Beane Street Windows & Doors

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since March 2019

Beane Street Windows and Doors is dedicated to providing our clients with the highest quality service and products. We specialize in the installation and replacement of insulated impact windows and sliding glass doors. These products and our front entry doors are made to withstand the harsh Florida elements while providing your property exceptional curb appeal. We are a family-owned company with over 32 years of combined experience that proudly serves homeowners in Manatee and Sarasota Counties. Call us today for a free estimate at (941) 727-8980. We want to make sure that your family, and your home, are well protected year-round....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+30 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (5)door installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/13/2022


Shari T.

It was very good, I would recommend them to somebody else, excellent job, everything was great, no problem.

Description of Work
Replaced windows and front door

Category replacement windows

Cost $7,855

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

05/10/2022


Brenda R.

Mark was amazing ! He kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. He goes above and beyond his job. Highly recommend him and his company!

Description of Work
Windows and sliding doors

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

05/04/2022


Susan G.

They did good service, good product, They were courteous, they did what they said they're going to do, and when they said they'll do it. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They installed windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $44,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

05/04/2022


Ernie P.

It was extremely done well. I had a very good interaction with the comp any. I'm impressed with the products and the installation.

Description of Work
They installed impact hurricane windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

04/28/2022


Vicki M.

They did an exceptional job. They finished on time and on budget. The end product with windows, front and back door was beautiful. Our friends tell us how lovely everything looks. We will and have recommended them to friends and neighbors. Would hire them again.

Description of Work
New Windows, Front Door and Back Door

Category replacement windows, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2043 59th Ter E

    Bradenton, FL 34203

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.beanestreet.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Window repair

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CBC1262929
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    DBPR
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beane Street Windows & Doors

    How is Beane Street Windows & Doors overall rated?

    Beane Street Windows & Doors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beane Street Windows & Doors open?

    Beane Street Windows & Doors is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Beane Street Windows & Doors provide

    Beane Street Windows & Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Beane Street Windows & Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beane Street Windows & Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Beane Street Windows & Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beane Street Windows & Doors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beane Street Windows & Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Beane Street Windows & Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Beane Street Windows & Doors?

    Yes, Beane Street Windows & Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Beane Street Windows & Doors offer?

    Beane Street Windows & Doors offers the following services: Beane Street specializes in installation of impact-rated windows and doors

    Are there any services Beane Street Windows & Doors does not offer?

    Window repair