Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Next Plumbing

4.8

(674) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
Florida
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3108 Santa Barbara Blvd # 105

Cape Coral, FL 33914

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Next Plumbing, our number one priority has always been to provide top-quality plumbing work for our customers. Perhaps, one of the great testaments to this is the recognition we have received from respected organizations and our peers throughout the years. next Plumbing is a fully licensed & fully insured plumbing company. We do not charge overtime to our customers in need of after hours emergency service. We provide world class service 24/7. Your complete satisfaction is what we continue to strive for. Next Plumbing has become one of the most trusted plumbing service providers in the area serving both residential and commercial properties. We are proud of the lifelong relationships we’ve built with our loyal customers throughout the years, and we are looking forward to building one with you as well. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(674) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

600

4

33

3

12

2

7

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (638)water heaters (135)drain cleaning (76)sewer cleaning (29)drain pipe installation (19)water softeners (19)well & water pump repair (3)home remodeling (28)water damage restoration (15)small appliance repair (12)septic tank service (11)pool cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 674 reviews
5.0

08/30/2021

they are excellent, been using the service for tears now. keeping they card means they are good!

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

07/28/2021

He did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Remodel of master shower

Category plumbing

Cost $3,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

CJ from Next Plumbing did a terrific job installing my new kitchen faucet. He was on time, quickly quoted me the installation cost which was very fair, removed the old faucet, and installed the new one in about an hour. The whole job was very professionally done!

Description of Work
Replace a kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

New plumbing issue and second visit from NEXT Plumbing with Tony as our requested technician. He was once again prompt, meticulous, honest, polite, helpful and trustworthy just as his first visit. I cannot imagine hiring another plumber when you have had the best! Thank you Tony.

Description of Work
Both showers where not giving very hot water and one had black rubber particles coming out of faucet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

Nick A from Next Plumbing did a great job! He was polite and very professional. I would recommend this company to all my friends.

Description of Work
Tub spout replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $173

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

quick service. Cost higher than expected but within range for average cost per Google. Worker was excellent and great work ethics for a perfect install. Very willing to explain that job as it progressed

Description of Work
replace existing hotter heater due to tank/heater element leak

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $1,187

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

plumber was very professional and personable. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
replace valve under sink and behind refrigerator

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Excellent as always. I had signed for one of their protection plans (which I highly recommend) and had my 6 mo. inspection done. Every time I have a serviceman do some work, I always learn something new. All the work/service that they have done for me over the last 4 yrs since we moved to Fl. have been has been excellent, professional & reasonable in cost. I would highly recommend them to anybody ...

Description of Work
Home inspection. Needed a couple of toilet flappers changed and water heater flushed.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Great service. Very professional. We will hire them again.

Description of Work
Replace Laundryroom spigots

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

Wonderful experience. From the appointment setting to the final repair, Tony did an awesome job. He arrived on time, repair and options were fully explained and price was fair. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Reverse Osmosis line repair.

Category plumbing,water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Services Offered

Plumbing - drain cleaning & repair, tankless & traditional water heaters, limited mobility bathrooms & kitchens, fixtures, garbage disposals, remodeling,faucets, leak detection, sewer & septic services, outdoor plumbing, toilets, piping & re-piping.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes