INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC

5.0

(88) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since April 2005

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HI6552
  • Trade License Locale
  • FL
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida: General
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1942 HALIFAX LN

Clearwater, FL 33763

Description

Inspect O Graff Is your trusted source for Home inspection services. Once you select a home we make the inspection process as affordable and convenient as possible. Our company is licensed as home inspectors HI6225, Florida termite / WDO JF203275 and a Florida Residential contractor CRC1326437. All needed reports (home, termite, insurance) can be completed by one inspector on one site visit. In addition we have been a premier resource for construction inspections while homes are being built in the Tampa bay area since 2002. From Slab to Masonry to frame to Roof to Final. Don’t build without Inspect-O-Graff Inspections. Inspect-O-Graff—Home Inspections One of the most important and beneficial steps in your home selection or maintenance process is a thorough home inspection. Our chief inspector Steve Graff is a veteran inspector with over 20 years in the building inspection industry. Our goal is to make the residential inspection process as simple as possible so you can make the best decision on your potential new home. Inspect-O-Graff—Construction Inspections Construction inspections performed during all phases of construction have set Inspect-O -Graff, LLC apart from the competition for years. We work directly for home owners and builders to provide independent inspections during the home building process to identify construction defects before they become covered up. Unlike many other inspection companies we do have the licensing and insurance required by Builders to be on the construction site. Contact Inspect-O-Graff Today Doing research on the home inspector you choose is vital in helping to insure you make the best choice in selecting a professional that will help advise you on what will likely be your biggest investment for you and your family. We look forward to working with you in the single home purchase or construction project. Contact us today at inspectograffllc@aol.com or call our office at 727-461-0433 for a free Quote....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(88) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

87

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home inspection (84)pest control (10)window replacement (4)electrician (4)drain cleaning (3)interior painting (3)cabinet makers (3)
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
5.0

03/16/2021

Steve is fantastic! He did a very thorough job, and caught several things along the way. I would not build a new home without a 3rd party inspector like Steve. It's a small investment for the value that it brings. He was consistently at my house, for every phase of the build.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New home inspection from pre-slab to final inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

5.0

03/05/2021

Professional thorough and complete. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a home inspection done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New home construction inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

provided a very comprehensive report and was a pleasure to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

Steve is very thorough and did an outstanding job at the inspections. Quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Plus the coordinator, Sherri was friendly and a joy to work with. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspections and 4-point Inspection

CATEGORY electrician,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

5.0

11/01/2020

Inspect-O-Graff, LLC inspected two properties for us - a house we were planning to sell and another we were planning to buy. We were extremely satisfied. Reports were delivered in a timely manner. Recommendations were actionable and supported by photographic detail. Both inspections were 5-star experiences! We would encourage anyone needing a property inspection to speak with the folks at Inspect-...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

Images

Photo for INSPECT-O-GRAFF LLC - 1942 HALIFAX LN, Clearwater, FL - 38994357

+1 More

5.0

10/07/2020

Prompt, polite, professional. Full inspection of home and detailed list of items that need attention. After the inspection a full explanation of findings that would be in the report were discussed and what should be done to fix was explained. Would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
one year home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Excellent. Very professional. Explained all concerns when he found them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Year inspection

CATEGORY custom cabinets,home inspection

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

10/27/2019

Excellent - extremely thorough, handled very efficiently, the report was extremely detailed with pictures and videos. I was there upon completion and everything was explained to me and supported by the report. The inspector, Steve, was professional while at the same time personable. I would definitely recommend Steve and this firm to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a home inspection for a property we were purchasing.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

5.0

07/08/2019

Steve was very thorough and professional. He did not seem to miss any detail and explained things in a simple to understand way. I would not hesitate to procure his services in the future. Should be rated A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Steve did a pre-sale home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

5.0

05/16/2019

He was through and detailed and spent a lot of time with us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

Services Offered

Detailed Home Inspections (including insurance and termite inspection at same time), Constructuion In- Progress Inspections (SLAB, LINTIL, FRAME, ROOF, SHEETROCK, FINALS), Water Intrusion Investigations, 4-Point & Wind Insurance Rerports, Designated Expert Witness for Residential Construction Litigation, Termite Inspections.

Services Not Offered

GENERAL PEST CONTROL, LAWN SERVICE, GEO TECHNICAL INVESTIGATIONS.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No