LCS Master Construction

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • cgc1525863
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • construction
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

332 W Boynton Beach Blvd Suite 6

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Description

EXTERIOR DOORS & IMPACT WINDOWS Financing available by Ygrene and Renovate America PGT Windows, CGI Impact Hurricane, ESWindows, Fiberglass Impact Doors One of the construction companies in South Florida among the general contractors specialized in exterior doors, impact windows, kitchen cabinets, bathroom remodel, roofing, licensed, bonded, and insured in construction management for your home construction, remodeling, and flip this home. https://lcsmaster.com/...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (8)door installation (3)window replacement (3)egress window (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

11/03/2020

Great job, very clean, prompt and professional! We are very with the results! Our hurricane impact doors and windows are even better than expected!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Impact Windows & Doors $ 16,142.02

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Contractors were very polite, considerate of our home, and did excellent work. Wallpaper was removed, walls were prepped and painted, new cabinets were installed as well as wall mirrors. Tile work was completed in one of two bathrooms. Extensive plumbing work was done as well in both bathrooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel $7,140.15

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Absolutely amazing kitchen remodeling work done by LCS Master Construction at our home. I have been dreaming about my new kitchen for over 8 years. I told LCS my dream kitchen idea and they made it come true even more beautiful than I could imagine. They gave me so much cabinet space, I didn't think it would be possible for the kitchen space we have. All the members at LCS were so helpful and prom...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodeling $12,000.00

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

5.0

09/15/2020

It went aa planned. Very professional. Would hire them again for my next project on a heart beat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, Windows - Egress, Doors

CATEGORY egress windows,replacement windows,home remodeling,doors

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

They were very good. They were very clean and organize. They showed up on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my entire house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $75,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

It was very good and highly recommend. They are very efficient, they listened to what I need to do, and they took care of it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling of my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

It was very good. The sub contractor did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

It was excellent and it's great working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my bathroom and kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

5.0

08/10/2020

They were very good they did what they say they gonna do.They were very honest and fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laundry Room

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2019

5.0

08/05/2020

Great! Showed up when they said they would, did good work, and were easy to work with. Planning on using them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinets and a countertop.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

Images

Photo for LCS Master Construction - 332 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL - 38774179

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

113/5000 Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]. We are excited about your new order and happy to be working together again.

Services Offered

Roofing Install or Replace; Bathroom Remodel; Kitchen Remodel; Bedroom Remodel; Laundry Room Renovation; Living Room Remodeling; Cabinet Install; Custom Cabinets; Pre-Made Cabinets Install; Stone Slab Countertop Install; Countertop Install; Storm Door Install; Storm Door Repair; Permit Services; Skylight Install; Skylight Repair; Storm Windows Install.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes