Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services

5.0

(148) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2018

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CCC1332625
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • Roofing License all of Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1703 Cornwallis Pkwy

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Description

Clean Roof SoftWash, coating and sealing is your solution for a broad range of outdoor cleaning services for your home. Our trained, fully insured, professional service technicians ensure to get there on time to restore your house back to its original beauty .Do not waste time on a service that’s undependable and not reputable, and don’t let just anybody on your property. When you require professional outdoor cleaning services you can trust and depend on us to do the job right. Don’t void your roofs warranty by having the pressure cleaners on your roof! You can rely on Clean Roof SoftWash. Restore your roofs original appeal by letting us seal and waterproof your roof, driveway or pavers. Call now for a free estimate. All of our customers are provided with before and after pictures of process. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(148) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

148

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (144)gutter cleaning (59)roofing (44)concrete driveways (28)tile installation (27)dock building (1)pressure washing (73)window replacement (9)
Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews
5.0

05/02/2021

The crews involved with different tasks during the project were extremely professional & curtesy. They went out of there way to protect any sensitive plants. My roof is the cleanest it’s ever been in 14 years. Excellent company, I’ve had a couple in the past, Clean Roof delivers what they promise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full detail and seal

CATEGORY concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

The crew was fantastic. They showed up earlier than expected and worked really **** ** our roof. They were at our house for almost 4 hours. They cleaned the roof several times to make sure it was spotless. We were very impressed and will continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

The entire process was excellent. Very professional from ownership to employees. Will definitely spread the word to family and friends about our experience in the most positive way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair & Cleaning

CATEGORY ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,roofing,roof cleaning

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

It went flawless, they are professional, knowledgeable, reliable and very fair price. I will be recommending this company to everyone. Cory and the rest of your staff was a pleasure to work with. Thank you again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed tile roof and seal and repaired any loose tiles or cracks & gutter cleaning

CATEGORY ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

FANTASTIC! This Company is GREAT! Very Professional, on time, reasonable prices and good workers. We were very impressed with this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Tiles repaired, clean roof, clean gutters.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Top marks for courtesy, job performance, professionalism, and the appearance of the roof after the repairs, cleaning and sealing. The house was fully washed after cleaning, and even the plant growth was included. All will add years to a tile roof. And it is always a pleasure to do business with a locally owned and managed company where even the owner gets involved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof tile repairs, cleaning and sealing

CATEGORY ceramic tile,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Fabulous experience from start to finish. I was looking to get the roof cleaned and sealed. Carey, the owner, came to do the estimate and took the time to actually do a physical roof inspection. None of the other companies quoting went up and physically inspected the roof - the repairs needed would have gone undetected! There were some minor issues found, which they fix as part of their service. C...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and Seal tile roof + repair slipped tiles.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $2,970

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

Images

Photo for Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services - 1703 Cornwallis Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL - 39182640

+3 More

5.0

02/04/2021

Created a good impression from the start. Owner showed up at my house to give me an estimate. Climbed on the roof and took pictures to provide the appraisal. He discovered some things that he said needed to be addressed (repaired) prior to cleaning and sealing the roof even if I decided not to use his company. Straight forward, honest. Did everything they said they were going to do exactly when th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair, clean and seal. Driveway/entryway cleaning and sealing.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,concrete driveways,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. Your a good man. We are here for you and I will show the guys your kind words. At the end of the day all we really want is all of our customers to have the same experience as you. Welcome to the Family!!
5.0

01/07/2021

Wonderful! They did exactly what they quoted and on time. Hired them do do same to out rental house. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repaired, cleaned and sealed.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,roofing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

It went exactly as explained...first repair then soft wash and seal. The staff were very courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tile and mortar repair, soft wash and seal roof.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,roof cleaning

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

Services Offered

Pressure Washing of Roof, Paver sealing, Gutter cleaning, Pool cages, Windows, Lanais, Patios, Walkways and Driveways. No damage/high pressure used. Last 6x longer than pressure cleaning. Removes the microorganisms that causes the problems to begin with. Eco-friendly/biodegradable/non-hazardous. All roof types. Roof coating waterproofing and sealing to pool decks,docks, and driveways. Package deals for entire exterior home cleanings. SoftWash Certified. We do not have to step foot on your roof.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes