Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum

Founded 1985 • With Angi since June 2012

Family owned, local business since 1985

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Mary M.
1.0
03/18/2022
I signed a contract for $16,380 with MAC Pools to extend my lanai. I was upcharged for pavers under the truss once the job was almost completed ($875) and then a strip of concrete was placed next to the sliding glass door by MAC Pools. I hired another paver company to rearrange the pavers, cut off the metal on the sliding door and take the pavers up to the door ($350). Just recently hired Alex to replace the rusty screws. MAC Pools did not respond to my emails with pictures. I sent the emails to Kathy and Lynn Morrisson. They are now just MAC.
Description of Work
Screen Enclosure with Paver Deck
Category
concrete repair, decks, sunrooms
Christopher B.
5.0
06/03/2015
They took down where gutters and pool enclosures and front porch enclosures and replaced it with bronze. They changed our bathroom fixtures and cabinet knobs from gold brush to nickel.
Description of Work
I used Morrison Aluminum Construction. They took down where gutters and pool enclosures and front porch enclosures and replaced it with bronze.
Category
decks, gutter repair, sunrooms
antonio A.
5.0
01/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Constructed custom in ground pool.
Category
decks, siding
Richard T.
5.0
10/22/2014
.
Description of Work
Mac pools redid the decking on my pool and also refinished the inside. All work was performed well and was done in the agreed upon time frame and for the agreed upon amount. There were no surprises and I was very happy working with them. They have been installing and repairing pools for years and they no what they are doing.
Category
decks
RICHARD P.
5.0
03/13/2014
MAC did a great job done by master craftsman's from fabrication to installation!!!! Please give my thanks to all involved I am very pleased with the lanai and refer members of my community to you for similar work!!! Just a Great Job from start to finish
Description of Work
Fabricated and installed a very strange shape and designed Lanai.
Category
siding
John R.
5.0
07/17/2012
I would recommend them. I was happy with the results overall.
Description of Work
They built an in-ground concrete pool.
Category
pool cleaners, swimming pools
Patricia B.
5.0
02/09/2012
They did a fabulous job. They are so highly rated on Angie's List so we knew we would get great work. We got 7 quotes and theirs was definitely competitive. The quality of the work was superb. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Description of Work
They built a pool, lanai, and screen enclosure for us.
Category
pool cleaners, swimming pools
Noreen C.
5.0
10/21/2010
The work was worth the money. I would definitely use them again. They are very creative at solving problems. They also do a lot of commercial work. They are very professional.
Description of Work
They built a pool within a pool.
Category
pool cleaners, swimming pools

Phone

Address

1020 SE 12th Ave

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Other Information

Services offered

Complete pool/spa construction, repairs and remodeling. Aluminum soffits, fascia, seamless gutters, screen enclosures, insulated panel and pan roofs, extended patio's and decks.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum offers free project estimates.

No, MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum offers emergency services.

No, MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum does not offer warranties.

MAC Custom Pools - Aluminum offers the following services: Complete pool/spa construction, repairs and remodeling. Aluminum soffits, fascia, seamless gutters, screen enclosures, insulated panel and pan roofs, extended patio's and decks.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

When dealing with Advanced Seamless Gutters you get experts in the field. We only work in these trades and are the best at what we do. We custom manufacture and install all sizes of K-Style gutter (5", 6" & 7"). Additional choices and options include aluminum, copper, half round and box gutter profiles in residential, commercial and industrial applications. We also install new as well as repair damaged Soffit and Fascia.  

Front Range Builders

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Front Range Builders

Custom, Quality orientated family owned contractors. We specialize in the steel frame dock and deck. Our system has a galvanized 90 coating to combat rust and deterioration. Build your dock and deck only once a lifetime. We use composite and PVC decking with light weight aluminum railings Need shade? We custom build any roof cover, pergola, awnings and screens Let us know how we can help you  

CKS Contracting Inc.

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

CKS Contracting Inc.

CKS Contracting is a construction group that specializes in concrete, drywall, and stucco. Since we are a general contractor we are able to do any construction job you may need. We can do everything from new construction to a small repair.