Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

5 Star Quality Roofing

With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

910 Valmar St

Brandon, FL 33511

Description

Craig (owner) focuses on each roofing project. He is a perfectionist who wants to ensure that 5 Star Quality Roofing does the job right and that every client is fully satisfied. 5 Star Quality Roofing wants to complete the look of your home with a beautiful roof!! We are also available to offer
Steep Roof project
Steep Roof

roofing

201933511

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/05/2022


Rebecca S.

Awesome from design, picking out the materials, to install and finish! Very organized! Craig and his team were helpful, friendly, respectful, and safety conscious! They all worked with us making the job really easy to live through!

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel

Category decks, home remodeling

5.0

03/19/2021


Ron H.

Very well. Craig is a great person to work with.

Description of Work
New Roof, repairs on front porch, house painting, trim work

Category decks, roofing, chimney repair, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Craig Mingle President 5 Star Quality Roofing Inc.
5.0

09/23/2020


Manuel R.

5 Star Quality Roofing company is exactly what it stands. Very professional team. Very courteous. Team came in, did their job well and cleaned up very well. Came in the next day for another walk through before finalizing completion.

Description of Work
New Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

09/23/2020


Daniel D.

Great! Craig and his team delivered on exactly what we wanted.

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/09/2020


John M.

5 Star did a top notch job on our roof. We would recommend them for any of your roofing needs.

Description of Work
We used 5 Star for a new roof replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

09/02/2020


Danielle K.

Craig was great with answering all questions we had. When it came to replacing he had a lot of information about types of roof and colors. They dropped off the materials the day before and the next day everyone showed up early and finished the roof in one day. They have a large team which allowed them to work on all parts of the roof at once. They were really nice and well organized. 10/10 would recommend and will also be using them for our gutters.

Description of Work
We needed a new roof on our house

Category roofing

5.0

10/17/2019


Ken P.

We could not be more pleased with the roofing remodel. Prompt responses, good communication, professionalism and the way our home was left after the job was finished made the experience above and beyond our expectations. We would not hesitate to recommend 5 Star Quality Roofing to our friends and family.

Description of Work
ReRoofing

Category roofing

5.0

09/05/2019


Sandy R.

5 Star responded to my call and had my roof repaired in one week!! They even had shingles available that matched mine so they didn't have to order any extra.

Description of Work
Roof Leak Repair

Category roofing

5.0

09/03/2019


Elaine C.

Great! Excellent work and terrific people. I'm very happy with the new roof, they did a great job.

Description of Work
New roof install

Category roofing

5.0

08/22/2019


Kevin H.

Craig did excellent work. He knows exactly what is best, the safest, highest quality, and longest lasting way to things.

Description of Work
Gutters, New lights, closet repairs, bathroom repairs

Category roofing

5.0

08/07/2019


Ingemar E.

They did a very professional job. Everything was done in a timely manner. We are very happy with the finished product.

Description of Work
New asphalt shingle roof

Category roofing

5.0

07/15/2019


Ryan R.

Our roof needed major work and they made it seem so easy. Answered all of our questions and finished in a timely manner. It was a great experience overall.

Description of Work
New roof replacement

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    CertaPro Painters of Carrollwood & Tampa

    At CertaPro Painters, our reputation is based on Certainty, your Certainty of a job well done. We focus on the details of every project; interior and exterior, and we focus on you, our client.  

    Angi Certified

    Lanic Corp

    We do all aspects of residential and commercial exterior painting. We bring the level of detail and professionalism that you expect. Our painting professionals are punctual, friendly and will answer on all your questions to ensure you are completely satisfied.  

    Angi Certified

    Perfect Tone Painting Tampa

    We offer high quality interior and exterior painting at affordable prices. With over 5 years of quality experience, I know what it takes to make your home look beautiful. Using the newest and best products available on the market. Interior/ exterior new construction job or as simple as spraying out a piece of old furniture to look new again. We also specialize in power washing decks, houses, and fences. If you feel tired of your kitchen we can also spray your cabinets out to give them a new look.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CCC1331974
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof repairs. Reroofing. Soffit, fascia and gutter work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 5 Star Quality Roofing

    How is 5 Star Quality Roofing overall rated?

    5 Star Quality Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 5 Star Quality Roofing open?

    5 Star Quality Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does 5 Star Quality Roofing provide

    5 Star Quality Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 5 Star Quality Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, 5 Star Quality Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does 5 Star Quality Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 5 Star Quality Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 5 Star Quality Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, 5 Star Quality Roofing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 5 Star Quality Roofing ?

    Yes, 5 Star Quality Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does 5 Star Quality Roofing offer?

    5 Star Quality Roofing offers the following services: Roof repairs. Reroofing. Soffit, fascia and gutter work.