Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Encore Garage of Southwest Florida

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2012

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

28440 Old 41 Rd Ste 7

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Description

Encore Garage of SWFL has transformed thousands of cluttered garages into clean, efficient spaces, utilizing high quality garage floor coatings, storage cabinets, and organizer systems. We use only the highest quality materials, construction methods, and installation procedures to achieve the best results. Our experienced garage team can custom fit a garage renovation solution that meets both your needs and your budget. At Encore Garage of SWFL we are committed to using only high-quality and time-tested floor coating products and durable garage-grade cabinetry storage systems in all of our garage enhancement projects....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2017


Gary M.

Excellent customer service and product.

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future may the need arise.
5.0

07/16/2017


Mark A.

Perfectly, professional with outstanding communication and workmanship.

Description of Work
Garage floor non skid and expo and colored

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]. Glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
5.0

09/11/2016


Frances F.

Excellent. The designer came to our home first to make suggestions and show samples of flooring and cabinets. It took a while to review and adjust the designs that were sent for our approval. Then we visited the showroom to finalize the design and set a date for installation. All of this preparation took us approximately four months. The actual labor took four days, but the result was everything plus more that was wanted.

Description of Work
Needed more storage space in the garage and wanted a more presentable-looking garage.

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your new floors & cabinets.
5.0

08/11/2016


Janet P.

They are super duper wonderful. We love them. They're expensive. Their punctuality is perfect. Everything is good. They are truly very professional.

Description of Work
We have used Encore Garage.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

08/06/2016


Douglas K.

Excellent, quality service. Prompt, always called in advance for exact time of arrival Only company that offered free storage trailer to store my garage contents, also provided assistance in moving items out of garage to trailer and back. Fee for removal was $65.00 per hour, very reasonable. No other company I contacted offered such a service. Total cost for floor and wall painting was least expense of all providers I contacted.

Description of Work
Garage floor and paint garage interior

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon may the need arise!
5.0

10/18/2015


David S.

Excellent job. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Coated garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]! Glad to hear you enjoyed everything!
5.0

07/31/2015


Christy G.

Great job. A little pricey but the floor looks great. They were professional and thorough in their work. The workers helped move some heavy equipment that I could not move on my own. They also provided a storage trailer to hold my belongings during the work on the garage floor. You pay half up front and the balance after the work is completed. I also received a follow up call to make sure that I was happy with the job.

Description of Work
Epoxy flooring installed in the garage.

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review, glad to hear you took advantage of our trailer & loading package we offer to our customers. If you or anyone you know ever needs some work done please don't hesitate to contact us again!
5.0

07/29/2015


joseph V.

Work was done professionally and on time. The fellows worked very hard and the process was done clean without problems.

Description of Work
Installed new lifetime garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the amazing review!
5.0

05/23/2015


John H.

Perfection in every detail.

Description of Work
Garage floors-picked Mohave chips for color

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

03/24/2015


Harry R.

They showed up on time, completed our three car garage floor in two days and cleaned up the job site. we are very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Installed new garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Service Provider Response

Thank for the wonderful review. Glad to hear you enjoyed everything and are happy with the results!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Garage Lifestyles & Closets

    Full service coatings, closet and cabinet company with 13 years of experience from small residential to large commercial and government projects. Fully licensed and insured in Florida. !  

    Tiki Boy Driveways

    With over 20+ years of professional custom concrete experience, we are here to address all your concrete needs and dreams.  

    A.R. Capital Improvements

    Specializing in carpentry! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage Remodeling, Garage Organizers, Protective Coating Suppliers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Encore Garage of Southwest Florida

    How is Encore Garage of Southwest Florida overall rated?

    Encore Garage of Southwest Florida is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Encore Garage of Southwest Florida open?

    Encore Garage of Southwest Florida is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Encore Garage of Southwest Florida provide

    Encore Garage of Southwest Florida accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offer free estimates?

    Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers free project estimates.

    Does Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Encore Garage of Southwest Florida?

    Yes, Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers warranties.

    What services does Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offer?

    Encore Garage of Southwest Florida offers the following services: Garage Remodeling, Garage Organizers, Protective Coating Suppliers