Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Coral Gutters

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2006

4.8

(141) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6588 Lyons Technology Circle #8

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Description

Established over 20 years ago, Coral Gutters is a family-owned and operated business which prides itself on commitment to quality customer service in an environment of reasonable pricing, and superior materials. Our aluminum specialty license makes us one of the few gutter companies permitted to work on multi-unit buildings....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2018


Francesco O.

This is an A+ company. Asides from being expert gutters installers and extremely responsive to customer's needs, Ignacio and his crew are the nicest people you can ever meet. I have used this company twice and both times they provided superb workmanship and product quality. One of the best companies in South Florida.

Description of Work
Install new gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/09/2017


Anthony D.

It rains nearly every day here from May to November, and they can be torrential, depending on your house, it depends on what needs to be done. We have pretty much bullet proofed our house for hurricanes and rains. I had them put up gutters so the water run off onto the pool pump and the air conditioning condensers and all that. They did a great job. I was very satisfied with their work. A year later, they put up a second set for us. Both sets, a year apart, it was probably $600.

Description of Work
They put up new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/30/2017


Gary C.

It went extremely well. One day after I called, the company came out, gave me an estimate and by the end of the day, the job was completed.

Description of Work
I called to repair my gutters for a leak, however since my gutters were old, it was decided to replace them.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/26/2016


Bruce C.

They showed on the day and time agreed upon. They were very professional and cleaned up the area before they left.

Description of Work
I needed the screen on my gutter replaced.

Category gutter repair, leaf removal

5.0

04/12/2016


Gladstone G.

They work was well done. They were easy to get along with and did what I requested.

Description of Work
They changed the fascia boards and replaced gutters around the house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/27/2015


Suzi F.

I was extremely pleased with the communication, professionalism, price and quality of the work done by Coral Gutters. From getting the estimate to the installation, Ignacio did a great job. His team of workers with Antonio as the lead were right on time, cleaned up after the job and respected the shrubbery. I couldn?t have been more pleased and the job looks awesome! Thanks

Description of Work
Replaced the front gutters and moved some downspouts.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/23/2015


Luis F.

I had previously used Coral Gutters about 7 years ago and called them earlier again this week. I was painting my house and needed to have new gutters and an old section retrofitted right away. I called them and explained my situation. I received a call back the next morning and a crew showed up three hours later!! I was very happy with their quick response to my needs and also very happy with the price. The job was completed the same day and looks great! The two man crew were polite and cleaned up nicely. It is good to know that the reputation of the company continues to be worthy of a high rating. Nice job Coral Gutters and thank you very much for the speedy service!

Description of Work
Add new and remove old gutters and old Dish Antennas.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/05/2015


Barbara F.

Arrived close to on time. The work was completed in one day and within a shorter time than expected. The gutter works effectively and looks good. I was pleased to work with Ignacio and would recommend him to a friend.

Description of Work
Replace the gutter with a seamless gutter and supplied a screen company to replace the screening that was impacted.

Category gutter repair, screen repair

5.0

09/25/2015


Edward C.

I called Coral Gutters to explain the job. Ignatio called back promptly and scheduled an appointment to see the job. He provided an estimate with a day. I followed up to confirm that he hires his own employees (not sub-contracted or temporary agency people). We agreed on price and schedule. He and his crew showed up on time and completed the job much faster than I expected. The workmanship was excellent, the people were professional and capable, and their clean-up was great too. I would highly recommend this company. I'm glad I didn't pick the lowest bidder. After hearing from three companies, I believed that this one would do the job on time and on bid, with the best quality. Now that the job is complete, I'm very happy with our decision.

Description of Work
Remove a rain collection barrel system and replace 5 downspouts.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/24/2015


Lucas H.

Although we eventually went with a different company, Ignacio at Coral Gutters was professional and punctual as he provided us an estimate for this job?even during the rainy season when everyone is trying to get their gutters repaired! Although I incorrectly asked for 6" gutters, he quickly spotted the mistake and gave me a detailed estimate for 7" seamless gutters, including a to-scale drawing of the complicated job showing downspouts, valley shields, etc. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to those seeking a quality installation.

Description of Work
Provided an estimate for 7" gutters around the entire home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/03/2015


Marilyn W.

We were very happy with Coral Gutters. Ignacio was able to over and give us an estimate quickly. The work was completed within a small time frame, and they were very professional. As I was setting up the job it seemed to me no matter when I called, even if it was after hours someone always answered the phone. The girl who sets up the appointment couldn't have been nicer and she followed up with me on all our questions. Afterwards we had an area that looked like it was leaking so we called and Ignacio again was very prompt coming to see what was causing the issue. He spend time on the ladder with a hose checking out the gutter and it turned out it was coming from flashing on the roof and nothing to do with the gutters, They give good customer service and I felt the price was fair. They also stand behind their work so I would not hesitate to recommend them to my neighbors and friends. A+ business.

Description of Work
We had a new gutter installed along the side of the house. Ignacio also repaired existing gutters, and cleaned them. Returned a second time when we realized in heavy downpours that we wanted to add another very small section of gutter.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

06/27/2015


Don S.

Quality work completed in one afternoon.

Description of Work
New gutters indtalled with underground drainpipe

Category gutter repair, drain pipe

5.0

04/30/2015


Victor N.

Extremely courteous, prompt, and honest. Pricing extremely fair. Great workmanship. Will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Seamless gutters along patio overhang with installation of rainchain.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/08/2015


Patti H.

It went great. Very professional, on time and personable. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
The provider replaced the gutter on the back of my house and enclosed the air-airconditioning pipes

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/10/2015


Hector Q.

Gave fair estimate, not the cheapest but the only one on Angies list with reviews. Prompt service once we decided. Installation went well no complaints.

Description of Work
Replaced gutters at my home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/09/2015


tj L.

Excellent job! It's been several months since my install and gutters still look great and perform well. Service was great, work done in just a few hours, and nothing left behind for me to clean. I had three estimates done and all were similar, decided on Coral Gutters based on reviews and proximity to my house.

Description of Work
Installed gutters on single story 1800 sf house

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/25/2014


Kathi B.

Excellent price and quality of work. The Coral Gutters workmen were punctual and professional, and were well-prepared for the the installation. They explained what they were going to do and then showed me their work afterwards. I am extremely satisfied with Coral Gutters.

Description of Work
Installed gutters and drain pipes on my house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/22/2014


Don E.

The workman were on time and did a great job, cleaning up as they went. Once completed they walked the perimeter with me explained everything they had done. They were quick, professional, polite and a pleasure to have working on my property.

Description of Work
Coral Gutters installed 7" gutters on all for sides of my home and 6 downspouts. They even supplied splash blocks under each downspout.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/04/2014


Nancy M.

The crew did an amazing job from start to finish. Went over and above. Shortly after they finished, the skies opened up for an hour. The entire area remained bone dry.

Description of Work
Designed and built a complicated underground drainage system and installed gutters and downspouts on a multi-level, multi-angled roof. The property had been very prone to flooding.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/16/2014


Harold C.

They showed up when they are supposed to and they did very clean work and that is it. My interaction with them was fine. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used Coral Gutters on Monday. They replaced some gutter.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/14/2014


Bruce C.

Ignacio came out and quoted me a price that I considered fair since it was simiiar to the other two quotes. He and his crew came out on time and got immediately to work. They were all very professional. They finished on time, cleaned up after they were done and did a terrific job. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Put super gutters with down spout and back plash

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/29/2014


James and Cheryl H.

Went very well, professional fast and on time.

Description of Work
re -attached 56 ft of gutter on side of house

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/13/2014


Khanh N.

The quote was accurate. It was about 2 weeks from the date of the quote until the work. They were very professional and I didn't have any problems. I would recommend them. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
I used Coral Gutters to install custom made seamless gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/11/2014


Jeffrey R.

They were the low bidder. Installation was prompt and professional. 100% clean-up.

Description of Work
Gutters front and back, 3 downspouts

Category gutter repair

1.0

05/21/2014


alina S.

Charged 325$. After the first rain, We have got rain coming over the Gutters. they didn't want to come and fix their job, but after I told them I'll sue them, they came to fix and charged me another 100$ on 9/3/13. When we have a strong rain, water are still coming over the gutters and our back of the house looks like a cascade. A third party Gutter A+ rated company came to the house and told us they need to install 7" Gutters and that the existing ones are installed too low! Now, in order to fix it. We have to pay another 400$

Description of Work
Installed new gutters in the back of the house.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services

    Clean Roof SoftWash, coating and sealing is your solution for a broad range of outdoor cleaning services for your home. Our trained, fully insured, professional service technicians ensure to get there on time to restore your house back to its original beauty .Do not waste time on a service that’s undependable and not reputable, and don’t let just anybody on your property. When you require professional outdoor cleaning services you can trust and depend on us to do the job right. Don’t void your roofs warranty by having the pressure cleaners on your roof! You can rely on Clean Roof SoftWash. Restore your roofs original appeal by letting us seal and waterproof your roof, driveway or pavers. Call now for a free estimate. All of our customers are provided with before and after pictures of process.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services on Angi
    Drip Pressure Cleaning Services

    Drip Pressure Cleaning is a South Florida company specializing in pressure cleaning, roof cleaning, rust stain removal and paver care. Full list of services in bio. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Ortega Pressure Washer

    Company dedicated to cleaning and recovery in residential and commercial areas. We have workers committed to giving the best service to our customers. Pressure washing in: driveways, walls, roof, fountains, House, patios, stairs and decks. Contact us to get a free estimate.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation of new aluminum and copper gutters, replacements and repairs, downspouts, gutter cleaning, underground pipes, leaf guards installation, half round copper gutters, k-style gutter guards & maze nails.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Coral Gutters

    How is Coral Gutters overall rated?

    Coral Gutters is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Coral Gutters open?

    Coral Gutters is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Coral Gutters provide

    Coral Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Coral Gutters offer free estimates?

    Yes, Coral Gutters offers free project estimates.

    Does Coral Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Coral Gutters offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Coral Gutters offer a senior discount?

    No, Coral Gutters does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Coral Gutters?

    Yes, Coral Gutters offers warranties.

    What services does Coral Gutters offer?

    Coral Gutters offers the following services: Installation of new aluminum and copper gutters, replacements and repairs, downspouts, gutter cleaning, underground pipes, leaf guards installation, half round copper gutters, k-style gutter guards & maze nails.