Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Grout Magnificent

Founded 2003 • With Angi since December 2007

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

914 NE 24th Ln

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Description

Grout Magnificent cleans tile and grout as well as offering a permanent color seal seal for grout....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2020


Robert K.

Tremendous. They got a good rep. They also sealed each grout.

Description of Work
Replace crack tiles

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/09/2018


bernice T.

The floor looks like new. I am very pleased not only with the work but with the professionalism of the company.

Description of Work
I had the tile flours cleaned and sealed. I also had the grout colored

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

03/24/2018


Gerald T.

They are great with staying in touch with you before and after the job. Jason and his helper did a great job cleaning and color sealing my 28 year old tile. It looks like new and now the grout is all the same color. Would recommend them for any floor tile cleaning. Jason was very patient and answered all our questions. Great service company.

Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaning and grout color sealing.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/07/2018


William Z.

Exceeded expectations in the worst areas which had not seen professional cleaning in decades.

Description of Work
Cleaning tile and grout, then applying sealer.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

03/02/2018


Beverly F.

Very happy with the results our tile looks beautiful again. It's clean and white again!! It comes with a 5 year guarantee for our grout sealing. Workers were punctual and kept to the task upon arrival they were respectful and did a wonderful job. They answered questions after the job was completed.

Description of Work
Floor Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

12/04/2017


Jon W.

I can't recommend enough! Our tile and carpet look brand new! Email and text alerts for appointments - extremely punctual. Friendly technicians who are professional and thorough. The cleaning and color seal on the tile is a game changer when it comes to the maintenance and appearance on your home. As a real estate broker, I can say the value of their service and finished product far outweighs the cost. By the way, the cost is great too - extremely affordable compared to so many others out there!

Description of Work
Tile cleaning and sealing, Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

11/14/2017


Dana W.

they were prompt and finished quickly.

Description of Work
needed the grout on all my tile floors cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile

5.0

08/14/2017


Charles R.

Excellent. The staff was professional and did everything that we asked and expected. We will gladly do business with them in the future and will recommend them to friends.

Description of Work
They cleaned the grout and provided a sealer.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/27/2017


Barbara R.

Outstanding! He was prompt and did a great job. He moved all the furniture and area rugs and even taped where it was so he could return it to the exact location. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed all tiled floors/grout in my house. The kitchen grout was really awful. The cleaning and the color grout sealer makes them look brand new! Also used color sealer for the 2 bathrooms. Used clear sealer for the other 2 rooms.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

01/27/2017


Freddy P.

EXCELLENT WORK.....JASON AND RON VERY PROFESSIONALS TILE CLEANING AND COLOR SEAL......VERY GOOD PRICE

Description of Work
EXCELLENT WORK.....JASON AND RON VERY PROFESSIONALS TILE CLEANING AND COLOR SEAL......VERY GOOD PRICE

Category ceramic tile

    Other local Pros in your area

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc.

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc. is a professional marble contractor located in Miami Gardens, FL, since 1996. Don't hesitate to call us if you want reliable marble polishing of marble restoration at affordable price! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Brilliant Cleaning & Pressure Wash

    Your home is more than just a house, it is your sanctuary, a space where you can relax, unwind, and spend time doing the things you love. Our BRILLIANT CLEANING SERVICE go beyond the basic services and provide you with a comprehensive clean that will reenergize your home and enhance your life. From everyday housekeeping to routine cleanings and seasonal services, our professional team members can provide you with an extraordinary experience.  

    MaidPro Southwest Florida

    Whether you need weekly, bi-weekly or one-time cleaning, it's time to discover the magic of MaidPro. Servicing Lee, Collier and Charlotte Counties with all your cleaning needs. Your home will be cleaned to your highest expectations by trained professionals at surprisingly affordable rates. Give us a call today.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by MaidPro Southwest Florida on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial tile & grout cleaning, grout color restoration, grout sealing, shower regrouting, minor tile & grout repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Grout Magnificent

    How is Grout Magnificent overall rated?

    Grout Magnificent is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Grout Magnificent open?

    Grout Magnificent is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Grout Magnificent provide

    Grout Magnificent accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Grout Magnificent offer free estimates?

    Yes, Grout Magnificent offers free project estimates.

    Does Grout Magnificent offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Grout Magnificent does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Grout Magnificent offer a senior discount?

    No, Grout Magnificent does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Grout Magnificent?

    Yes, Grout Magnificent offers warranties.

    What services does Grout Magnificent offer?

    Grout Magnificent offers the following services: Residential and commercial tile & grout cleaning, grout color restoration, grout sealing, shower regrouting, minor tile & grout repairs.

    Are there any services Grout Magnificent does not offer?

    NA