Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

M.Ramirez Lawn Service LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since December 2011

4.5

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

We offer the best lawn service for less! We are a small family-owned business. We take care of our customers and keep them happy.We are reasonable. LICENSED AND INSURED...

Other local Pros in your area

Lawn Doctor of Sarasota - Bradenton - St Petersbur

Choosing Lawn Doctor for your lawn care service means you can enjoy a stronger, healthier lawn, without spending hours toiling away in it. You can also avoid the mad dashes to the garden supply store, as well as investing in pricey equipment you only use a few times a year. Instead, leave the work to the trusted choice for local lawn care services, and go out and enjoy your day. With over 50 years of experience, Lawn Doctor can take care of all your lawn care and pest control needs! Give us a call to get the job done, we look forward to working with you!  

Stucco Repair By Scott

Specializing in STUCCO REPAIR AND PAINTING! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! We are an owner operated company licensed and insured with over 30 years experience.  

Titanium Painting Solutions

We are OPEN to help you for Exterior Painting needs, we practice safe distancing and are prepared to professionally handle the work under the current circumstances. Please call us today for an estimate (941) 920-9573. Family owned and operated, painting interior and Exterior since 2010.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

11/13/2017


Deborah R.

Not well, they didn’t bother to even call back after leaving two messages.

Description of Work
We were looking for a new gardener for Lawn and yard care.

Category lawn service

1.0

06/19/2017


Nancy N.

See above Carlos never resonded

Description of Work
Did not return phone message...do not use this company.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/18/2017


AnnFay R.

They charge $60 a month, but they come out several times each month. I gave them a B for responsiveness because they only communicate by messaging and they don't have a set time to come. They come when they want to. Still, they're very professional. Usually 2 people at a time come out. They know what they're doing. They have all the equipment necessary for a large space or a small space. They're very, very quick so they don't bother you making a lot of noise for a long time. They're in and out. They do the job and they go. They leave the area clean. They blow it all and take it all.

Description of Work
They mow the lawn, they edge the lawn.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/04/2016


Jodi S.

Mario and his team were prompt, friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Regular yard maintenance.

Category lawn service

1.0

05/12/2015


JOHN H.

Missed an appointment and didn't respond to two additional follow up calls to see if they had interest in giving an estimate

Description of Work
Missed an appointment Didn't respond to phone calls

Category leaf removal

5.0

04/10/2015


Dave M.

Description of Work
THEY FIXED MY SPRINKLER TIMER AND PUMP.

Category lawn service,irrigation systems,leaf removal

1.0

03/31/2015


Hazel J.

Service provider never responded to request for appointment.

Description of Work
requested appointment for 19 or 20 Feb via email and asked that they call and leave message. Never received a response.

Category leaf removal

5.0

12/31/2014


Paul F.

I'm very satisfied with M. Ramirez Lawn Service. They're very good. It was going to be $65 a month but we decided on an extra $5 a month because they weed my two front gardens for me too. They physically weed them.

Description of Work
They come every other Thursday in the Winter and Fall and then every week during the growing season. It includes grass cutting, trimming and blowing.

Category lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,leaf removal

5.0

06/21/2011


Patricia K.

He takes wonderful care of my house. He's a neighbor and he takes care of everyone's lawn on this block and does it exceptionally well. They are very conscientious about how they take care of my yard. When they mow and edge they make sure and clean up. It always looks neat and beautiful when they are done. They do a wonderful job and if I add stuff to my yard they always know how to take care of it. The price is excellent, he's very reasonable. He makes his own decisions about when he comes which is fine with me. He has a routine kind of schedule. He usually comes on Wednesday but if something is going on he'll come on Thursday, but that's unusual. I've been using him for 3 years.

Description of Work
Ramirez Lawn Service comes every week in the summer time. He comes once a month in the winter depending on how much stuff is growing.

Category lawn service

    Services Offered

    - Mowing - Weed whacking - Edging - Blowing off grass clippings - Shrub trimming - Palm trimming - Tree trimming - Mulching - Fertilization - Re-sodding - Flower bed cleanup - Irrigation service, maintenace and repair We also do STUCCO WORK - STUCCO

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes