something that couldn't be gotten out. I already knew that before and he explained it. He did a fantastic job. My husband was very thorough when he checked the prices, so I was confident we got someone with the best price.
Description of Work
Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration came out last week and cleaned our carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Phone

Address

6101 Garden City Rd

Crestview, FL 32539

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Stain/Odor removal; Tile & Grout Cleaning; Wood Floor Cleaning; Water Damage Restoration and Extraction, Fire & Smoke Restoration; Insurance Claims Specialist

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard

FAQ

Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

No, Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration offers emergency services.

No, Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration does not offer warranties.

Anderson's Cleaning & Restoration offers the following services: Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Stain/Odor removal; Tile & Grout Cleaning; Wood Floor Cleaning; Water Damage Restoration and Extraction, Fire & Smoke Restoration; Insurance Claims Specialist

Other Local Pros In Your Area

American Maids

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

American Maids

The American Maids proudly offers the only Certified Professional House Cleaning services for residential properties in Northwest Florida. We work with you to plan every step of the process and ensure that your satisfaction is met. With a team of experts and a variety of professional services available, you can be sure your house will be taken care of.  

Brege Tile & Stone LLC

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Brege Tile & Stone LLC

We specialize in all phases of flooring services, such as laminate, vinyl, hardwood, tile, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Architectural Elements & Renovations

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Architectural Elements & Renovations

With having over 30 years in the Construction & Flooring Industry, we can help you resource almost anything. Our New Designer Showroom / Warehouse can be accessed anytime for you and your clients, even if you would like to meet after hours or weekends. With our combined knowledge in the Construction and Flooring industry, this helps set us apart from our competition, as we not only educate you on the right product to use. But we will work with you to make sure that your project comes in on time and on budget. Please do not hesitate to contact use for any of your Flooring, Renovation, & Outdoor Living Space needs. AER IS YOUR COMPLETE SOURCE FOR TILE, STONE, LVP, WOOD, COUNTERTOPS, & MORE.