All Systems Solutions

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10936 Vista del Sol Cir

Clermont, FL 34711

Description

We specialize in Home Theater installations and service. We also do Security Cameras, Whole House Audio and Video, Smart Home, Data cabling and networking, and Access Control systems. We have 35 years of experience in the low voltage industry. We have worked on many residential and commercial projects. We excel in customer satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home theater installation (3)electrician (3)computer repair (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

Outstanding! Top Notch!! Very Professional and got the job done very quickly—-most definitely would hire all for all my home needs! Thanks Robert Outstanding Service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

Excellent service, reasonable prices and straightforward explanations. Will definitely call for future electrical solutions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

Robert was great. Honest. Knowledgeable. Hardworking. Very reasonable. Would for sure recommend and use again. Can’t score highly enough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Running cable

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

Old school handyman operation. Nice guy, did it right, a pleasure to be around. Was he best at everything, like exactly on time and all supplies on hand? No. But all the important stuff? - - this is the kind of honest craftsman I love to hire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

It was fantastic and price was resolvable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He hang a chandelier for me.

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Robert was excellent, on time and quality work done exactly how wanted. Amount quoted was amount charged even though took longer in part having to go to the store to replace a defective GFCI outlet. Will use again for electrical needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

10/01/2020

Fantastic

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed a new computer system

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information