Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

One Minute Dry Time Green Carpet Cleaning

4.9

(116) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25398 Stillwell Pky

Bonita Spring, FL 34135

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 15 years of experience in home and office cleaning services, we are leading experts in our industry. Our organic carpet cleaning services are the way of the future and it's dry immediately-guaranteed-or it's free! One Minute Dry Time's 100% environmentally friendly carpet cleaning services leave your carpeting and fabrics cleaner, and healthier than the day they were fabricated or installed. Our unique system is the environmentally preferred way to clean carpets. We use the only system approved to remove dust mites and dust mite allergens, mold & mold spores, pet dander, bacteria and environmental contaminates. We can do all this in your first cleaning! We also offer Tile & Grout cleaning services which are Top-Rated. We clean your tile and grout using our high pressure machine and our organic cleaners. Then we dry your floors and seal them. This will keep your tile and grout floors clean until it's time for us to come out again. Find out more at https://tileandgroutbyoneminutedrytime.com/....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(116) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

111

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (109)upholstery cleaning (25)oriental rug cleaning (17)floor cleaning (8)tile installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
5.0

10/22/2020

They called to let me know they were about a half hour away. Arrived on time, and cleaning took approximately one hour. Very courteous and professional. Carpet looks and smells great.

Description of Work
Carpet needed cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

The service was EXCELLENT! The workmanship and quality were also EXCELLENT! The service staff are personal, personable, and professional. I highly recommend them. The company prides itself on customer satisfaction. It doesn't get better than this.

Description of Work
Cleaned Upholstery on 2 Recliners with wooden arms

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

Wonderful! Shaun was here when he said he would be & he & I talked about what I needed done, my carpet looks the best it has ever looked, & the tile inside & outside looks like new! Really appreciated the good work! I would of course use them again! Thank you!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, tile inside & outside

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

01/23/2020

DONE WELL, MOVED HEAVY FURNITURE, LIKED DRY METHOD WILL USE THEM AGAIN

Description of Work
CARPET CLEAN

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

4.0

10/23/2019

Went well and I liked the quick dry time. No need to stay off carpets once the job was done which was remarkably fast.

Description of Work
Wall-to-wall carpet cleaning in 3 bedrooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2019

5.0

05/20/2019

The guys showed up on time and worked on every aspect of the cleaning, including instructions for future tile cleaning. I'm very happy with the outcome and would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
The carpeting and tile and grout needed cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $490

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2019

5.0

02/03/2019

Well done and completely satisfied with the job.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2019

4.0

01/28/2019

OK. Sofa looked good upon completion.

Description of Work
Sofa cleaned

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $105

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2019

5.0

01/22/2019

Well. Completed entire home in an hour.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2019

5.0

12/28/2018

Amazingly well! I looked for them on Angie’s List - requested a quote and received a call in less than 5 minutes. A brief discussion about my hectic schedule and then a call back minutes later saying they had a team in route. From quote request to job completed was less than an hour. Amazing.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning after one of my animals got sick on my carpet - several spots in one area.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2018

Services Offered

Floor, carpet & upholstery cleaning.,Tile and Grout

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes