Premier Brick Pavers Inc

4.7

(220) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2004

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PCCLB C-9667
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

12750 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL 33764

Description

We provide quality first! Family Owned and Operated. 15 years in business!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(220) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

179

4

13

3

12

2

6

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (195)concrete driveways (40)decks & porches (38)masonry (26)concrete repair (26)lawn & landscaping (17)excavating (13)pool cleaning (12)pressure washing (7)deck cleaning (6)patio enclosures (4)driveway pavers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 220 reviews
5.0

01/22/2021

Job was done well, quickly and efficiently. Landscape Rocks in flower bed could have been separated better in order to re-cover the trench - now mixed in with dirt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install drain from paver sidewalk to curb

CATEGORY concrete repair,drain pipe

COST $540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

5.0

07/30/2020

Very happy with the price for the work and the pavers looked great. They were able to complete the work in 1 day, as they said they would, and cleaned up everything so it looked nice and tidy when they left. The finished patio area and sidewalk looks amazing - our neighbors wanted to know who we used - we are very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added second Lanai/Patio Area and Sidewalk

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business! Glad to hear you are a satisfied customer!
5.0

07/22/2020

Working with Premier Brick Pavers, Inc. was really great and we definitely recommend them. There was water pooling under our pavers in one area of our driveway and we needed to get this fixed. Lana came out and gave us an estimate and we scheduled the work, the team removed all of our pavers, handled the foundation underneath and then laid our pavers back down. They were awesome to work with from ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers - driveway repaired

CATEGORY pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We were happy to help, and appreciated the business. You were a pleasure to work with!
5.0

07/19/2020

We were extremely happy with the service we received to restore the paver patio to its original look. This company originally installed the paver patio many years ago. My husband and I can now enjoy our patio without having to maintain it every month.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned, sanded, and sealed backyard paver patio

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the continued business, much appreciated!
5.0

05/29/2020

proposal and estimating went very well and transparent so we could judge the cost Premier Brick Pavers was very helpful and supportive in helping us to select the right bricks for our project permit process went smooth with no issues construction went very fast on site. All needed deliveries were on schedule. Crew responded very nice and helpful to all our question in requests to fine tune details...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation of a new brick patio in the back yard and front entrance area to our house

CATEGORY decks

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

Images

Photo for Premier Brick Pavers Inc - 12750 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL - 38612754

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was my pleasure to help you with this renovation and it did come out beautifully! We take pride in our work and we truly appreciate your business!
5.0

04/02/2020

Amazing. From sales to service to delivery and installation, this company was prompt, professional and did excellent work. My sister used them 8-10 years ago for a driveway and pool deck and they both are in great shape still. I can't say enough good about this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install paver patio

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We are delighted that you are another satisfied customer! We appreciate the business!
5.0

04/02/2020

Excellent service from quotation to completion and at a reasonable price. Work was completed in a timely manner and the paving crew were well mannered, competent and professional. Would definitely recommend and use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old concrete driveway, Pave and seal new driveway.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

Images

Photo for Premier Brick Pavers Inc - 12750 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL - 38475974

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business! You were a pleasure to work with and we are glad you are happy with the outcome of your driveway.
5.0

12/04/2019

Wonderful. Looks amazing. Very professional. Skip was great. Met with my mom while speaking with me in the phone as we live out of state. Will definitely use again and have referred to our realtor friend as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, staircase and entryway landing

CATEGORY concrete driveways,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the business and so glad to have help you and your mom with this project!
5.0

10/07/2019

I can’t put into words how grateful we are for the work that Premier Brick Pavers, Inc. performed at our home. I would highly recommend Lana and her entire team at Premier Brick Pavers, Inc. for all of your brick paver needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3,000 Square Feet of Brick Pavers

CATEGORY excavators,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

There were certainly challenges at your job but working thru the tough jobs is where we excel! We appreciate your participation and communication, that produced a great end result!
5.0

10/03/2019

Awesome! The team at Premier Brick pavers was professional, efficient and clean! The owner , Lana, was so helpful in getting us the look we desired. I highly recommend and would use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and front porches

CATEGORY decks,concrete driveways,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

Images

Photo for Premier Brick Pavers Inc - 12750 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL - 38149169

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us to help you with your home improvement projects! The driveway is not only is more functional, but turn out beautifully. We appreciate the business!

Services Offered

Pool decks, driveways, walkways, retaining walls, firepits, outdoor kitchens, concrete pavers, clay pavers, chiseled travertine, tumbled marble, & reclaimed pavers

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes