Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sabrina's Gulf Coast Window Cleaning

4.6

(2147) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since June 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

526 4th Ave E

Bradenton, FL 34208

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full service, Select and Limited service available

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Sabrina's Gulf Coast Window Cleaning is a full service window cleaning & pressure washing company. Our team of experienced professionals has been offering our expert services since 1990, and have thousands of satisfied repeat customers. We are proud members of the Lady Lake Chamber of Commerce & the Manatee Chamber of Commerce. Additional DBAs - Sabrina's Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing, Sabrina's Gulf Coast Window & Pressure Cleaning. Additional contact names - Peter Fillipic, Sabrina Sweeney, Jessica Tomcheck. Additional phone numbers - (941) 922-5384, (239) 466-9255, (888) 745-4292, (813) 281-2427, (727) 502-9413, (704) 285-2101....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(2147) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1649

4

252

3

131

2

49

1

66

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (2080)window replacement (482)pressure washing (176)screen repair (106)gutter cleaning (55)blind cleaning (23)house cleaning (21)roof cleaning (12)ceiling fan installation (9)window treatment (4)skylight installation (3)HVAC Companies (2)
Showing 1-10 of 2147 reviews
5.0

07/23/2021

The windows and sliding glass doors were cleaned perfectly, as the previous time.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $315

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
5.0

12/28/2020

Excellent, Wonderful team. Arrived early and did an excellent job. Windows hadn’t been cleaned in a few years but they did a great job! Thanks!

Description of Work
Second floor windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

hank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
3.0

12/19/2020

Yesterday, I w rote an absolute RAVE review for your company, as well as for “Steve,” the person who actually came to my home to complete the job. I still stand by the former, but after Steve left, I had a chance to really take a look at his work and was extremely dismayed at what I found. Each and every track in the windows and doors were left as dirty as they were before he arrived. Had I not re...

Description of Work
Window & Glass Doors Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $158

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

Images

Review for Sabrina's Gulf Coast Window Cleaning - 526 4th Ave E, Bradenton, FL - 39098417

+2 More

5.0

12/07/2020

Rayner was AMAZING! I have had another company in the past that didn't do half of what Rayner did. He is a nice person, polite, professional and efficient. Thank you Sabrina and than you Rayner!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $172

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
5.0

11/27/2020

GREAT! RONNIE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A FANTASTIC JOB WITH OUR WINDOWS INSIDE AND OUT!

Description of Work
WINDOWS IN A RESIDENTIAL HOME

Category replacement windows

Cost $310

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
3.0

11/22/2020

The windows and screens were cleaned very well, however, the tracks and sills were not well cleaned. The blinds were only dusted and were not washed down so I was disappointed in that part. The service tech was very nice and acted professionally. I did get quick response and tech was prompt in arriving during the scheduled time. I just feel that for the cost that the tracks, sills, and blinds shou...

Description of Work
Window and blind cleaning

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Excellent. pin showed up exactly on time, and was meticulous in his cleaning of each window. We're very happy with his work!

Description of Work
Wash the outside of all windows and sliders

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
5.0

11/18/2020

The guy arrived on time and got right to work. All windows were cleaned and the screens in the lanai were taken down and cleaned. I have used these folks for the last 4 years and will continue to use them in the future. They do an excellent job. This work was done on 2/2020.

Description of Work
Cleaned all our windows and sliders inside and out

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
4.0

11/10/2020

Windows and screens okay, window tracks not as good.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
5.0

10/18/2020

The folks at Sabrina's Gulf Coast Window Cleaning were on time. In about an hour they cleaned all our windows, inside and out. Cleaned the window sills and also the screens on the lanai. I have used these folks several times since we've moved to Florida. Will use them again this year. These folks are just great. On time and do not leave any messes behind.

Description of Work
Cleaning all Windows inside and out, and also the sliders.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!! We would like to remind you of our customer referral program. For every new customer you send our way, you'll receive 10% off your next window cleaning; Just be sure they mention your name! Your next window cleaning could be free! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Services Offered

Window Cleaning. Window Tracks, Sills & Frames. Pressure Washing- Concrete, Sidewalks, Driveways, Wood Decks, Brick, Stucco, Tiles, Roofs, Gutters, Mobile Homes, Boats, RV, Trailers, Sheds, Pools, Parking Lots, Docks & Siding. Screen Repair.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes