Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since April 2005

5.0

(91) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1942 HALIFAX LN

Clearwater, FL 33763

Description

Inspect O Graff Is your trusted source for Home inspection services. Once you select a home we make the inspection process as affordable and convenient as possible. Our company is licensed as home inspectors HI6225, Florida termite / WDO JF203275 and a Florida Residential contractor CRC1326437. All needed reports (home, termite, insurance) can be completed by one inspector on one site visit. In addition we have been a premier resource for construction inspections while homes are being built in the Tampa bay area since 2002. From Slab to Masonry to frame to Roof to Final. Don’t build without Inspect-O-Graff Inspections. Inspect-O-Graff—Home Inspections One of the most important and beneficial steps in your home selection or maintenance process is a thorough home inspection. Our chief inspector Steve Graff is a veteran inspector with over 20 years in the building inspection industry. Our goal is to make the residential inspection process as simple as possible so you can make the best decision on your potential new home. Inspect-O-Graff—Construction Inspections Construction inspections performed during all phases of construction have set Inspect-O -Graff, LLC apart from the competition for years. We work directly for home owners and builders to provide independent inspections during the home building process to identify construction defects before they become covered up. Unlike many other inspection companies we do have the licensing and insurance required by Builders to be on the construction site. Contact Inspect-O-Graff Today Doing research on the home inspector you choose is vital in helping to insure you make the best choice in selecting a professional that will help advise you on what will likely be your biggest investment for you and your family. We look forward to working with you in the single home purchase or construction project. Contact us today at inspectograffllc@aol.com or call our office at 727-461-0433 for a free Quote....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2021


Adam N.

I couldn’t be happier with my decision to hire Steve! He was highly professional, while still being very personable. He was punctual and unbelievably thorough with the inspection. My wife and I are building a new home and feel his inspection was invaluable with the amount of problems he uncovered. I am grateful for his expertise and have already recommended him to many in our new community.

Description of Work
New Home Pre-Drywall Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

07/09/2021


Rosalie R.

Great as always! This was our fourth time hiring Steve Graff to do a home inspection! He was prompt , thorough, with attention to every detail possible!! He’s the best inspector out there!!!

Description of Work
Home inspection, Boat lift inspection Pool inspection termite inspection

Category electrician,pest control,home inspection,replacement windows,structural engineer

5.0

06/05/2021


Andrew P.

Perfectly. Steve was on time, thorough inspected our roof/house, and the report came the very next day. Nice guy, too!

Description of Work
Wind Mitigation Inspection and Report

Category home inspection

5.0

03/16/2021


Ron S.

Steve is fantastic! He did a very thorough job, and caught several things along the way. I would not build a new home without a 3rd party inspector like Steve. It's a small investment for the value that it brings. He was consistently at my house, for every phase of the build.

Description of Work
New home inspection from pre-slab to final inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

03/05/2021


Kurt P.

Professional thorough and complete. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a home inspection done

Description of Work
New home construction inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

11/23/2020


Gregory O.

provided a very comprehensive report and was a pleasure to deal with.

Description of Work
Complete Home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

11/18/2020


Marissa D.

Steve is very thorough and did an outstanding job at the inspections. Quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Plus the coordinator, Sherri was friendly and a joy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Home Inspections and 4-point Inspection

Category electrician,home inspection

5.0

11/01/2020


Richard G.

Inspect-O-Graff, LLC inspected two properties for us - a house we were planning to sell and another we were planning to buy. We were extremely satisfied. Reports were delivered in a timely manner. Recommendations were actionable and supported by photographic detail. Both inspections were 5-star experiences! We would encourage anyone needing a property inspection to speak with the folks at Inspect-O-Graff before retaining an inspector.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

10/07/2020


Anthony B.

Prompt, polite, professional. Full inspection of home and detailed list of items that need attention. After the inspection a full explanation of findings that would be in the report were discussed and what should be done to fix was explained. Would hire again

Description of Work
one year home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/25/2020


Robin B.

Excellent. Very professional. Explained all concerns when he found them.

Description of Work
Year inspection

Category custom cabinets,home inspection

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

     

    Hess & Sons Electric LLC

    Hess & Sons Electric LLC is a new business in the Pinellas County Area. We serve all of Pinellas, Hillsborough, and Pasco Counties. Ask us about our military discount.  

    Unique Sliding Door Repair

    Sliding glass door Refurbishment Windows Refurbishment  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HI6552
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Detailed Home Inspections (including insurance and termite inspection at same time), Constructuion In- Progress Inspections (SLAB, LINTIL, FRAME, ROOF, SHEETROCK, FINALS), Water Intrusion Investigations, 4-Point & Wind Insurance Rerports, Designated Expert Witness for Residential Construction Litigation, Termite Inspections.

    Services Not Offered

    GENERAL PEST CONTROL, LAWN SERVICE, GEO TECHNICAL INVESTIGATIONS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC

    How is INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC overall rated?

    INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC open?

    INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC provide

    INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC?

    No, INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offer?

    INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC offers the following services: Detailed Home Inspections (including insurance and termite inspection at same time), Constructuion In- Progress Inspections (SLAB, LINTIL, FRAME, ROOF, SHEETROCK, FINALS), Water Intrusion Investigations, 4-Point & Wind Insurance Rerports, Designated Expert Witness for Residential Construction Litigation, Termite Inspections.

    Are there any services INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC does not offer?

    GENERAL PEST CONTROL, LAWN SERVICE, GEO TECHNICAL INVESTIGATIONS.