Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Tile & grout cleaning and sealing , shower and grout sealing grout & caulk replacement. Travertine & marble restoration.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Dirty Grout Company

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2011

5.0

(188) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1209 SE 24th St

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Description

**We ONLY service Floor Cleaning**AWARD WINNERS! 6-YEARS IN A ROW, Angie's List Super Service Award 2012-2017 for a reason. We "SPECIALIZE" in safe non-pressurized tile and grout cleaning, grout sealing, grout re-coloring since 2001. Please take the time to READ our reviews which reflect years of consistent quality service and customer satisfaction. .Aside from Angie's List Members we also service over 300 Customer referred service calls per year for a reason. Our cleaning methods are "SAFE" for your floors and non-pressurized. We are often mistaken to be a franchise but we are "NOT". The Company established in 2001 is privately owned. All employees are experienced, full time and long term. We operate under strict and consistent service protocols; prompt returning of phone calls, ON-TIME service, delicate movement of your furniture, protection of areas not being serviced, keeping customers fully informed and updated during services, provide both verbal and written cleaning recommendations. Our service areas are Sarasota through Naples Monday-Saturday 8am-5pm. Additional email- mike@mydirtygrout.com...

Projects

Grout  Cleaning Projects project
Grout Cleaning Projects

tile installation

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2021


Chris O.

Excellent ! The team was knowledgeable and courteous . They were careful and efficient . Great job

Description of Work
clean and seal tile and grout

Category floor cleaning

5.0

02/17/2021


al T.

Outstanding job. They are not carpet cleaners also doing tile. These guys are tile and grout experts.

Description of Work
clean and sealed tile and grout , color kitchen grout

Category floor cleaning

4.0

02/11/2021


patty R.

They were very thorough and did a great job. They answered all of my questions. Grout looks nice.

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category floor cleaning

5.0

02/02/2021


Julie P.

DJ and Joshua were polite and professional. All went well in a timely manner.

Description of Work
master shower and guest shower , cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/01/2021


Hillary P.

Great! Asked them back to color grout and clean more rooms.

Description of Work
clean and seal tile and grout

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/01/2021


Philip T.

Cleans all tile floors, including shower and repaired shower grout

Description of Work
clean and tile and grout , clean and seal master shower

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

THANK You! from all the staff at dirty grout company for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike Incardona
5.0

01/28/2021


Michael M.

The work was great. The grout on our floors was all different color, now it's all uniform and looks great 👍

Description of Work
color grout

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/28/2021


jen K.

Dirty grout was great. Explained everything from start to finish. Set my appointment right away. Came on time. Very professional and will be having them back again.

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed], we are happy to see that dirty grout met your expectations.
5.0

01/27/2021


Lauren S.

They did an excellent job, I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
They steam cleaned some tile for me.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed], for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike Incardona
5.0

01/27/2021


Irma N.

They re-grouted and sealed the grout. Looks new. Very happy.

Description of Work
clean and recolor , and replace areas of grout

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

hi [Member Name Removed] , thank for both your business and taking the time to submit a review. Mike I
5.0

01/27/2021


kathy S.

Excellent job! Tiles and grout look great. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work, professionalism of workers and owner and the price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
clean and seal tile and grout

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/23/2021


tim M.

The crew arrived on time. They were very professional and wore masks. And they finished sooner than expected. Would recommend

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/22/2021


Kathryn K.

Excellent service, prompt and courteous crew. It was reasonably priced and I will certainly use “Dirty Grout” again to make my floors sparkle!

Description of Work
clean and seal grout

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for your business and taking the time to submit a review.mike and Judy at dirty grout.
5.0

01/22/2021


brenda S.

Excellent job. It looked better than we actually anticipated; fresh and renewed. Very satisfied with results and it continues to look well!

Description of Work
clean and seal grout and tile

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] , thank you for both your business and taking time to submit a review.
5.0

01/20/2021


Kenneth M.

They were very neat, thorough, professional and reasonably priced. We are very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Grout cleaning, coloring of ceramic floors and cleaning and repair in tub and showers. repair in tub and showers.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure working with you. dirty grout
5.0

01/19/2021


Angela V.

I worked directly with the owner to get the quote and then his team took over from there. They confirmed the day before the time of arrival and they were prompt on service day. The technicians were friendly and did a great job. I'd definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
grout and tile cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for your business and taking the time to submit a review.i will pass on your comments to the Tech's.
5.0

08/10/2018


Rhonda T.

Everyone was pleasant and professional, and the tile and grout look great!

Description of Work
Cleaning tile and grout.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks for your business!
5.0

08/02/2018


Nancy P.

They did a beautiful job. I would definitely recommend the and will certainly use them in the future.

Description of Work
Dirty Grout repaired, cleaned and sealed grout throughout our home. They moved and replaced furniture and rugs.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, [Member Name Removed]! We are happy to see that Dirty Grout met your expectations!
5.0

07/29/2018


Lisa J.

Great experience. The sale rep gave us a good price and the work crew was punctual and professional. We were very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Tile cleaning and grout sealing

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are so glad to hear that. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Thank you very much!
5.0

04/25/2018


Beverly H.

It could not have gone better! I received a visit and price (with a long session to find the “right” color grout) the day I called. The services were performed within two weeks. Two hard working men arrived at 9 am and didn’t leave until almost 8 pm. The results are wonderful. The price was honored although I’m sure the job took longer than expected. Don’t hesitate to use Dirty Grout!

Description of Work
Grout cleaned, stained and sealed

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed]. Our philosophy is "from home owner to home owner", so we're glad to hear you are happy with the results. Don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or need anything.
5.0

01/27/2018


KC W.

They were punctual and real friendly. DJ in particular is an expert in cleaning and sealing tiles. I believe it has been at least 20 years since the grout has been cleaned and now it looks brand new. A lot of furniture was moved and then put back in place. I was particularly impressed with the lanai work. The old paint spills, etc disappeared . They gave me an instruction sheet on how to clean the floors in the future. I understand that there out companies out there that clean carpet, upholstery, and tiles. However, I went with an exclusive tile cleaning company who have the expertise to do a great job.

Description of Work
They cleaned and sealed one bedroom, living room, dining room, a small office, two bathrooms, and the lanai tile. They also caulked the master bath.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business. We are glad to hear you are happy with our job. We thrive to deliver the best results possible. You are right when you say we do it better because we specialize in title and grout cleaning only, which makes us experts in this type of job. We've been around since 2001 and have only done that kind of job, nothing else. We do appreciate your compliments. Thank you!
5.0

12/20/2017


Linda B.

The floors look as if they were installed new yesterday; beautiful job! The technicians were very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and unbelievably hard-working. The quality of their work could not be any better--I am so pleased and wish I had done this years ago.

Description of Work
Cleaned tile floors and grout throughout house, then color sealed grout.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

THANKS! for your business and taking the time to submit a review of our service. I will pass on your comments to the Tech's that actually performed service. Best to you and family for the Holidays Tom A.
5.0

12/09/2017


DEBBIE S.

Dirty Grout did a fantastic job! They were knowledgeable and professional! Everything is sparkling and smelled so nice! Thank you! I even gave a rave review to all my Facebook friends!

Description of Work
We had our tile and grout cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU! for both your business and taking the time to submit a review of our service and thanks for your recommendation on Facebook. I will pass on your comments to the Tech's that performed your service, they also appreciate customer feedback. Best Tom A. President, Dirty Grout
5.0

12/01/2017


Anne C.

I was very satisfied with this company from the owner, Tom to the 2 guys who did the work. All arrived timely and were professional and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
I needed my tile cleaned and grout stained.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Thanks for your business and taking the time to submit a review. I will pass on your comments to the Tech’s. Thanks again Tom Dirty Grout
5.0

11/01/2017


Barbara V.

The 2-man crew arrived on time, they were professional, thorough, informative, and did a fantastic job. They cleaned and removed sealant overspray and stains caused by previous company. My ceramic tile and grout now looks great!

Description of Work
Ceramic tile & grout stripped, cleaned, sealed - to correct previous poor service from a different company.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

THANKS for both your business and submitting a review of our service. Happy to hear you are pleased. I will pass on your comments to the Tech's that performed your service. Thanks again, Best Wishes for the Holidays Tom A. President Dirty Grout

    Other local Pros in your area

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc.

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc. is a professional marble contractor located in Miami Gardens, FL, since 1996. Don't hesitate to call us if you want reliable marble polishing of marble restoration at affordable price! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Building Service Management Inc.

    BSMI will apply the standards of cleanliness and appearance your business or home requires...at a price that makes sense. We have been in business for over 36 years and with our service, you do not need to worry about supplies and equipment, employee training, or the quality of maintenance your building or home receives - because we do. To help you maintain your building or home in peak condition, BSMI provides you with full range of top-quality janitorial services. We believe that in order to achieve great results we need to listen to you, our customer. Therefore, we will customize the multitude of BSMI's services to meet the needs of your building or home. We provide a variety of services for residential, office buildings, schools, medical buildings, shopping centers, apartment buildings, secure facilities, malls, and restaurants. These services include spray buffing, house cleaning, carpet cleaning, pressure washing, day porter service, construction clean up, floor stripping & waxing, and 24 hour emergency services. We accept all major credit & debit cards for over the phone and in person payments!  

    Offers by Building Service Management Inc. on Angi
    Coit Cleaning of Naples/Fort Meyers

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Tile & Grout cleaning, Grout sealing, Grout re-coloring & restoration, Safe non-pressurized cleaning methods, Master & Guest Showers deep cleaned & sealed.

    Services Not Offered

    Exterior pool tile services. Tile installation or replacement

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dirty Grout Company

    How is Dirty Grout Company overall rated?

    Dirty Grout Company is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dirty Grout Company open?

    Dirty Grout Company is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Dirty Grout Company provide

    Dirty Grout Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Dirty Grout Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dirty Grout Company offers free project estimates.

    Does Dirty Grout Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dirty Grout Company offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dirty Grout Company offer a senior discount?

    No, Dirty Grout Company does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dirty Grout Company?

    No, Dirty Grout Company does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dirty Grout Company offer?

    Dirty Grout Company offers the following services: Tile & Grout cleaning, Grout sealing, Grout re-coloring & restoration, Safe non-pressurized cleaning methods, Master & Guest Showers deep cleaned & sealed.

    Are there any services Dirty Grout Company does not offer?

    Exterior pool tile services. Tile installation or replacement