Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

We Move On Demand

4.7

(624) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
IM1733
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: Department Of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
08/04/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

20555 Boca Rio Rd

Boca Raton, FL 33434

http://www.wemoveondemand.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Based in Boca Raton, FL; Moving, packing & storage. Furniture disassembly & reassembly. Protective quilt pad wrapping. Loading & unloading. Arranging furniture in new location. boxes, car transport, local move, local moves, move, packing, packing services, piano, relocation, service contracts, storage, storage boxes, two men and a truck, furniture shipping, move, moves, shipping furniture, small move, small moves, two men and a truck,...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(624) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

540

4

20

3

22

2

17

1

25

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

movers (621)hauling (39)storage unit (30)
Showing 1-10 of 624 reviews
5.0

06/17/2022


Janet A.

The team arrived an hour early for the job. They were very patient with an hour-long delay in getting access to the U-Box caused by a scheduling mix-up with U-Haul. We Move had quoted a price based on the minimum number of work hours. I was charged the quoted price despite the delay. Communications with Eduardo were clear and quick. The 2-man crew moved everything quickly and with care. I highly recommend We Move and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Move stuff from a U-Haul U-Box to storage

Category moving companies,storage units

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2022

5.0

06/09/2022


Jennifer K.

Second time using them and second time I am unbelievably impressed and satisfied. They go so far above and beyond in every way, I hope I never ever have to move without them. Excellent communication, true to their word, careful and respectful of our belongings, timely, just superb every which way.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

05/06/2022


Amy P.

I have used this company two times. We are extremely happy and value their services. We had a very large move and they handled everything with care and respectful of all of our belongings big or small. I highly recommend this company even for small jobs, they show up on time and deliver promptly. The last move involved HOA association and he provided all required documentation! I am giving this review in appreciation of their work! John & Amy

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

5.0

05/04/2022


Karlla T.

“We Move on Demand” was such a blessing moving company. They made us feel that our household goods were in expert hands. Very professional and polite. They was on time and everything was unloaded safely. Eduardo was fantastic. Whenever I contacted him, he was helpful, friendly, and very professional. Truly an incredible company! They went above our expectations. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies,storage units

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

04/22/2022


Shana C.

Hanging heavy mirror, setting up TV, putting together dining table. Movers were very professional, courteous, helpful, willing and honest. Will definitely hire them again when I have to move and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Lauren C.

Excellent from the quote to completion. Eduardo is professional and hands on. His crew was careful, efficient, thorough and courteous. Price was reasonable. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/16/2022


Elizabeth J.

I am very very satisfied with this company. I would recommend them without any hesitation. The owner Edwardo is one of the nicest persons I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


Mary N.

It went great! Hard working, professional & overall wonderful job. Emilio, Luis & Valdir packed up & moved everything to its new place. They were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

10/30/2021


Sherri R.

I would highly recommend the moving company - We Move On Demand. Eduardo went above and beyond to accommodate my moving date with short notice. When Felipe and Luis arrived at my house on moving day they accessed the amount of items to move and immediately called Eduardo to send another truck and more men. Felipe and Luis worked extremely hard and didn’t stop for a break during the entire move. The rates are beyond reasonable (actually very inexpensive I felt I should have paid them more!). There are no hidden fees. I just can’t say enough positive things about the entire move with We Move On Demand. They were friendly, professional, efficient, etc. Everything was moved and nothing damaged. If you or anyone you know will be moving, please call We Move On Demand. You definitely will not be disappointed. Thanks for reading. THANK YOU Felipe and Luis!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2021

5.0

10/26/2021


Caren J.

Perfect! I used them for two moves and had the best experiences! No one says “I loved my mover” but I can! Professional, kind, honest and well priced. Would never recommend anyone else!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

Services Offered

Moving, packing & storage. Furniture disassembly & reassembly. Protective quilt pad wrapping. Loading & unloading. Arranging furniture in new location as well as boxes, car transport, local move, local moves, move, packing, packing services, piano, relocation, service contracts, storage, storage boxes, two men and a truck, furniture shipping, move, moves, shipping furniture, small move, small moves, two men and a truck,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about We Move On Demand

How is We Move On Demand overall rated?

We Move On Demand is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are We Move On Demand open?

We Move On Demand is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does We Move On Demand provide

We Move On Demand accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does We Move On Demand offer free estimates?

Yes, We Move On Demand offers free project estimates.

Does We Move On Demand offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, We Move On Demand offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does We Move On Demand offer a senior discount?

Yes, We Move On Demand offers a 10% senior discount.

Does We Move On Demand offer emergency services?

Yes, We Move On Demand offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by We Move On Demand?

Yes, We Move On Demand offers warranties.

What services does We Move On Demand offer?

We Move On Demand offers the following services: Moving, packing & storage. Furniture disassembly & reassembly. Protective quilt pad wrapping. Loading & unloading. Arranging furniture in new location as well as boxes, car transport, local move, local moves, move, packing, packing services, piano, relocation, service contracts, storage, storage boxes, two men and a truck, furniture shipping, move, moves, shipping furniture, small move, small moves, two men and a truck,

Are there any services We Move On Demand does not offer?

Ask for details.