Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2012

Encore Garage of SWFL has transformed thousands of cluttered garages into clean, efficient spaces, utilizing high quality garage floor coatings, storage cabinets, and organizer systems. We use only the highest quality materials, construction methods, and installation procedures to achieve the best results. Our experienced garage team can custom fit a garage renovation solution that meets both your needs and your budget. At Encore Garage of SWFL we are committed to using only high-quality and time-tested floor coating products and durable garage-grade cabinetry storage systems in all of our garage enhancement projects.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
Bill F.
1.0
03/24/2023
I had my garage floor done in 2017. The Company Encore Garage of SouthWest Florida did a great job. The product is a life time warranty. Since I have developed a crack and called to have it repaired, I sent in the pictures as they requested, but got no response when they were coming. I called and was told that they are very very busy and they had no Idea when they can come to repair the crack. The person I spoke to had the attitude that she could care less and that the way it is. In other words to bad so sad. Nice way to treat customers. I understand being busy but not ignoring customers and being rude.
Description of Work
Get a date when encore can come and fix the crack in my garage floor. I cannot believe your that busy and cannot honor your life time warranty .
Category
home & garage organization
Gary M.
5.0
07/31/2017
Excellent customer service and product.
Description of Work
Garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future may the need arise.
Mark A.
5.0
07/16/2017
Perfectly, professional with outstanding communication and workmanship.
Description of Work
Garage floor non skid and expo and colored
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]. Glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
Frances F.
5.0
09/11/2016
Excellent. The designer came to our home first to make suggestions and show samples of flooring and cabinets. It took a while to review and adjust the designs that were sent for our approval. Then we visited the showroom to finalize the design and set a date for installation. All of this preparation took us approximately four months. The actual labor took four days, but the result was everything plus more that was wanted.
Description of Work
Needed more storage space in the garage and wanted a more presentable-looking garage.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your new floors & cabinets.
Janet P.
5.0
08/11/2016
They are super duper wonderful. We love them. They're expensive. Their punctuality is perfect. Everything is good. They are truly very professional.
Description of Work
We have used Encore Garage.
Category
garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
Douglas K.
5.0
08/06/2016
Excellent, quality service. Prompt, always called in advance for exact time of arrival Only company that offered free storage trailer to store my garage contents, also provided assistance in moving items out of garage to trailer and back. Fee for removal was $65.00 per hour, very reasonable. No other company I contacted offered such a service. Total cost for floor and wall painting was least expense of all providers I contacted.
Description of Work
Garage floor and paint garage interior
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon may the need arise!
Jeannine C.
5.0
05/18/2016
unknown
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review! Glad you enjoyed everything!
Rebecca G.
5.0
04/07/2016
unknown
Category
epoxy flooring
Dale G.
5.0
12/21/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Work was completed on time with no complaints from us. I would hire these folks again in a heartbeat!
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]!
David S.
5.0
10/18/2015
Excellent job. Highly recommended
Description of Work
Coated garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]! Glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
Christy G.
5.0
07/31/2015
Great job. A little pricey but the floor looks great. They were professional and thorough in their work. The workers helped move some heavy equipment that I could not move on my own. They also provided a storage trailer to hold my belongings during the work on the garage floor. You pay half up front and the balance after the work is completed. I also received a follow up call to make sure that I was happy with the job.
Description of Work
Epoxy flooring installed in the garage.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review, glad to hear you took advantage of our trailer & loading package we offer to our customers. If you or anyone you know ever needs some work done please don't hesitate to contact us again!
joseph V.
5.0
07/29/2015
Work was done professionally and on time. The fellows worked very hard and the process was done clean without problems.
Description of Work
Installed new lifetime garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review!
John H.
5.0
05/23/2015
Perfection in every detail.
Description of Work
Garage floors-picked Mohave chips for color
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]!
Harry R.
5.0
03/24/2015
They showed up on time, completed our three car garage floor in two days and cleaned up the job site. we are very pleased with the results.
Description of Work
Installed new garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank for the wonderful review. Glad to hear you enjoyed everything and are happy with the results!
John F.
5.0
12/24/2014
Outstanding job. Came on time, neat, professional, friendly, courteous, beautiful result. Can't ask for me.
Description of Work
Applied acrylic coating to floor of 3 car garage
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A review!
Janet W.
5.0
10/17/2014
They were very professional throughout the process. Very easy to work with.
Description of Work
New floor coating, shelves and cabinets.
Category
custom cabinets, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed your cabinets, if you ever need anything don't hesitate to call!
Daniel A.
5.0
08/20/2014
Sales person was prompt, professional and a genuine pleasure to deal with throughout the process. Installation crew was on time and very friendly. They also made sound suggestions to make our new floor installation look even better. They communicated well and made sure we were satisfied with the final result. They even helped us move some material back into the garage that was too heavy for me to do by myself. Just a terrific experience overall.
Description of Work
Refinished garage floor with epoxy treatment.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review, glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
gregory M.
4.0
06/23/2014
Just as expected. The best thing I have ever done! Many complements. Never looks dirty, cleans up in 5 min with just a swifter.
Description of Work
Resurfaced garage floor (2car)
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review!
David H.
5.0
05/05/2014
They were excellent. They were very professional and did a great job.
Description of Work
Premier Garage D/B/A Encore Garage did an epoxy garage floor for me.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A review!
Diane K.
5.0
05/05/2014
Encore Garage started out by sanding the garage floor down to the bare concrete to guarantee bonding of material. Then went down a coat of coat of material and chips sprinkled on top. The next day they came back and put the finish coat on with glitter in it. The product they use is an industrial grade developed with Sika. They were neat and cleaned everything up after. The floor looks wonderful. The floor is is warranted for as long as we own the home. Encore did garage cabinets for us a year ago and their price was cheaper than the othe quotes I got. The cabinets are wonderful.
Description of Work
Coating on garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review, glad you enjoyed everything!
Sandra M.
5.0
04/21/2014
Our garage was a disaster. Old benches and shelves haphazardly placed; flaking walls and totally basic floor. Very sadly, we do not have photos of the garage in its initial state. I suppose you don't photograph something as ugly as it was! We had a visit from Pat who gave us an estimate and showed us samples of the finished product. When install day arrived we had the garage painted first. Sherwin Williams quality paint was used and all employees worked hard and very professionally and did an excellent job. Everything was staged perfectly and we knew exactly what to expect and when. Monday was painting; Tuesday they grinded and prepped the floor and applied sealer; Wednesday they applied a base coat to the floor; Thursday they applied the top coat; Friday they fitted our new maple cabinets. Different crews were involved with each different element of the job and every single one of them, all employees, was totally outstanding. Our garage is now unbelievably beautiful and functional and we are eternally grateful for the quality of workmanship; the expertise and the hard work and personable character of each and every employee. Another member wrote a review of Encore Garage on April 16, 2013 relating to work done in December 2011 and their words are exactly the words I would use to describe this company. So 3 years have passed since that member had their job done but the outcome and the experience are still exemplary. Thanks too to Angies List for making it possible to find this company.
Description of Work
Painted walls, ceiling and doors and patched numerous holes in walls. Grind and prepped floor and applied sealer. Laid base coat and chip floor. Top coat floor. Supply and fit Maple cabinets and also hanging hardware on the walls to hang tools etc.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! Glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
Jennifer C.
5.0
10/21/2013
They were terrific - exactly as advertised
Description of Work
New lifetime guaranteed floor and lots of cabinets
Category
woodworking, epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review!
Edward B.
5.0
10/18/2013
Very professional from start to finish,Employees the same. Respectful and punctual.Finished product was perfect. They do what they say they are going to do.Hard to find a company today that has the integrity as this company has.
Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank for the awesome review, glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
Jean N.
5.0
04/16/2013
Gayle arrived for the inital quote appointment on time and very well prepared. She had large size samples of all the different finishes and colors. This was so helpful as you didn't have to try and imagine what the floor would look like from a tiny sample. Gayle guided us through our choice thoughtfully and without pressure. Additional she gave us an extensive lisitng of clients so we could choose who we called for references. We had quotes and presentaions from a number of competeing companies and choose Premier because of Gayle's detailed presentation and professionalism. The work was done on time,the quality incredible, and the employees very professional. They worked as quickly and quietly as possible, and left the garage immaculate. We can not speak highly enough about our entire experience with Premier Garage. A little over 1 year later our garage floor still looks like it was just done, it never fails to receive compliments whenever anyone sees it for the first time. It is a dream to clean , and we love it ! Thank you Premier Garage. If only Angie's List had a AAA+ rating, Premier Garage deserves it.
Description of Work
Premier Garage installed a "Premier NX 2300 1/4" Floor Coating after cleaning and preparing the garage floor.
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear everything went well!
Deborah F.
5.0
09/15/2012
on time as scheduled absolute perfect service and product
Description of Work
1/4 ' chip floor coating 2 car garage
Category
epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A review!

Phone

Address

28440 Old 41 Rd Ste 7

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Other Information

Services offered

Garage Remodeling, Garage Organizers, Protective Coating Suppliers

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers free project estimates.

Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers warranties.

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers the following services: Garage Remodeling, Garage Organizers, Protective Coating Suppliers

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Full service coatings, closet and cabinet company with 13 years of experience from small residential to large commercial and government projects. Fully licensed and insured in Florida. !  

Granite Work And More, Inc. is the go-to company for exquisite countertops in Fort Myers, FL. We take pride in having an array of beautiful countertops in various stones. Our company is built upon a foundation of dedication to professionalism, a high-level standard of craftsmanship, and an unrelenting commitment to quality. Our promise to you is simple. We will deliver the highest quality designs that strictly adhere to your vision of what you want within your home. Our installers are experienced in fabricating a wide variety of stone countertops for kitchens, bathrooms, and more. We provide a wide range of commercial and residential countertops in an array of stones. Talk to us for Quartz, marble, granite and stone slab countertops for your kitchens, outdoor kitchens and bathrooms. We also offer countertop installation and maintenance. Granite Work And More, Inc. is the name you can trust when you need a professional countertop contractor in Fort Myers, FL. Call us today for professional services.  

ReColor Your Grout

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

ReColor Your Grout

We've been in business since 1996. The Recolor Your Grout family of tile grout sealers can be applied to both walls and floor surfaces. After application our grout sealer will leave your grout with a tough durable seal which is mold, mildew and stain resistant.