Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services

5.0

(158) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1703 Cornwallis Pkwy

Cape Coral, FL 33904

http://www.floridacleanroof.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Clean and Seal

Clean and Seal

roof cleaning202133912
Clean and Seal 5 year warranty

Description

Clean Roof SoftWash, coating and sealing is your solution for a broad range of outdoor cleaning services for your home. Our trained, fully insured, professional service technicians ensure to get there on time to restore your house back to its original beauty .Do not waste time on a service that’s undependable and not reputable, and don’t let just anybody on your property. When you require professional outdoor cleaning services you can trust and depend on us to do the job right. Don’t void your roofs warranty by having the pressure cleaners on your roof! You can rely on Clean Roof SoftWash. Restore your roofs original appeal by letting us seal and waterproof your roof, driveway or pavers. Call now for a free estimate. All of our customers are provided with before and after pictures of process. ...
Clean and Seal project
Clean and Seal

roof cleaning

202133912

Verified Reviews

5.0

(158) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

158

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (153)roofing (49)pressure washing (76)gutter cleaning (62)tile installation (33)concrete driveways (28)window replacement (9)dock building (1)
Showing 1-10 of 158 reviews
5.0

03/08/2022


Harvey C.

Excellent. Quality of work and attention to detail exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Clean and seal roof.

Category ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2022

5.0

01/14/2022


Pat A.

This company is incredible! They were so responsible from the time they gave us the quote to when they finished the job. They were very professional. I have a lot of plants and I asked them to be careful and they did. I did not have any plants suffer from the roof cleaning. They fixed our roof cement tiles that needed fixing besides doing a great job in cleaning them. I would recommend them highly. You usually cannot find companies like them to do work in your house.

Description of Work
Secure loose, cracked tile(s) and ridge lines, Soft wash the entire roof,Apply Roof Matte sealant/coating.

Category roofing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

Images

Review for Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services - 1703 Cornwallis Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL - 39597608
5.0

11/18/2021


Ronald L S.

If you are looking for a company to clean and seal your roof, Clean Roof is the perfect company. They are Professionalism, Punctuality, Excellent Quality, Responsiveness, absolutely a great Value. They cleaned and sealed my lanai and driveway and moved all my furniture off the lanai. Kenny and his team kept me apprised of everything that they were doing . My thanks to a truly professional company.

Description of Work
cleaned roof and sealed it also power washed and sealed lanai and driveway.

Category ceramic tile,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

09/22/2021


Jane G.

We needed some slight repair work done prior to the cleaning and sealing. Matthew did those and the roof was ready for the next steps. Christin and KD did an excellent job cleaning our moldy roof. In addition, sprayed our landscape shrubs as well as protected the roots. After cleaning, they sealed our roof and it looks brand new! They were very professional and pleasant and kept us informed throughout the process. We especially like Clean Roof's 5 year guarantee.

Description of Work
cleaning and sealing our roof.

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

5.0

09/11/2021


Gina P.

It was excellent from start to finish. They were professional and timely and very neat. We have a lot of landscaping. They made sure to protect it and it was perfect.

Description of Work
We had our roof cleaned and sealed

Category roofing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

08/18/2021


Timothy B.

Every aspect of their work was exceptional. I would have no reservations to recommend or use them again. Thoroughly satisfied with every aspect of this company. Kenneth and Sergio went well above the norm to do the job correctly. The owner followed up after the job to make sure we were satisfied and that everything was done to specifications. I would not hesitate to recommend Clean Roof to anyone!

Description of Work
Repaired, cleaned and sealed roof and driveway.

Category ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

Images

Review for Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services - 1703 Cornwallis Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL - 39444374

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. Welcome to our little family. We loved making your home even more beautiful then it already was. Glad we could also help with those tiles.
5.0

06/24/2021


Osvaldo G.

We highly recommend Clean Roof! From the beginning of our experience to the end it was a pleasure to work with this company. They went above and beyond, were very polite and professional, and our roof looks brand new!! We will be recommending this company to everyone we know!

Description of Work
Roof cleaning and sealing

Category ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

06/22/2021


Eugene B.

5 star guys were great .Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed tile roof

Category ceramic tile

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Wayne C.

Perfectly. Roof looks amazing .. the guys were professional and proficient .. even my shrubs look amazing ... nothing was damaged !!!

Description of Work
Clean and seal roof

Category ceramic tile,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/02/2021


Donnie D.

The crews involved with different tasks during the project were extremely professional & curtesy. They went out of there way to protect any sensitive plants. My roof is the cleanest it’s ever been in 14 years. Excellent company, I’ve had a couple in the past, Clean Roof delivers what they promise.

Description of Work
Full detail and seal

Category concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,roofing,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

Services Offered

Pressure Washing of Roof, Paver sealing, Gutter cleaning, Pool cages, Windows, Lanais, Patios, Walkways and Driveways. No damage/high pressure used. Last 6x longer than pressure cleaning. Removes the microorganisms that causes the problems to begin with. Eco-friendly/biodegradable/non-hazardous. All roof types. Roof coating waterproofing and sealing to pool decks,docks, and driveways. Package deals for entire exterior home cleanings. SoftWash Certified. We do not have to step foot on your roof.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services

How is Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services overall rated?

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services open?

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services is open:

Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services provide

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offers free project estimates.

Does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offer a senior discount?

Yes, Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offer emergency services?

Yes, Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services?

Yes, Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offers warranties.

What services does Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offer?

Clean Roof: Cleaning and Sealing Services offers the following services: Pressure Washing of Roof, Paver sealing, Gutter cleaning, Pool cages, Windows, Lanais, Patios, Walkways and Driveways. No damage/high pressure used. Last 6x longer than pressure cleaning. Removes the microorganisms that causes the problems to begin with. Eco-friendly/biodegradable/non-hazardous. All roof types. Roof coating waterproofing and sealing to pool decks,docks, and driveways. Package deals for entire exterior home cleanings. SoftWash Certified. We do not have to step foot on your roof.