Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 6837

Clearwater, FL 33758

Description

We are a locally owned & operated residential friendly dumpster rental company, serving the Tampa Bay area. We service residential, condominium, town home, & commercial projects across Hillsborough, Pinellas, & Pasco Counties. Are you moving, remodeling an old home, doing a home clean out, yard clean up, kitchen remodel, bath remodel, junk removal or a garage clean out? We provide 4 convenient sizes from 6 yard to 20 yards to meet all your project needs. We are here to make your dumpster rental experience easy, call and schedule your delivery today...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
dumpster rental (21)hauling (4)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021

Their representative was very professional in explaining the process, procedure and cost prior to beginning the service. Showed up on time with a 15 minute advance notice of their arrival. Maintained communication via email throughout the week. They were on schedule to pick up the dumpster up with a 15minute advance notice of their arrival. they remained friendly and professional from beginning to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
haul away construction waste from home renovations projects.

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with your Bin There Dump That Tampa dumpster rental and that you received prompt as well as professional service all around. We appreciate your business!
4.0

02/16/2021

Worked out the drivers were very nice as it was a small alley to back into

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dispose of rottendecking

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with your St. Pete dumpster rental and that you received such professional service. We really appreciate your business!
5.0

01/31/2021

We are very satisfied with this company and plan to use them again next time we need a dumpster. The dumpster was the perfect size and in very good shape. Nick, our delivery guy, was very friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster for getting rid of junk/yard debris/building materials

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the awesome review, [Member Name Removed]! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with your Clearwater dumpster rental and that you received such professional service. We really appreciate your business!
5.0

01/27/2021

They delivered and picked up 3 dumpsters for me and were prompt and professional. They clearly explained what I could and couldn't dump.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to rent a dumpster

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your Bin There Dump That Tampa dumpster rental and that you received prompt service! We appreciate your business!
5.0

07/31/2020

very responsive, polite, great dumpsters and great customer service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dumpster rental

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the dumpster rental review! We appreciate your business!
5.0

06/20/2020

This is the second time using this company. All I can say is good things. Never have I had a company so responsive when called upon. For my second dumpster. It was on site at my house immediately the next day. The really nice touch is when time to pick up. The driver remembered our conversation from my first use of this service. That I work at night. He didn’t call. He text me as he didn’t want to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Remodeling

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business [Member Name Removed]! We are glad that our dumpster consultants and delivery experts gave you a WOW experience for your dumpster rental!
5.0

02/17/2020

Very professional, helpful, and were willing to work with our needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential Dumpster

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! We are always happy to hear of our A+ dumpster rental experiences!
5.0

12/10/2019

The dumpster was delivered promptly and placed exactly where I asked for it. The dumpster was placed on boards to protect my driveway. The double doors in the back made it easy to load. It was picked up promptly when I called for pickup. The driver let me know when it was picked up. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a dumpster for a renovation

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

Images

Photo for Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay - PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL - 38282874

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! So glad to hear our dumpster consultants & dumpster delivery experts provided a great dumpster rental experience for you at your home in Indian Rocks Beach!
5.0

09/03/2019

They delivered on time and picked up when promised. Driver was courteous and pleasant. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster delivery and pick-up

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Bin There Dump That, was reliable and professional. Delivery and Pick up was on time, and the men who delivered and picked up were super nice and accommodating! As far as Dumpsters go, it was clean and painted Lime Green. Was not the eye sore you would think a dumpster would be, in my retirement, residential neighborhood.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster for remodeling waste

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

Services Offered

Construction dumpster removal. Property professionals. Residential dumpster rental.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No