Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dirty Grout Company

5.0

(188) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2011

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1209 SE 24th St

Cape Coral, FL 33990

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Tile & grout cleaning and sealing , shower and grout sealing grout & caulk replacement. Travertine & marble restoration.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Grout  Cleaning Projects

Grout Cleaning Projects

tile installation
Grout Cleaning

Description

**We ONLY service Floor Cleaning**AWARD WINNERS! 6-YEARS IN A ROW, Angie's List Super Service Award 2012-2017 for a reason. We "SPECIALIZE" in safe non-pressurized tile and grout cleaning, grout sealing, grout re-coloring since 2001. Please take the time to READ our reviews which reflect years of consistent quality service and customer satisfaction. .Aside from Angie's List Members we also service over 300 Customer referred service calls per year for a reason. Our cleaning methods are "SAFE" for your floors and non-pressurized. We are often mistaken to be a franchise but we are "NOT". The Company established in 2001 is privately owned. All employees are experienced, full time and long term. We operate under strict and consistent service protocols; prompt returning of phone calls, ON-TIME service, delicate movement of your furniture, protection of areas not being serviced, keeping customers fully informed and updated during services, provide both verbal and written cleaning recommendations. Our service areas are Sarasota through Naples Monday-Saturday 8am-5pm. Additional email- mike@mydirtygrout.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(188) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

183

4

4

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (178)floor cleaning (81)
Showing 1-10 of 188 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

Outstanding job. They are not carpet cleaners also doing tile. These guys are tile and grout experts.

Description of Work
clean and sealed tile and grout , color kitchen grout

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Excellent ! The team was knowledgeable and courteous . They were careful and efficient . Great job

Description of Work
clean and seal tile and grout

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

4.0

02/11/2021

They were very thorough and did a great job. They answered all of my questions. Grout looks nice.

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

DJ and Joshua were polite and professional. All went well in a timely manner.

Description of Work
master shower and guest shower , cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

Cleans all tile floors, including shower and repaired shower grout

Description of Work
clean and tile and grout , clean and seal master shower

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

THANK You! from all the staff at dirty grout company for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike Incardona
5.0

02/01/2021

Great! Asked them back to color grout and clean more rooms.

Description of Work
clean and seal tile and grout

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

The work was great. The grout on our floors was all different color, now it's all uniform and looks great 👍

Description of Work
color grout

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Dirty grout was great. Explained everything from start to finish. Set my appointment right away. Came on time. Very professional and will be having them back again.

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed], we are happy to see that dirty grout met your expectations.
5.0

01/27/2021

They did an excellent job, I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
They steam cleaned some tile for me.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed], for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike Incardona
5.0

01/27/2021

They re-grouted and sealed the grout. Looks new. Very happy.

Description of Work
clean and recolor , and replace areas of grout

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

hi [Member Name Removed] , thank for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike I

Services Offered

Tile & Grout cleaning, Grout sealing, Grout re-coloring & restoration, Safe non-pressurized cleaning methods, Master & Guest Showers deep cleaned & sealed.

Services Not Offered

Exterior pool tile services. Tile installation or replacement

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No