Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Miracle Plumbing, LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since January 2013

4.8

(79) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Sandusky St

Brooksville, FL 34604

Description

We charge by the job, not by the hour. This helps to set us apart from other plumbing companies out there. Let us prove to you how Miracle Plumbing can exceed your exceptions and give you the quality service you deserve. Additional email - info@miracleplumbingllc.com. Award winning. 24/7 Emergency Service. No job is to small....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/25/2017


WILLIAM L.

I picked Miracle Plumbing because I was comfortable with Cesar who is the owner/plumber of a small business. My experience with the two larger companies was a little less positive, because I wasn't sure which technicians I was working with and they were not as punctual for the estimate. One provided an estimate by a person who was not the plumber doing the job. The other didn't send the estimate until I made a follow up phone call. Cesar was on time for the estimate and did the job on schedule. He communicated about questions that arose, his work was neat, and he was professional. That was also true for all Miracle employees that I talked to on the phone or who worked on site. Cesar pulled the permit as required, and worked cooperatively around our schedule, dogs, and neighbors. Cesar and his assistant introduced themselves, and were polite at all times. Cesar arranged the final code inspection, and was respectful with our home security. I would hire Miracle plumbing again.

Description of Work
After several leaks in our 40 year old house, I decided to repipe the entire system. This is a typical problem with the thin copper pipes that go through slab floors in Florida. I got bids from three plumbers and all were about the same. I checked Angie's List, the BBB, and talked to neighbors.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/11/2016


Laura P.

I first called Cesar to detect a leak. He arrived at the time he said he would. He was courteous, complete and extremely knowledgeable. He detected the leak in our bathroom floor and told me he would be back on 6/8 to repair it. Again he arrived on time and was soooo courteous. He did such a clean job that I did not have any dust outside of the bathroom from his jack hammering. He completed the pipe resection and refilled the hole with concrete. He then completely cleaned up the floor area. While he was here I asked him to fix my outside spicket that was leaking and he replaced the valve for me. He was professional, courteous, clean and a gentleman. I highly recommend him for any all plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Leak detection and pipe resection and other general plumbing.

Category plumbing

1.0

02/29/2016


Melissa L.

I called for an estimate to have a water softener installed and a technician came out to do a free estimate and the estimate escalated when I asked for details on the how he came up with the price of $450 which he then said would be a starting point and would be higher. He became unprofessional and aggressive communicating to me and said he doesn't provide those details. He was clearly agitated and angry that I was not willing to move forward with the job.

Description of Work
Came out for a free estimate and was unprofessional and aggressive when I wanted breakdown of parts and labor.

Category plumbing, water softeners

Service Provider Response

Customer had called us on Friday February 26th looking for starter prices to install a customer supplied water softener. He mentioned that there was no water softener currently but he did have a charcoal whole house system that we would need to hook up to. We quoted a starter price of $450 over the phone. He questioned why so expensive for only an hours worth of work. We explained over the phone that most water softeners purchased at the big box stores (assembly is required) and because there was no softener currently, depending on location, the tech might need to dig to install the softener property. Also, because we were hooking up to a whole house system, many times there are parts required for this hook up. All of this was explained over the phone on Friday's phone call. He declined our services at that time IF the price was going to be $450 but then proceeded to ask for a free estimate to see if prices would be cheaper. Since customer was in our Free Estimate area, we booked the appointment for Monday. When the tech got to the job, he stood firm on his price for all the reasons above. This was NOT a 1 hour job but a normal 3-4 hour installation with parts. Customer asked us to break down parts vs labor. The tech explained to him that we are NOT an hourly company. It states this very clearly on our website and Angie's List listing. The PROS of hiring a flat rate company is that the customer does not have to worry about watching the clock and every tiny breakdown of parts (which can add up very quickly). At the time of the free estimate, we give the total cost (parts and labor) so the customer knows upfront what the total cost is going to be. They can then decide if they want to hire us for the job or decline. Our master plumber has worked in the past for Flat rate companies and hourly companies and find that the customers are happier with flat rate due to the charges not escalating every 15 minutes and thus the tech feel rushed. After meeting with this customer, it was very clear we could not meet this customers needs. We were upfront on our phone call back on Friday and unsure why the customer chose to have us come out knowing the price from the beginning. In the future, the customer is best hiring a plumbing company who is hourly and at the time of booking an appointment needs to ask if they break down parts and labor. As for this customer stating that our tech was unprofessional and his demeanor changed upon the denial of service, this is purely perception. We do apologize that the customer felt this way as it is never our intention of being unprofessional even if our services are declined. Just because a customer does not hire us for that job, doesn't mean the customer wouldn't call us again, so for that reason we do our best to maintain our professionalism.
5.0

10/27/2015


Laurie R.

Cesar was on time, extremely personable, and gave me a promotional price even though I didn't ask for it. He also gave me suggestions for several other projects that I have on hold for the moment and offered to look for a particular part (for a nonurgent home repair) at Home Depot for me. I plan to use him again when the need arises and definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a pleasant and efficient plumbing professional. I'm also very happy to be able to support a small business!

Description of Work
Fixed leaking toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/09/2015


Kurt E.

Cesar was punctual, polite, knowledgeable and swift. He just fixed the problem, no hassles and no games. the best.

Description of Work
I had a complicated problem with a WATER SOFTENER, and Cesar fixed it immediately.

Category plumbing, water softeners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. I appreciate your kind words and always strive to helping my customers along with educating them. It was great meeting you and I hope you think of me should you ever have any additional plumbing issues.
5.0

05/07/2015


Natasha M.

Cesar is a very positive enjoyable person who asked specifically what I wanted done, explained what that would entail and went about the business of fixing my mess in a very pleasant manner. He even showed me some tips to use in the future. Great to have him here to help me and I'll be calling him back to help with some future work.

Description of Work
Fixed a difficult leak in outer bath.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. I appreciate your kind words and always strive to helping my customers along with educating them. It was great meeting you and I hope you think of me should you ever have any additional plumbing issues.
5.0

04/23/2015


Agnes E B.

They are excellent. I would give them AAA rating. It used to take me 15 minutes to get the hot water to the kitchen and now I get in a split.When the piping went out I literally had no water. They came out asap and quoted me a reasonable price and did the work.

Description of Work
They did the re-piping.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. I appreciate your kind words and always strive to helping my customers along with educating them. It was great meeting you and I hope you think of me should you ever have any additional plumbing issues.
5.0

04/10/2015


Michael B.

He was very prompt, and very good. He is a very professional guy. He does what he says he is going to do, and for the cost that he says he will do it at. He has hooked up all the appliances in a couple of hours. He came out with his partner.

Description of Work
Miracle Plumbing did a great job. They hooked a kitchen supply. He had relocated our kitchen plumbing, and he came out to hook it up that day.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. I appreciate your kind words and always strive to helping my customers along with educating them. It was great meeting you and I hope you think of me should you ever have any additional plumbing issues.
5.0

03/03/2015


Dara W.

I needed a specialty toilet due to the low clearance from my cabinet, also needed 10 inch rough instead of the more commonly used 12 inch rough, they search and found the toilet I needed and installed immediately. Very professional , helpful.

Description of Work
Installed toilet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. It was a pleasure to have met you and I am glad we were able to find a toilet that met your needs. Thank you for the kind words and I hope you think of us for all your future plumbing needs.
5.0

02/22/2015


Helen K.

I chose 4 plumbing companies on Angies List to come out and provide me with a quote for the new water line. All four companies responded promptly while I stayed home from work one day. All provided quotes. Three of the four came within $100 of each other. I selected Miracle for the following reasons: price; prompt, courteous answering of my initial phone call; promptness coming to my house; treating me (a single woman) with respect and not talking down to me; patience explaining what he and his associate would do. Miracle did exactly what they said they would do in the timeframe with which they said they would do it. And, once the city inspection took place (and passed!), they returned to my yard within the hour to fill in the trench and restore the yard to my satisfaction. I also compliment them on being willing to warranty-out my existing water heater and only charge me for the labor to install the replacement. I feel very satisfied with the work that was done.

Description of Work
Retrenched and placed new water line from meter to house. Also determined I had a leaky water heater (still under warranty) and replaced that while still under warranty.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and services. I am happy that you had chosen us out of so many other companies. This makes me feel very proud that you trusted Miracle Plumbing. It was great meeting you and I hope you think of us for all your future plumbing needs.Thank you
5.0

02/20/2015


Dennis M.

Cesar (technician) was very polite and informative. First off we couldn't out how the shower worked in our new home in the whirlpool tub. He was kind enough to show us without making a big deal about it. Cesar then examined the other shower handle problem we were having. He suggested the parts and the right hardware store for us to find them, however the handle itself was stripped and Cesar was kind enough to return and make the appropriate repairs in about 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Cesar and Miracle Plumbing!

Description of Work
Fixed a shower faucet that was striped.

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company and services. It was a pleasure to have met you. Thank you for the kind words. I hope you think of us for all your future plumbing needs.
5.0

01/27/2015


SUZANNE C.

Provider was able to come out the next day which was a Saturday with no extra charges when 3 other plumbers couldn't come out until Monda or Tuesday without there being an extra charge. He was professional and checked the other toilet as well and would use this provider again! Job well done!!

Description of Work
Privider fixed a leak in the tank of the toilet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. It was a pleasure to have met you. We strive to always try and exceed our customers expectations and are happy to hear we accomplished this with you. I hope you think of us for all your plumbing needs and feel confident in referring us to any friends, family and neighbors.
5.0

10/07/2014


Peter L.

Excellent - exactly as promised. Very clean.

Description of Work
Replace hot water tank, replace water softener system, install hot water dispenser.

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Service Provider Response

Thank for you taking the time to review my company. It was a pleasure meeting you and I was glad you chose me to help you with your plumbing needs. I hope that I have met or exceeded your expectations and that you feel comfortable hiring me again. Thank you.
5.0

09/21/2014


John L.

I am glad I found Miracle Plumbing. They were able to come out in less than two hours. What they discovered was surprising to me. I bought this house 4 years ago and underneath the master sink was a small water heater. There was not a pan underneath this water heater and according to the plumber this was illegal. Just think what would have happened if we went on an extended vacation and then this water heater leak occurred. Ugh! However the plumber from Miracle Plumbing repaired everything and my wife said he was very professional and courteous. Now the tough part for me is I have two plumbers to choose from. Hmmm, which one will I pick? In this case, I can not lose.

Description of Work
There was a leak in the master bath. My wife happened to discover the leak. I was at work. She frantically called me and I gave her the name of another company that I used before and was totally happy with them. However, they had two commercial jobs ahead of me and stated they could be there around midnight. I appreciated their honesty and was amazed that they even consider coming that late at night. I went on line and searched Angie's list and found Miracle Plumbing.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company and voting for me on the Page of Happiness. It really means a lot. I strive very hard to help my customers as best as I can in a quick manner. I hope all is well with your plumbing and that you think of me for any future plumbing you might need.
5.0

09/11/2014


Timothy S.

I called Cesar last night and he came out this morning to clear my drain. Courteous, professional, and very personable. I will definitely call him next time I need plumbing services!

Description of Work
Great, prompt service

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank for you taking the time to review my company. I strive very hard to take care of my customers in as quickly of a manner as possible. I hope you think of me for all your future plumbing needs. Thank you again.
5.0

07/01/2014


Tracie L.

Went great, see previous note. Always call around for at least 3 opinions before making a decision.

Description of Work
My gas water heater completely broke down and the local gas company came out and said they could get me a water heater within a week. 2 weeks later, no water heater. Miracle Plumbing and Cesar came out the same day and installed a new gas water heater by the end of the day. Would have chose this route from day one if I would have known.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. It was great meeting you and I am glad that I was able to help you so quickly get hot water. Thank you again for choosing my company and I hope you think of me for any future plumbing issues.
5.0

06/27/2014


Melina B.

He was very great. I would use him again. He’s very knowledgeable about his job. He came in. He did it very efficiently. It looks very nice. He called me and set up an appointment with him. He did call right away. The price was fair. The service was very good and I was very happy

Description of Work
He fixed my kitchen sink when my garbage disposal was broken.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. It was great meeting you. I like to hear that my customers are happy and that I have met their expectations. I hope that you think of me for all your future plumbing needs.
5.0

06/24/2014


randy P.

Cesar and Brian worked everyday for four days. They were professional and knowledgeable. Finished when they said it would be done. Fixed problems immediately.

Description of Work
Complete shower and tub replacement.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. It was great meeting you and I hope that you are enjoying your new tub / shower. I strive to meet and exceed my customers expectations and hope that I have done that for you so that you will think of me for all your plumbing needs. Thank you again.
5.0

05/01/2014


Cheryl S.

Cesar arrived well within the agreed upon times for both appointments and performed all the work quickly and perfectly, leaving a clean work space. He was friendly, professional, and really did a quality job. The cost was very reasonable. After he quoted the price, I went online to check prices in my area and found that what Cesar quoted was well within the average for everything I needed done, and was even a bit on the lower side. I had also taken advantage of the $99 big deal for $200 worth of plumbing services so I really came out ahead. I'm thrilled with his work and prices and will surely hire him again.

Description of Work
Removed old sink and garbage disposal in prep for new countertops being installed the next day. Returned to install new sink, garbage disposal and re-pipe the day after the countertops were installed.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I hope your enjoying your new updated kitchen. We always strive to keep our prices as competitive as possible but always give quality service. Thank you again
5.0

04/30/2014


Chris Y.

Cesar made a late night visit for an estimate and promptly started repairs the next morning. Cesar is extremely knowledgeable, personable and trustworthy. We have several more plumbing projects and will use Cesar for all of them. Cesar sets the standard for plumbing services.

Description of Work
Repaired broken clean out pipe, trouble shoot disposal and provide a plumbing review of the house.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review my services. Its nice to know that I set the standards for plumbing services. I work very hard to provide the best quality work at great prices and its nice to see its appreciated. Hope all is going well and look forward to helping you on your other projects.
5.0

04/26/2014


edward S.

Great. First, his office support person was great in getting all the details and arranging the service. Very professional. He showed up on time, on place, and was very efficient. Explained all work and discussed various other things we brought up.

Description of Work
Repaired a leaky toilet (on a saturday) and provided an estimate for a new hot water heater.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. I'm glad you were happy with our service from beginning to end. We always strive for long term customers. Thank you again.
5.0

04/20/2014


paul A.

Excellent rapport with the receptionist and the repairman who is the owner of the plumbing company. We are very satisfied with all aspects of the event.

Description of Work
Installed new toilet bowl and water tank. Rebuilt shower valves. Also got new kit to fix kitchen sink faucet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review my company. I am happy to hear that all is going well and that I was able to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you again.
5.0

04/05/2014


Michael M.

The service was an Angie's Big Deal promotion of $200 worth of pluming work for $99. The plumber, Mr Gomez, was on-time, polite, and knowledgeable. His phone service was also also good at keeping us informed. As our house was built in 1949, he had to deal with plaster walls and older valves and pipes. We were completely happy with the quality of work. However, the $632 total cost was higher than I expected. Part of the bill was $112 to leave the job and get non-stock parts.

Description of Work
Replaced two valves and a galvanized shower riser in our blue bathroom. To avoid cutting through the 1949 era tile, the plumber had to cut through the adjoining bedroom plaster wall to access the riser and shower head that were nailed to the studs. Had to cut and solder the copper water pipes. Through a mutual agreement, the hole was left open for later remodeling. He also rebuilt a second set on valves in the guest bathroom shower. Fixed a slow-filling toilet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review my company. I hope all is going well with your new plumbing. I always strive for the best customer service possible and it makes me happy to know that I have met and or exceed my customers expectations.
5.0

04/01/2014


George and Cindy M.

Technician, who is also the owner of Miracle Plumbing, was scheduled to arrive by 10am. Because he was running late from a prior job that became problematic, I received a call from his office in plenty of time to let me know of the delay. It turned out that he was only "late" by about a half hour, and the prior call made this totally acceptable. Once on site, he introduced himself, gave me a history of his company, which is relatively new, and proceeded to do the job in a very professional manner, explaining all along what he was doing and why. This owner seems to be very in tune with his chosen career and business, and gives a sense of confidence that if he does the job, it weill be done right.

Description of Work
Replaced a water pipe and faucet in our pool area.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review my services. My goal is always to provide the best service that I can to my customers. It makes my day to know that I have accomplished this. Thank you again.
5.0

03/26/2014


John W.

They did a wonderful job and were very professional. I will be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
They came for my Big Deal of $99 for $200 Worth of Plumbing Services to install a new faucet and gargbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. It was great meeting you and I hope everything is working great. Thank you again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    AOK Water Services LLC

    We are a small family owned business that provides quality water treatment equipment with low prices due to no overhead. I have been a plumber for over 24 years and have plenty of experience in this field. I am very knowledgeable about what kind of system you will need to get the kind or water quality you expect for your home. Water treatment is very important to me and I feel that every home should have good clean quality drinkable water from all the Taps in the house.  

    Offers by AOK Water Services LLC on Angi
    Brads Construction

     

    A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions

    Veteran Owned & Operated. Serving the State of Florida. No Sub-Contractors Used. We care enough to answer our phones! Give us a CALL, We offer... 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We stand behind our company and the products we use. If you're not completely satisfied; we will come back as many times as necessary until you're happy and you remain happy at no extra charge to you.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions on Angi
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial - remodeling bathrooms & kitchens, water softeners, heaters, filtration systems, drain cleaning & repairs, video camera inspection, leak detection & plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Services we do not offer are back flow inspections, medical gas installation or repair and solar installation & panels.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Miracle Plumbing, LLC

    How is Miracle Plumbing, LLC overall rated?

    Miracle Plumbing, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Miracle Plumbing, LLC open?

    Miracle Plumbing, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Miracle Plumbing, LLC provide

    Miracle Plumbing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Miracle Plumbing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Miracle Plumbing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Miracle Plumbing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Miracle Plumbing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Miracle Plumbing, LLC?

    Yes, Miracle Plumbing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Miracle Plumbing, LLC offer?

    Miracle Plumbing, LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial - remodeling bathrooms & kitchens, water softeners, heaters, filtration systems, drain cleaning & repairs, video camera inspection, leak detection & plumbing

    Are there any services Miracle Plumbing, LLC does not offer?

    Services we do not offer are back flow inspections, medical gas installation or repair and solar installation & panels.