Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling

4.9

(129) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since August 2010

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

11444 Clear Creek Place

Boca Raton, FL 33428

http://www.terranoplumbing.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

**FREE Consultations**Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling is a family owned business. We offer full service plumbing and remodeling to our clients. We are your one stop shop for your bathroom and kitchen remodeling needs, from the demolition, to the final painting we’re there every step of the way. We are fully licensed and insured and our professionals are the most knowledgeable and talented craftsman,in the industry. We are registered with the Better Business Bureau of Southeast Florida. We are proud of A+ rating. visit us at www.bbbsoutheastflorida.org Why pay top prices for unqualified plumbers and remodelers, deal with a true professional call Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling today. Quality Work Doesn`t Cost,It Pays. Lic # CFC 053956 Terrano Plumbing uses licensed business for work that requires a Florida state or local license that is not plumbing related. Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling is South Florida`s 1st Licensed Green Plumber. We are proud to promote sustainable plumbing solutions, and are founding members of the Green Plumbers USA licensing program. To learn more about some of the specific ways your plumbing systems can be optimized for efficiency visit our website at www.terranoplumbing.com and click on our Going Green Product Service Page. We strive to raise the bar on Green Plumbing awareness throughout South Florida and its surrounding counties. With the products and services Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling offers you can conserve water, and “Go Green and Save Some Green" www.greenplumbersusa.com/consumers/find-greenplumber Pricing: Free Estimates on Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling Hourly Rates & Flat Rates for Plumbing Services: 10 percent discount to Angie Members & Senior Citizens Our mission is to provide the very best possible service, the most highly trained and professional staff, and the most environmentally friendly products available to our clients. Customer Satisfaction on every job performed is our company’s primary goal!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(129) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

121

4

1

3

4

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (120)home remodeling (25)water heaters (24)tile installation (15)drain cleaning (14)countertop installation (9)cabinet makers (9)small appliance repair (8)electrician (8)excavating (4)foundation repair (3)woodworking (2)
Showing 1-10 of 129 reviews
5.0

04/24/2022


Laurie W.

Terrano Plumbing & Remodel receive a Grade A —Outstanding! My husband and I are thrilled with our new bathroom! Every step along the way – from the design to the finished product – was extremely well done and professional. We recently hired Terrano Plumbing & Remodel (TPR) to do a master bathroom remodel where our original bathroom was totally gutted. This is the very first remodel/renovation that my husband and I have ever done. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism of the employees and subcontractors, and the attentiveness of the owner of the company/project manager, Ross Terrano, and the office personnel. The communication with us during the process, both phone and email, was exceptional. Ross and his team deserve many thanks for making this a smooth process, even as a few unexpected glitches occurred. The responsiveness of this company was outstanding! We always received daily communications from Ross and his office personnel and prompt responses to questions, etc. From the very beginning— before the contract was signed— Ross was consistently solution oriented and had many great ideas. Ross’ solution oriented approach was greatly appreciated when my husband and I hadn’t thought of something or when we encountered some slight bumps in the road. The communication regarding scheduling was timely, and the crews were always punctual, were prepared, respectful of our home in terms of daily clean up, and went above and beyond to make our design a reality. The work was performed with expertise; the workmanship is first rate. The bathroom is beautiful! We highly recommend Terrano Plumbing & Remodel! We would definitely work with them again.

Description of Work
Renovate/Remodel Master Bathroom

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,excavators,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much we appreciate your business. I will definitely pass this along to my team. Enjoy your new Bathroom, if you need our services don`t hesitate to contact us. All The Best Ross Terrano President/Owner
5.0

02/23/2021


Vinny S.

Excellent work. Fast response. Helped me make the best decision for my budget and situation. Shopped around and was the least expensive option as well. Workmanship and professionalism was impeccable. Comfortable not awkward social distancing. Wore masks and booties and put down a mat to avoid dirt. Courteous to family.

Description of Work
Replacement Water Heater

Category electrician,plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


John C.

Can't say enough good things about the technician, Marcello was friendly, helpful, patient and a skilled hard worker. He did a great job on the installation, but also help navigate us through the many legal requirements of the condo association. Everyone, from the office personal to the owner, were cooperative and helpful.

Description of Work
Replaced hot water heater.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

11/02/2020


L M.

Great service! Ross the owner answered my call immediately. The technician Steve was on time, professional, and friendly. I will definitely be hiring them again!

Description of Work
Plumbing repair

Category plumbing,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

Images

Review for Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling - 11444 Clear Creek Place, Boca Raton, FL - 38996139

Service Provider Response

Thank you Lyanne we appreciate your business. Regards Ross
5.0

10/16/2020


Marsha W.

Terrano Plumbing provided excellent service. We are very happy with the end result. Owner and staff very responsive, arrived as scheduled on time and addressed minor issues that arose during the project. It may be possible to get a similar job done cheaper, but we avoided everyone's construction nightmares by hiring this company that was reliable, competent, and very easy to work with. We would hire them again and recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Upgrade to two bathrooms, including relocating plumbing

Category countertops,plumbing,small appliance repair,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.
5.0

09/09/2020


Sonia L.

We had a main line leak near our water meter that was discovered after receiving a very high water bill. I called and they were able to come out on the same day. Steve arrived within the time block and he with an assistant fixed the line quickly.

Description of Work
Main line leak

Category plumbing

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business.
5.0

08/03/2020


Emmanuel R.

They were super responsive, quoted a fair price, showed up on time, easy to work with and communicate with, and the installer did a very clean job and followed up with the testing and explained everything. Very professional experience.

Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement

Category small appliance repair,water heater repair

Cost $925

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business.
5.0

07/21/2020


Wendy C.

Mr. Giresi was very helpful and explained a lot of things so I could avoid problems like this in the future.

Description of Work
Overflow in bathroom

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I will pass this along to Steve. Thank you for your business.
5.0

05/11/2020


Sharon D.

Terrano Plumbing is reliable, honest and professional. I highly recommend using them for your plumbing and remodeling needs.

Description of Work
Sewer drain unclogged

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business. Regards, Ross Terrano Owner/President
5.0

04/30/2020


Madeline G.

Excellent! On time, Marcelo extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Debbie from the office made this process so easy and explained everything.

Description of Work
Electric water heater installation.

Category water heater repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I will pass this on to Marcelo & Debbie. We appreciate your business, thank you. Sincerely, Ross Terrano President/ Owner

Services Offered

•All Leaks & Drips •Backflows •Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling •Garbage Disposals •Hybrid Water Heaters *Energy Star Rated* ($1,500.00 Rebate) •Infrared Imaging •Instant Hot •Leak Detection •Tankless Heaters Electric or Gas •Toilet Repairs and Replacement •Sales & Installation of Green Energy Products •Sewer & Drain Cleaning •Shower Pans •Solar •Video Line Inspection •Water Audits •Water Heaters Electric or Gas •Water Lines Repair & Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling

How is Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling overall rated?

Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling open?

Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling is open:

Sunday: Open All Day
Monday: Open All Day
Tuesday: Open All Day
Wednesday: Open All Day
Thursday: Open All Day
Friday: Open All Day
Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling provide

Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offer free estimates?

Yes, Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers free project estimates.

Does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offer a senior discount?

Yes, Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offer emergency services?

Yes, Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling?

Yes, Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers warranties.

What services does Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offer?

Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling offers the following services: •All Leaks & Drips •Backflows •Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling •Garbage Disposals •Hybrid Water Heaters *Energy Star Rated* ($1,500.00 Rebate) •Infrared Imaging •Instant Hot •Leak Detection •Tankless Heaters Electric or Gas •Toilet Repairs and Replacement •Sales & Installation of Green Energy Products •Sewer & Drain Cleaning •Shower Pans •Solar •Video Line Inspection •Water Audits •Water Heaters Electric or Gas •Water Lines Repair & Replacement