Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rainbow Restoration of Parkland

Founded 2017 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

45th Terrace

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Description

Rainbow of Parkland is a full service Restoration Company, holding IICRC and NORMI certifications. We are an EPA certified Firm taking care of our community. Billing takes place only when work is completed and the customer is satisfied. We work with all insurance carriers.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/09/2020


Larry K.

Great on time and did the work just as promised. Very professional staff and owner.

Description of Work
Water Damage

Category water damage restoration, floor cleaning

5.0

05/16/2017


Andrew S.

I forgot my grout was actually white! They arrived on time and have my floors perfect again! Pricing was great and techs were so nice. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Tile and grout needed a good deep clean

Category floor cleaning

5.0

05/01/2017


Pamela S.

Excellent. Prompt, conscientious and thorough.

Description of Work
Evaluation of mold issues Cleaning of linoleum and tile floors Air quality evaluation

Category water damage restoration

5.0

04/26/2017


Lyndsay G.

We got a new puppy and unfortunately she isnt potty trained yet and has already totally ruined the carpet. The guys at Rainbow International of Parkland were on time, professional, and did amazing work. Rather than replacing the carpet I opted to have it cleaned, and boy was that a good idea. It looks brand new again! I would definitely use them again for everything!

Description of Work
I had my carpet in my guest room cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/23/2017


Paul M.

Everything went from a disaster to perfect because of Rainbow. From the time they arrived till completion they were so pleasent and professional and they got the job done quickly without intervening with my daily tasks. They even cleaned my carpets tiles and grouts before leaving. Im thrilled Rainbow was able to help me. I would recommend them to everyone!

Description of Work
I had water damage from a pipe that broke

Category water damage restoration

5.0

04/23/2017


Nelson C.

My wife and I hired Rainbow after a couple weeks of shopping around and just the first impression was better then the others, pricing was decent and the two rooms that needed the carpet needed total loving came back to it's original appearance. Very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are enjoying a clean carpet.
5.0

04/23/2017


Katelyn S.

The techs at Rainbow International of Parkland were spectacular! It was later in the evening when I called, and they still came quickly. Everyone was so nice. They got my bathroom and bedroom all dried up in no time. I loved working with Aaron and his crew and would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

Description of Work
My toddler over flowed the bathtub in my master bathroom which ended up flooding not only the entire bathroom but bedroom too. It was an absolute disaster.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are enjoyed our quick work. .

    Other local Pros in your area

    Antique Rug Cleaning Inc

    Our company offers you the best Oriental rug cleaning, as well as 100% satisfaction and professionalism but the most important thing is we take care of you like family. Each rug is treated individually with special care and attention. Call Us Now (866) 976-8747 And Join Antique Rug Cleaning Family Where Customer Satisfaction is Guaranteed! Additional DBA - Antique Rug Cleaning. Additional phone number - (866) 976-8748.  

    Angi Certified

    High Shine Marble Restoration

    High Shine Marble Restoration focuses on providing the highest quality finishes across a wide range of marble surfaces. With over 10 years in business, the success of the company lies in the customer's satisfaction with the service it renders and the quality of our work is backed up with the guarantee that our customers will be completely satisfied with our services. There is no better feeling for us than finishing our work day knowing that we were able to put a smile on your face. Being able to make a dramatic change in somebody's life makes us happy and we look forward to bringing that same professionalism and customer satisfaction to you. Our services include any type of stones" floors, walls counters tops ,marble restoration refinishing cleaning, polishing, grinding, crystallizing for travertine, terrazzo and concrete floors. These are just a fraction of the services that we offer to our valued customers. Call us today, we look forward to serving you. https://highshinemarblerestoration.com/  

    Angi Certified

    Peoples Choice Stone Restoration

    We specialize in stone polishing and sealing, tile/grout cleaning, mexican tile cleaning and sealing. terrazzo griding polish to a mirror shine and seal, vinyl strip clean and polish, epoxi floors and guarage, polish and seal cement, strip and polish wood and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We offer 10% off for seniors and new customers, but they can not be combined. Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    If your property sustains damage, we’re dedicated to making it whole again. Our expert staff is qualified to perform complete, quick, and safe cleaning and damage remediation at any type of dwelling, home, apartment building, business, lab or property in the Broward and the Boca Raton area. Fire & Water • Fire Restoration • Water Damage Cleaning & Deodorizing • Carpet Cleaning • Overspray Protection • Spot & Stain Removal • Tile, Grout & Hard Surface Cleaning • Upholstery Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Currently we are not providing Mold mitigation. That will be changing in 2018

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rainbow Restoration of Parkland

    How is Rainbow Restoration of Parkland overall rated?

    Rainbow Restoration of Parkland is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rainbow Restoration of Parkland open?

    Rainbow Restoration of Parkland is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland provide

    Rainbow Restoration of Parkland accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offers free project estimates.

    Does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offer a senior discount?

    No, Rainbow Restoration of Parkland does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rainbow Restoration of Parkland?

    No, Rainbow Restoration of Parkland does not offer warranties.

    What services does Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offer?

    Rainbow Restoration of Parkland offers the following services: If your property sustains damage, we’re dedicated to making it whole again. Our expert staff is qualified to perform complete, quick, and safe cleaning and damage remediation at any type of dwelling, home, apartment building, business, lab or property in the Broward and the Boca Raton area. Fire & Water • Fire Restoration • Water Damage Cleaning & Deodorizing • Carpet Cleaning • Overspray Protection • Spot & Stain Removal • Tile, Grout & Hard Surface Cleaning • Upholstery Cleaning

    Are there any services Rainbow Restoration of Parkland does not offer?

    Currently we are not providing Mold mitigation. That will be changing in 2018