Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Grout Magnificent

Founded 2003 • With Angi since December 2007

Grout Magnificent cleans tile and grout as well as offering a permanent color seal seal for grout.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 76 reviews
Robert K.
5.0
12/14/2020
Tremendous. They got a good rep. They also sealed each grout.
Description of Work
Replace crack tiles
Category
ceramic tile
bernice T.
5.0
05/09/2018
The floor looks like new. I am very pleased not only with the work but with the professionalism of the company.
Description of Work
I had the tile flours cleaned and sealed. I also had the grout colored
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Gerald T.
5.0
03/24/2018
They are great with staying in touch with you before and after the job. Jason and his helper did a great job cleaning and color sealing my 28 year old tile. It looks like new and now the grout is all the same color. Would recommend them for any floor tile cleaning. Jason was very patient and answered all our questions. Great service company.
Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaning and grout color sealing.
Category
ceramic tile
William Z.
5.0
03/07/2018
Exceeded expectations in the worst areas which had not seen professional cleaning in decades.
Description of Work
Cleaning tile and grout, then applying sealer.
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Beverly F.
5.0
03/02/2018
Very happy with the results our tile looks beautiful again. It's clean and white again!! It comes with a 5 year guarantee for our grout sealing. Workers were punctual and kept to the task upon arrival they were respectful and did a wonderful job. They answered questions after the job was completed.
Description of Work
Floor Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Jon W.
5.0
12/04/2017
I can't recommend enough! Our tile and carpet look brand new! Email and text alerts for appointments - extremely punctual. Friendly technicians who are professional and thorough. The cleaning and color seal on the tile is a game changer when it comes to the maintenance and appearance on your home. As a real estate broker, I can say the value of their service and finished product far outweighs the cost. By the way, the cost is great too - extremely affordable compared to so many others out there!
Description of Work
Tile cleaning and sealing, Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Dana W.
5.0
11/14/2017
they were prompt and finished quickly.
Description of Work
needed the grout on all my tile floors cleaned and sealed
Category
ceramic tile
Charles R.
5.0
08/14/2017
Excellent. The staff was professional and did everything that we asked and expected. We will gladly do business with them in the future and will recommend them to friends.
Description of Work
They cleaned the grout and provided a sealer.
Category
ceramic tile
Barbara R.
5.0
03/27/2017
Outstanding! He was prompt and did a great job. He moved all the furniture and area rugs and even taped where it was so he could return it to the exact location. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed all tiled floors/grout in my house. The kitchen grout was really awful. The cleaning and the color grout sealer makes them look brand new! Also used color sealer for the 2 bathrooms. Used clear sealer for the other 2 rooms.
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Freddy P.
5.0
01/27/2017
EXCELLENT WORK.....JASON AND RON VERY PROFESSIONALS TILE CLEANING AND COLOR SEAL......VERY GOOD PRICE
Description of Work
EXCELLENT WORK.....JASON AND RON VERY PROFESSIONALS TILE CLEANING AND COLOR SEAL......VERY GOOD PRICE
Category
ceramic tile
Celeste D.
5.0
07/18/2016
Excellent! The company was professional, efficient, and thorough. Sean and Jason are true gentlemen, took the initiative to clean unspecified areas, were polite, courteous and helpful. Ron returns calls at a moment's notice, and the entire experience was well worth the time and expense. Reasonable pricing and excellent job. My floors look brand new. Will recommend to all of my colleagues and friends.
Description of Work
I needed grout cleaned in several areas of my home.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, floor cleaning
Susan J.
5.0
07/13/2016
They were on time, very professional and did a great job! The grout had never been cleaned and looks brand new. The difference was shocking!
Description of Work
We had all our grout cleaned as well as all carpeting cleaned.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, floor cleaning
Lee S.
5.0
04/18/2016
Did a fabulous job! Was right non time and took great care in moving furniture and explaining follow up care to us. He was professional from the time he came to do the estimate and then he showed up to do our home. He took the time to explain the care of the tile to "newbies" that are use to hard wood floors. He was personable and did excellent work. The grout and titles are sparkling. Several neighbors stopped by while they were working because they wanted to have their tiles cleaned and sealed too. I was more than happy to recommend Ron.
Description of Work
Ron's company cleaned all the tile and sealed the grout.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor
Sandra C.
5.0
01/25/2016
I met Ron at the Fort Myers home show earlier this month. I asked him to call me to schedule a time for him to come give me a bid to clean my tile and grout. He called and came out right away. Ron was professional and knew his scope of work. The guys came to day to do the work. They were very professional from start to finish. They jumped right in and started working. They did a great job. My tile looks great. The tile was pretty dirty from a previous estimate water leak. Oh, I giggled after the guys left when I looked at how my furniture was put back into place. They placed the furniture WAY better then I had it before. I told my daughter that I should hire them as interior decorators. I think this company has integrity and I recommend them. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
The guys cleaned my tile and grout throughout my home and did a great job. They even hung my towels back up in my bathrooms. :)
Category
ceramic tile
Carol R.
5.0
12/03/2015
He was wonderful! He gave advice on what to look for, and type of grout to use. He took pictures and measured for me. I will recommend him to our neighbors!
Description of Work
helped me realized I needed to have my tile re-grouted (which they don't do). He gave me a reference for someone who does!
Category
ceramic tile
Shaun H.
5.0
11/16/2015
They did a great job. My tile floors look like new. They showed up early and finished work very quickly.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed tile and grout.
Category
ceramic tile
Toby M.
5.0
11/16/2015
The furniture was moved. The rugs were rolled out of the way and the floor was marked so that the rugs would be returned to the precise spots where they had been. The men showed me color samples for the grout needed for the white tile in the house and provided some advice. We had new tile in all the bedrooms , so this grout needed only clear sealer. The men worked for approximately 4 hours while the cats and I were out on the lanai. I was extremely pleased. When a neighbor dropped by for coffee the next day, she immediately asked how I got my floors so immaculate while hers have this ugly discolored grout. Enough said?
Description of Work
The team of two men cleaned all the tile floors in my house. They repaired any grout needing attention and applied a product that sealed the grout.
Category
ceramic tile
Stephen D.
5.0
10/31/2015
Ron and his son arrived on time on the appointed time and went over what needed to be done. They then went to work and thoroughly cleaned the tile and grout and then sealed the tile against future staining. They finished quickly and left nothing behind. Everything was taken care of quickly and professionately. I would call him again without reservation.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed the grout on our upstairs balcony.
Category
ceramic tile
jan L.
5.0
10/05/2015
They were really good. They were very professional and quick. Ron was a pleasure to work with.
Description of Work
They tried to fix a tile job in our home.
Category
ceramic tile
Thomas M.
5.0
09/20/2015
Our 19 year old home now has a fantastic new look with sparkling tile and great overall grout color. Our gray entry is now white again. We just can't believe the difference. Ron Sorenson, Owner, Operator has a very efficient crew and pays attention to detail. We are so happy we were given his name from another happy customer. We will be using him on our rental property which has tile throughout next month. You will be so happy with his work. No wonder the name of his company is "Grout Magnificent"...the floors are MAGNIFICENT!
Description of Work
Clean, color grout and seal dining room, kitchen, front room, entry, hall, & two bathrooms.
Category
ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [removed member name] also I recieved the grout color we ordered for the rest of your house we'll see you soon thank you. Ron Sorenson
Pamela G.
5.0
06/13/2015
Ron is a very nice person, who seems honest, honorable, conscientious, hard-working, and who takes pride in doing a good job.
Description of Work
Ron cleaned all of the tiles and grout in our home, and sealed the grout.
Category
ceramic tile
Denis C.
5.0
05/13/2015
It went excellent. They were courteous and prompt.
Description of Work
They cleaned and re-grouted my kitchen.
Category
ceramic tile
Lee D.
5.0
04/16/2015
Ok...let me start by saying don't shop by price. These guys are not the least or most inexpensive but by all means they are the best. They are very quick in contacting me back after leaving a message and very quick in responding and doing the job. Very professional, clean, nice, accommodating and the rooms look brand new. Don't spend the time looking around. Just use Ron and his crew and you'll be so happy that you did. Lee
Description of Work
Cleaned, recolored and sealed the tile
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Carole S.
5.0
04/06/2015
these guys are honest. They could have done the job anyway but stood up for their standards.
Description of Work
they came out to color seal the grout in a new house. Because of problems with the grout installation, they were not able to do the job to their standards and did not charge me anything. they sealed the shower grout for no charge. I was disappointed that I could not have the work done but was impressed with their professionalism.
Category
ceramic tile
Ronald O.
5.0
03/11/2015
Ron and his partner did an excellent job and were thorough and professional. We were very pleased with the result. The tile floor looks like new. We appreciated their extra effort to remove marks on the tile even though that was not included in the work order. We would definitely use this firm again.
Description of Work
Cleaned and re-stained grout on our tile floor
Category
ceramic tile

Other local Pros in your area

Naples King of Klean

With Naples King of Klean, you will experience a new level of clean. Our attention to detail and unsurpassed quality has made us the first and only choice for businesses and homes. We specialize in commercial and residential floor cleaning, window cleaning, carpet restoration, floor care, and small and large janitorial services. Our well-trained and experienced personnel use proven methods and techniques that achieve remarkable results. All of our hard working crew members arrive on time, are extremely courteous, and respect the privacy of each customer. Our crew members are always clean and well-spoken. We only hire the best!  

Angi Certified

Sea Coast Floor Care

"30 plus years in the cleaning industry to suite all your cleaning needs in carpet ,tile , area rugs & upholstery with customer service as top priority ."  

Angi Certified

Final Touch Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

My name is Kurt I am the owner and operator of final touch carpet and upholstery cleaning. I have over 10 years experience servicing both residential and commercial carpet and upholstery cleaning. I started my career in Long Island New York in the Hamptons. I love what I do when I love my job! Specifically I like making customers happy! My services include carpet and upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning outdoor cushion cleaning , umbrella cleaning , as well as flood extraction , and fabric protection. I understand how important it is to keep your home clean and healthy. let me steam clean your home and truly bring your home back to its beauty!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

914 NE 24th Ln

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Grout Magnificent is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Grout Magnificent is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Grout Magnificent accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Yes, Grout Magnificent offers free project estimates.

No, Grout Magnificent does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Grout Magnificent does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Grout Magnificent offers warranties.

Grout Magnificent offers the following services: Residential and commercial tile & grout cleaning, grout color restoration, grout sealing, shower regrouting, minor tile & grout repairs.