Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Professional Wildlife Removal

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(52) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 150031

Cape Coral, FL 33915

Description

Professional Wildlife Removal is a local family owned business! We specialize in humane animal removal from homes and businesses. We are not exterminators instead we are live trappers who will find your nuisance animal and relocate it far (15-20 miles) from your property. If juveniles are found they are brought to a rehabilitator for maturation and release. We charge FLAT FEES, no hidden per animal charges and we give FAIR PRICES for attic cleanup and restoration. We are happy to offer second opinions if you have been quoted high prices on attic work! We are based out of Cape Coral, FL and serve all of Lee County....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/17/2019


Amanda N.

Outstanding and professional work performed in wildlife removal and attic insulation remediation. Patrick Gibson is by far THE BEST and MOST QUALIFIED to handle most any wildlife (Raccoon family) removal in Southwest Florida and beyond. Patrick has our vote to be the TOP PROFESSIONAL WILDLIFE REMOVAL person/company HANDS DOWN. His outstanding personal touch to safeguard our home from unwanted critters and structural repair to our roof areas to include ATTENTION TO DETAIL throughout his visits were AMAZING !!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH !!!!

Description of Work
Raccoon family removal

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could help solve your nuisance animal issues!
5.0

06/30/2018


Deborah R.

Perfect!!! Patrick was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Honest and fairly priced. He followed up and followed through!

Description of Work
Removal of a family of kittens from our roof

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We are delighted we could help!
5.0

06/20/2018


Wai G.

Patrick was thorough in identifying how wildlife entered our attic and ensured our attic was clear of any wildlife before our attic was sealed. Patrick's biology background and professionalism were evident in the time he took to explain his services, humane removal, and guarantees. Thank you Patrick for an exceeding job well done.

Description of Work
Removal of wildlife

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the opportunity.
5.0

02/07/2018


Claude M.

Patrick was very professional. He was at our house to do the initial look around within three hours of our initial call to him. He thoroughly explained what was likely the culprit based on the sounds we were hearing and then proceeded to inspect the attic and reported back to us what the plan was. He returned every two days to check for results in trapping the critter and returned on at least four occasions. Once the critter was captured, he ensured that it was unlikely that they could return. We were very happy with his services.

Description of Work
Woke up one morning and heard a scratching noise coming from the ceiling and ostensibly from our attic. Needed the critter or critters removed.

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

10/13/2017


Randy A.

Job well done. Trapped and relocated a total of four critters within a two week period,before and after the hurricane...impressive.

Description of Work
There was an Armadillo nesting in the shrub fence of my back yard and tearing up my vegetable garden. I contacted Patrick who promptly came out (the Friday before hurricane Irma) and explained very thoroughly the process of trapping and relocating this critter and its family members.

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/03/2017


Tim N.

Excellent. Patrick is so thorough and knowledgeable in his approach to the work he performed. He is extremely professional as he provides explanations for his inspection and potential " off the shelf" DIY items the homeowner should consider for future pest control. I would highly recommend Patrick to any customer.

Description of Work
Inspection of premise for pest intrusion to include entire exterior and roof vents, garage penetrations into attached and the attic area. During inspection, looking for any signs of pest activity.

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], I'm glad I could help solve the problem.
5.0

08/08/2017


Ellen H.

All entry areas identified and a plan to seal them contrived. Traps to be set. Other professional advice on preventative home repairs to lessen likelihood of future rodent problems. Patrick is knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Rodent removal

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, we're delighted we could solve your rodent problem!
5.0

07/26/2017


brad T.

Very Professional and prompt service. Outlined what work needed to be done, including sealing entry ways and trapping the rodent. Performed the service exactly as described including days and times he would be checking traps, etc.....Great work at a fair price. Would highly recommended this company. Job well done!

Description of Work
Removal of rodents in the attic.

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us your business and taking the time to review us! We appreciate both!
5.0

05/15/2017


Vickie P.

Great, holes sealed and varmints gone!

Description of Work
Locate and seal possible varmint entry points

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! Glad we could help!
5.0

11/15/2016


Carol E.

Couldn't have gone any better! Left a message for Patrick, biologist at Wildlife Removal. He called me back within a couple of hours and was at my house that night! He saw exactly where and how the critter was getting in, set the trap with bait of Vienna sausage smothered in barbecue sauce on the side of the house and said, "Now we wait." He came by every morning to check, and on the third day day, a great big possum with angry teeth found himself in a cage! Patrick released him to a safe open air environment, far away from civilization! But he didn't stop there. When he was absolutely sure there were no more Critters roaming around the area, he closed up the torn soffits tighter than a drum so that they couldn't get in again if they tried. Patrick, you're the greatest!

Description of Work
Catch a critter that was running around my attic!

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your great review! We really love that we can help both homeowners with nuisance animal problems and humanely release the critters back out away from people.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Suncoast Pest Control Inc

    Since 1993, Suncoast Pest Control has provided the state of Florida with affordable, reliable pest control solutions for homes and commercial businesses. A family-owned and operated pest control company, our roots are in St. Petersburg, Florida, but thanks to an ever-growing list of satisfied customers, our reach has expanded to serving both the East and West Coasts of Florida, with offices in Tampa, Spring Hill, Sarasota, Fort Myers, Naples, Jupiter, West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami. Throughout our 20+ years in business, we’ve maintained an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. We employ only licensed exterminators and our expert technicians receive ongoing education to ensure they’re using the latest tools and methods in the industry. We believe in utilizing only environmentally-friendly pest control methods as well as products that won’t harm you or your family. Charges by square footage. No travel charges. No service fee. No service charge. May contact through email. Additional phone - (305) 599-0990, (954) 524-0111, (888) 276-2474. Additional email - customercare@suncoastpestcontrol.com. Additional contact names - Loretta MacDonald. Miami Location: 65 west 16th street Hialeah, FL 33010 Ft Myers Location: 16880 gator road suite #119 Ft Myers, FL 33912  

    Offers by Suncoast Pest Control Inc on Angi
    MOSQUITO MIST OF FLORIDA

    Mosquito Mist We are an automated insect misting system company. We focus 100% on mosquitoes, no-see-ums,and flies. Our systems are semi permanently installed on the areas of your home or business that you want protected from these annoying insects. We have been in business 19 years and are committed to protecting outdoor lifestyles. We install, service, and maintain the systems. We are not a conventional pest control company, and only focus on the abatement of mosquitoes,no-see-ums, and flies in the areas that you want protected.  

    Tri-County Pest Control

    Tri-County Pest Control has been an industry leader since 1963. We began decades ago with 2 goals in mind: To provide quality pest control and superior customer service. 56 years later we are still committed to that mission due to the leadership of Arthur Baker, who founded the company in 1963 and is the father of the current president Charles Baker, who has run the company since 1982.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We humanely remove Raccoons, Woodpeckers, Squirrels, Bats, Armadillos, Snakes, Dead Animals, Rats, Bees, Skunks, Ducks, Coyote,Otters, Fox, Birds, Moles,Opossums,and many more. We live trap the nuisance animals and relocate them to areas where they can live without interfering in human houses or businesses. We trap for a flat fee, NO HIDDEN PER ANIMAL CHARGES. Call and talk to our biologist today! 239-471-6285

    Services Not Offered

    At this time we do not trap Wild Boar or Alligators.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Professional Wildlife Removal

    How is Professional Wildlife Removal overall rated?

    Professional Wildlife Removal is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Professional Wildlife Removal open?

    Professional Wildlife Removal is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Professional Wildlife Removal provide

    Professional Wildlife Removal accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Professional Wildlife Removal offer free estimates?

    Yes, Professional Wildlife Removal offers free project estimates.

    Does Professional Wildlife Removal offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Professional Wildlife Removal does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Professional Wildlife Removal offer a senior discount?

    No, Professional Wildlife Removal does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Professional Wildlife Removal offer emergency services?

    Yes, Professional Wildlife Removal offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Professional Wildlife Removal?

    Yes, Professional Wildlife Removal offers warranties.

    What services does Professional Wildlife Removal offer?

    Professional Wildlife Removal offers the following services: We humanely remove Raccoons, Woodpeckers, Squirrels, Bats, Armadillos, Snakes, Dead Animals, Rats, Bees, Skunks, Ducks, Coyote,Otters, Fox, Birds, Moles,Opossums,and many more. We live trap the nuisance animals and relocate them to areas where they can live without interfering in human houses or businesses. We trap for a flat fee, NO HIDDEN PER ANIMAL CHARGES. Call and talk to our biologist today! 239-471-6285

    Are there any services Professional Wildlife Removal does not offer?

    At this time we do not trap Wild Boar or Alligators.