Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B&B Fencing Solutions INC

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CLFN12022019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in

Bradenton, FL 34211

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Fencing Project

Fencing Project

fence company
Fence Install.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to do the job right the first time! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call to schedule an estimate today!...
Fencing Project project
Fencing Project

fence company

Fencing Project project
Fencing Project

fence company

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

06/02/2021

Everything went great. They did exactly what we needed and even came back to make adjustments that we asked for. Very good company to work with and on time. Anthony is a great guy to work with.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

01/24/2021

Excellent job. Our HOA has strict regulations for color, materials,height,location etc; B&B Fence Solutions did outstanding work. They were on time, worked efficiently and definitely knew what they had to do and when they finished, left the yard neat and clean. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing a fence installation.

Description of Work
Fence install

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity and it was a pleasure to work with you on this project!
5.0

01/24/2021

We had to have a Privacy Fence put up ASAP and out of the 3 places I called B&B fence solutions is the only company that called me back. Anthony said gentleman I spoke to and what a nice person. I would highly recommend if anyone needs any kind of fencing to call this company they are number one on my list.

Description of Work
Fence Install

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

5.0

11/19/2020

Amazing prices and great job! Love the fence. The communication was always great and I just can’t say nicer things about B&B. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Fence Installed

Category fencing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

Excellent service, very professional and good communication thru out the project.

Description of Work
Fence Installed

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and your family on the projects!
5.0

10/06/2020

Anthony, his father, and the whole B&B Fence Solutions team was excellent from the initial quote until completions of the work. This project of installing a new fence resulted in me requesting several companies for quotes, some of which, I have never heard back. B & B Fence Solutions reach out to me right aways and set up a time to measure the yard and acutually showed up. The price was fair and A...

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Service Provider Response

We are always happy to help any way we can! Thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new fence!
5.0

09/08/2020

They did a great job. They were very professional and friendly. My new fence looks fantastic and I would highly recommend B & B Fence.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/05/2020

Small grass roots start up family business. Raul B has 20 plus years’ experience in residential homes and commercial fencing. A trampoline knocked down a section of my fence. I attempted the fix with a corporate fence company that installed the fence three years ago warrantied for life. Two weeks attempting to schedule an estimate and three weeks following the estimate I was still without an appoi...

Description of Work
Fence Repair

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

B&B fence solutions were great! They installed timely, quickly and professionally. I will definitely be using them again in the future and can recommend their workmanship to anyone.

Description of Work
Fence Installed

Category fencing

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

It went perfect. They showed up when they said they would and they were neat. They were courteous and clean. I would recommend therm to my family and friend.

Description of Work
They put a vinyl fence around my home.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes