Sure Shot Outdoor Services

Founded 2020

Contractor specializing in fence removal/installation, tree removal, stump grinding, decks, debris cleanup, lawn maintenance and landscaping.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Privacy fence

fence company

6’ privacy fence
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Have you hired Sure Shot Outdoor Services? Be the first to share your experience and help other people looking to hire this pro.Write a review

Read reviews by category

fence company (8)decks & porches (3)tree service (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Donna M.
5.0
04/19/2023
The materials used and the workmanship were great. They also built a pergola on the deck that we enjoy so much. We listened to Randy's recommendations for the deck/pergola and Happy with the results.
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Paula V.
5.0
04/19/2023
Love my new deck. Randy and his team were wonderful, polite, and respectful. Then work they did was outstanding and solid. We will definitely hire them again. He also did decks for several of my neighbors and we are all very satisfied.
Description of Work
Decks & Porches
Category
decks
Hire Again?
Yes
Mary T.
5.0
11/12/2022
They did a great job installing my new fence! Very polite and cleaned up my yard well too!!
Description of Work
fencing
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
Deborah O.
5.0
10/14/2022
Great company! Did a great job. Builds the gates durable and sturdy like they should be. Would definitely use them again!!
Description of Work
Fencing
Category
decks, fencing, tree service
Hire Again?
Yes
Betty B.
5.0
10/14/2022
It was great, they did a wonderful job. They did exactly what we wanted them to do.
Description of Work
They put up a backyard fence for us.
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
JJ J.
5.0
10/14/2022
It was very good. They were polite, friendly people, easy to work with, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. I'll definitely use them again in the future.
Description of Work
They built me a privacy fence.
Category
fencing
Cost
$19,500
Hire Again?
Yes
GONZALEZ Z.
5.0
10/07/2022
Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend!!
Description of Work
Fencing
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
Brandon (fence) R.
5.0
10/07/2022
Randy has done plenty of work for us at both of our houses. He always gets the job done quickly and never leaves a mess. I would highly recommend hiring him.
Description of Work
Fencing
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
Matt W.
5.0
10/07/2022
Amazing workmanship. Top quality materials that will last for a decade or longer.
Description of Work
horizantal fencing
Category
fencing
Hire Again?
Yes
Tiffani R.
5.0
10/07/2022
Sure Shot Outdoor Services is hands down our go to for all things landscaping and fencing ! They are prompt , reliable and amazing to work with ! Not to mention their prices are very fair ! Give them a call today !
Description of Work
Landscaping, Fencing
Category
fencing, landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Cantonment, FL 32533

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services offered

    Fencing, decks, tree removal, tree trimming, stump grinding

    Services not offered

    false

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check

    FAQ

    Sure Shot Outdoor Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Sure Shot Outdoor Services is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Sure Shot Outdoor Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Sure Shot Outdoor Services offers free project estimates.

    No, Sure Shot Outdoor Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Sure Shot Outdoor Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Sure Shot Outdoor Services offers emergency services.

    No, Sure Shot Outdoor Services does not offer warranties.

    Sure Shot Outdoor Services offers the following services: Fencing, decks, tree removal, tree trimming, stump grinding