Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Air Care Systems Inc

Founded 1986 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Air conditioning and heating contractor. Financing available- WAC drug free workplace, clear background checks on all employees, uniformed and badged. Additional e-mail - aircaresystemsin@bellsouth.net. Additional service areas - Geneva, Goldenrod, Eustis, Lake Helen, Mid Florida, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, Longwood, Maitland, Mims, Oak Hill, Oviedo, Orange City, Osteen, Plymouth, Sanford, Scottsmoor, Sorrento, Titusville, Winter Park, Zellwood, Orlando, Melbourne, Indialantic, Palm Bay, Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Patrick AFB, Cocoa Beach, Satellite Beach, Grant, Malabar, Melbourne Beach, Merritt Island, Rockledge, Sharpes, Intercession City, Gotha, Kissimmee, Oakland, Ocoee, Saint Cloud, Winter Garden & Windermere, New Smyrna, Vero Beach, Port Orange. Additional contact names - Ann Powers, Aubree Herndon....

Other local Pros in your area

Dont Sweat It Air and Heat Inc

Hi, we are a family owned company that feels a successful company is based on a foundation of quality work and good customer service for a fair price. Don't Sweat It Air and Heat strive to create a solid customer relationship by doing the job right the first time and up to the highest quality. We feel that bad service and poor installation in the HVAC business is costing many people hundreds of dollars a year. Don't be fooled by the competition. Photos of previously installed air conditioning systems are available for clients interested in system replacement, financing is available for any service with approved credit, including even the smallest repair. Other forms of payment such as check and credit card is also accepted. Competitive pricing available for written estimates from other companies.  

AIRFLOW AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING

Airflow Air Conditioning and Heating. Located in Melbourne/Viera and the surrounding area's trusted AC & Heat and indoor air quality experts. We have been serving Brevard County since 1988. We offer consumer financing and extended part and labor warranties. Our master technicians are trained and certified to care for all of your home comfort needs.  

Offers by AIRFLOW AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING on Angi
Duron Smith AC & Heat Inc

Duron Smith A/C & Heat is a local heating and air conditioning company that has been in existence for over 17 years. As a family oriented company we employ local team members committed to providing the highest quality service in your area. We are based in Melbourne, FL and also serve the areas of Sebastian, Grant-Valkaria, Malabar, Palm Bay, Melbourne Beach, Indialantic, Satellite Beach, Palm Shores, Rockledge, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Cape Canaveral and Sharpes.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/24/2018


Stephen M.

The technician and office staff were friendly and courteous. The technician took the time to field my questions and provide a thorough analysis. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
AC Checkup and annual service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/26/2017


Tyrone F.

Awesome family owned Company. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
HVAC System

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/10/2014


Dorothy P.

Chris was very helpful and professional.

Description of Work
Complete clean & system check, plus repaired or replaced fuses and rusted wires, etc. Also added coolant.

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/11/2014


Richard M.

They knew what they were doing, they were conscientious, and I was very pleased with them.

Description of Work
I have used Air Care Systems Inc. They did a scheduled checkup on the system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Please check out our new website at www.aircaresystemsinc.com. We now have a FREE Mobile APP available in Google Play Store and iTunes. It has so much to offer, car finder, loyalty rewards, schedule appointments right from the app. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with Angie's List and Air Care Systems, Inc. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our company and our N.A.T.E. Certified technician. So many homeowners today are looking for an honest, experienced and well trained company that provides EXCEPTIONAL customer service and we are so glad to be just that company. We welcome you into our Air Care Systems, Inc. family! Please remember our Customer Referral Rewards Program when referring new customers to us.
5.0

06/17/2014


Kathleen A.

He answered all of our questions and was very professional. He fixed our heat pump 2 years ago also. Would use them again.

Description of Work
We thought we had a bad bearing, but then it quit making noise after being turned off for a day. Dustin checked it out and assured us that everything was normal, just normal wear and tear.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your continued trust and business over the years. We believe an educated and informed client is our BEST client. Each of our N.A.T.E. Certified technicians have completed extensive training and educational requirements to better serve you. WE make it our business to provide not only quality products and services but informative and educational information regarding your home, business, systems operation and money saving tips. Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your review with us. Please visit us at [hyperlink removed] and make note of the awesome Customer Referral Rewards Program we offer. Kind Regards, Ann Powers, V.P.
5.0

05/31/2014


H T S.

Installer arrived on time, and installed unit without any problems. Great service by courteous responsive (to questions) installer. Follow up by owner to check on work and explain unit operation. Would use them again!!

Description of Work
Provided new Daikin ductless AC unit at competitive price.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We love you, too! We have enjoyed your friendship over the years since 2007 and appreciate all the kind referrals you have sent our way! Thank you for taking up your valuable time to share with others your pleasure with our companies and employees. We strive to have every customer 100% happy! Yes, as owners we visit every installation and review the quality of the installation for assurance it meets our rigorous quality standards and the customer's as well! We know you will continue to LOVE your new Daikin Ductless system for many new years to come. Tell your wife hello and happy quilting! :) Kind Regards, Ann Powers, V.P.
5.0

05/30/2014


Todd B.

Everything thing went very smoothly. The tech arrived on time and was very helpful with explaining everything that was going on and needed to be done. We have used Air Care before and we will keep using them for all of our management properties. Give them a call, I know you will be impressed.

Description of Work
Filled up freon and did a service on the inside and outside unit with diagnostics.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU! We too love working with your management company. Down load our new Mobile App available in both iTune store and Google Play. It's FAST, FREE and User FRIENDLY! Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your air conditioning, heating, building science or insulation needs. Keep in mind we do have the ability to test for energy robbing duct leakage and can prescribe a solution to all your problems. Just give us a call!
5.0

05/27/2014


Barbara L.

Air conditioner failed on Sunday (day before Memorial Day). We called and left voice mail to contact us on Tuesday 5/27/14. Air Care called us back on Tuesday morning. Walked me through some general diagnostics and then scheduled up a technician to come out. Very professional and helpful. Technician arrived right on time before noon. System up and cooling before 1 pm. Tech was very thorough, very pleasant, very professional. Good workmanship and at a fair price. Air Care is our new A/C shop.

Description of Work
Repaired home air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

What kind comments. We appreciate you so much taking the time to comment on your wonderful experience! We are so grateful you chose Air Care Systems, Inc. as your new air conditioning contractor. Please make note of our Customer Referral Rewards Program. We look to many, many years of continued service. Kind Regards, Ann Powers, V.P.
5.0

04/24/2014


Joan M R.

We had a Mitsubishi Mr. Slim HVAC installed by Air Care Systems Inc, & since this is a relatively new product for us, I must say that we're quite thrilled about making the decision to hire them. They were prompt in their responses, scheduling, getting the job started & completed in a few hours; protected the areas by covering them up & cleaned up thoroughly after themselves. They gave us lots of verbal & printed information to assist us going forward with the product. It's in our daughter's room & she loves it. It's quiet, efficient & works great! We were so impressed with their professionalism, especially when they came in (The Electrician from New Energy Services Inc. also) with the 'Blue Protectors' over their shoes to avoid bringing dirt in the house. That's not something you see very often. The customer service was exceptional; their pricing was very competitive & worth every $. We would highly recommend them & New Energy Services Inc. & give them both 5 *****. Thank you bunches!

Description of Work
The cost includes the Mr. Slim and all other materials & service.

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We have enjoyed working closely with you and were glad to exceed your expectations. At Air Care Systems, Inc. we are ALL about that personal touch, going the extra mile and respect for your home and property. We welcome your kind referrals and pledge to provide the same quality of products and services to each and every referral you send our way! Don't forget about our Customer Referral Rewards Program. Regards, Ann Powers, V.P.
5.0

04/07/2014


Jacklyn Z.

Air Care Systems Inc were fabulous, and so far they have been good.

Description of Work
Air Care Systems Inc came in and checked out my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and kind words. We look forward to many years of continued service. We are very proud of our standing in the Central Florida community over the past 28 years and work to constantly earn every clients business, satisfaction and kind referrals! Thank you. Kind Regards, Ann Powers, V.P.

    Services Offered

    Commercial & residential sales, repair, installation & replacement air conditioning and heating, MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC COOLING AND HEATING, DUCTLESS SALES, DUCTLESS INSTALLATION, DUCTLESS REPAIR, DUCTLESS MAINTENANCE, custom duct work fabrication and installation, attic insulation, blower door testing, duct testing, energy audits, indoor air quality & electronic air cleaners.

    Services Not Offered

    Commercial chillers. Industrial.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes