Tree Monkeys, Inc.

4.9

(240) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

274 Clearview Rd

Chuluota, FL 32766

Description

Tree Monkey's Inc is central Florida's number one Tree Trimming and Removal Company. With over 30 year's experience we can guarantee the job gets done on time, the right way and the first time. We are located in Oviedo, Florida and we service Orlando, Seminole and Orange County. We also will travel within a 40 mile radius. We take pride in our professional customer service and our quality workmanship. We offer a broad range of services.We know the importance of maintaining your trees, not only for looks, but also to maintain safety and property value. Improper tree trimming can cause disease and damage to your home and the tree. It can also provide more light and raise limbs to allow clearance for mowers, cars. rv's and boats. We have all the proper equipment to offer land clearing and stump removal. We can mulch the tree trimmings and leave the mulch with you, or haul it off to the dump, whichever you prefer. We have all types of special offers on tree trimming and tree removal as well as land clearing and the demossing of your trees. Hire the licensed and Insured professionals at Tree Monkey's Inc to complete your next job Office 407-542-4553 Owner/Operator Sabrina: (239) 357-8464...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(240) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

225

4

8

3

4

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
tree service (240)
Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

Tree monkey, awesome company to work with. This is the second time I’ve had them come out and trim the same palm in different time frame . of course. Absolutely I recommend them, and absolutely I will call them again with my Palm needs trimming.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimming of a palm

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

02/28/2021

Tree Monkeys was great. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. They showed up when they promised, gave a fair price to do the work and did a professional job. Would hire again most definitely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an oak tree in the backyard removed

CATEGORY tree service

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

Front office was able to provide all requested proof and insurance and license. Representative and crew took the time to listen and explain the scope of work and address all concerns. The only issue was scheduling. The work was scheduled almost two months ahead. Shows that the company is very much sought for and have many bookings, but they are worth the wait. Definitely would hire again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

5.0

12/06/2020

Excellent. Can’t complain about anything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

All went well. Cleaned everything up after work was completed. Pricing was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

Excellent work. Very clean, very fast. Great price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

1.0

11/11/2020

Worse tree company ever!!! The employees were disrespectful to me and they acted like jerks. I had to ask a couple of them to leave and get off my property! They were fooling around, smoking on the job and in a big hurry to get done. They never lived up to the agreement we discussed. Had to get the owner involved and that was useless. They had every excuse in the world for not wanting to finish th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front Yard Oak Trees Trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

This is the second time I have used their services and will use again. They did a great job and cleaned up when they were done. They have a large and professional crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimmed 4 palm trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Excellent! They were knowledgeable, fast, and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three trees removed and two trees pruned

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

These guys are great. The trees look awesome, they were careful around my fruit trees, cleaned up the property better than it looked when they got here and had an armada of tools to get the job done in :30 minutes. They even picked the avocados for me that I couldn’t reach myself. I was glad to share the bounty and I will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim three queen palms

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

Services Offered

Tree Trimming, Tree Removal, Stump Grinding, Land Clearing, Demossing of trees, Property Clean-up, Debris Removal, Hurricane Clean-up, Hurricane Preparation, Mulching, and Much More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction