Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AA Coastal Septic

Founded 1984 • With Angi since April 2001

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15382 Jernigan St

Brooksville, FL 34614

Description

A few services we provide are residential and commercial septic pumping, and drainfield install/repair. We are centrally located to serve Hernando, Pasco, and Hillsborough Counties. We are licensed, bonded and insured. AA Coastal Septic is a family-owned and operated business that has served the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2016


GREGORY M.

AA Coastal always does a great job. They did our home one year ago. We're quite pleased with their professionalism!

Description of Work
Referred to a friend for a septic Inspection for home purchase

Category septic tank

4.0

12/11/2014


Linda D.

Everything went fine. They showed up on time. They also gave us a discount due to the fact that they missed their previous appointment on December 6, 2014.

Description of Work
They installed a filter in between the two septic systems. They had pumped the septic system on the previous visit on December 4, 2014.

Category septic tank

5.0

10/22/2014


Paul R.

Everything went well. very professional, punctual and cleaned up and graded. Design was above code. Anything needed for the septic will be done by AA Coastal.

Description of Work
Install new drain field.

Category septic tank

5.0

08/05/2014


Judith S.

On time, professional.

Description of Work
Pumped and cleaned septic tank.

Category plumbing, septic tank, drain cleaning

5.0

06/28/2014


Ronald R.

John and his worker did a great job and told me about a potential future problem and offered suggestions. He also gave me a plastic sewer cap (for no charge), being I had just damaged mine with the lawn mower a few days prior.

Description of Work
Pumped out septic tank

Category drain cleaning

5.0

04/09/2001


Virginia C.

Description of Work
Pumped out my septic tank. Cost was $95 minus a $5 coupon from the Spring Hill Newsletter.

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cornerstone Air, Heating, Plumbing & Electrical

    Welcome to Cornerstone Air, Plumbing & Electrical, where we strive to set the new standard for the HVAC, Plumbing, and Electrical experience. It’s a challenge to find a contractor you can trust with your safety and comfort. At Cornerstone, we never take your trust for granted! Taking pride in our workmanship for all project sizes, we go out of our way to deliver an exceptional service experience, every day. We call it the Cornerstone Difference and you’ll call it a welcome change. Our team believes the most important service we can deliver is total satisfaction, so we aim to make every customer a satisfied customer. Cornerstone Pros have been in business for over 16 years but have a combined of over 50+ years of industry experience. We proudly serve homeowners throughout Hillsborough, Pasco, Hernando and most of Citrus and Pinellas counties. In our HVAC division Cornerstone partners with top brands like Daikin, Carrier, Goodman, and more for new installations but can work on any brand for repairs. In our Plumbing division, we offer different brands of water heaters, water treatment systems, tankless water heaters, and much more. In our electrical division, we offer whole home generators, standby generators, panel replacements, and more. Call or message us for more information! NO High-Pressure Sales Tactics: Cornerstone technicians use high-powered sales strategies to pressure you into a purchase. Our team is honest, fair, and straightforward. Our firm pricing structure includes flat-rate diagnostic charges and flat-rate repair pricing. We don’t charge by the hour; what you are quoted in advance is what you pay! No gimmicks, hidden fees, or exceptions.  

    Offers by Cornerstone Air, Heating, Plumbing & Electrical on Angi
    ATAS Plumbing

    When it comes to reliable residential and commercial plumbing needs, A.T.A.’s Plumbing has you covered! ​A.T.A.’s Plumbing is a full service plumbing company serving Pasco, North Pinellas County, Land O Lakes and Wesley Chapel, FL. We have years of experience in all types of plumbing services serving both residential and commercial clients. Our commitment to provide high level of plumbing service at fair price has made us one of the preferred and trusted plumbers in Pasco, North Pinellas County and surrounding FL areas.  

    Offers by ATAS Plumbing on Angi
    Ernest Plumbing Service

    To bring plumbing help in any emergency to my community is one of the principal objectives. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Commercial and Residential Septic Tank Cleaning / Installation, Grease Traps, Certification / Inspections, Drainfield Jetting / Repair / Installation, Lift Station, Permit Filing.

    Services Not Offered

    Portable Toilets / Servicing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AA Coastal Septic

    How is AA Coastal Septic overall rated?

    AA Coastal Septic is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are AA Coastal Septic open?

    AA Coastal Septic is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does AA Coastal Septic provide

    AA Coastal Septic accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does AA Coastal Septic offer free estimates?

    Yes, AA Coastal Septic offers free project estimates.

    Does AA Coastal Septic offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AA Coastal Septic offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AA Coastal Septic offer emergency services?

    Yes, AA Coastal Septic offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AA Coastal Septic?

    No, AA Coastal Septic does not offer warranties.

    What services does AA Coastal Septic offer?

    AA Coastal Septic offers the following services: Commercial and Residential Septic Tank Cleaning / Installation, Grease Traps, Certification / Inspections, Drainfield Jetting / Repair / Installation, Lift Station, Permit Filing.

    Are there any services AA Coastal Septic does not offer?

    Portable Toilets / Servicing