Apex Plumbing

About

Founded undefined

Apex Plumbing strives to provide exceptional service at affordable prices. We are a veteran owned and operated company that prioritizes customer service and putting the customer first! Apex Plumbing specializes in Emergency Plumbing Services and resolving your issues in a timely manner.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (7)drain cleaning (2)drain pipe installation (2)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/10/2022


Gayle D.

Kudos to Kyle and Edwin for their expertise and professionalism in installing a new garbage disposal unit, unclogging the kitchen drain, and installing a top-quality water filtration system. These Apex plumbers were responsive and on time and made sure the jobs were done right. I would not hesitate to call them again.

Description of Work
Install new garbage disposal, install new water filtration system with faucet, clear sink drain.

Category plumbing, water softeners, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

5.0

01/21/2022


JUDY D.

We called for a quote and they arrived in a matter of hours. Gave us clear prices and options, without trying to push us into a higher option. Were here the next day and completed the work in one day. Thank you!

Description of Work
Repiped our kitchen and bathrooom

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

5.0

03/05/2021


Derrick M.

We cannot say enough good things about the team at Apex Plumbing. Pricing was better than most and there were absolutely no surprises. All work and the city inspection was completed in a manner of days. The team was prompt and professional, answered all our questions and did a great job. Thanks Joe, Andrea, Chet, Austin, Brian, Nate, Bobby and Josh!

Description of Work
Apex re-piped our entire home's water supply from the city meter, replaced our toilet and removed some old galvanized drain pipe.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

04/30/2020


Debra F.

Experience was nice

Description of Work
APEX Plumbing , came last Thursday to unclog.

Category plumbing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

02/17/2020


Amanda W.

They did a good job and I have used them several times. They are pretty quick and their prices are reasonable. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They put in a water heater and re-piped a whole house. They have re-snaked pipes as well.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

02/12/2020


Josh S.

They did a quick job, they were professional, very friendly and very nice.

Description of Work
They came and did the plumbing because I had a leak.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

5.0

02/04/2020


Josh S.

Fast and inexpensive

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13625 50th Way N Suite 25

    Clearwater, FL 33760

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.apex-plumbing.net

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CFC1430406
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Apex Plumbing

    How is Apex Plumbing overall rated?

    Apex Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Apex Plumbing open?

    Apex Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Apex Plumbing provide

    Apex Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Apex Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Apex Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Apex Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Apex Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Apex Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Apex Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Apex Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Apex Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Apex Plumbing?

    Yes, Apex Plumbing offers warranties.