LOWE'S #1069

With Angi since July 2007

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21870 ST RD 7

Boca Raton, FL 33428

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/18/2016


Amon S.

Description of Work
.

Category countertops

4.0

04/15/2014


Ann B.

Category appliance sales

4.0

08/21/2013


lauren L.

The flooring team in the store was helpful and efficient. As soon as I initiated the order for the materials, they came out to measure the room. The floor was installed within a couple of days of the materials arriving. The guys that installed the flooring did a great job, and the floor looks great. There were some miscommunications, however, between different departments, and the materials did not arrive at my home as scheduled because they were not loaded onto the truck that morning. Also, there was one item missing from the delivery, but the guys that installed the floor brought it that day. Also, I was not told that the installation would take 2 days because the floor needed to be leveled first; I had only planned for 1 day. These were very inconvenient mistakes because I had rearranged my schedule to be home on the originally scheduled days. Overall, I am happy with the results.

Description of Work
purchased materials and installed laminate flooring in a playroom

Category flooring contractor, appliance sales

5.0

06/19/2010


kenneth J.

i bought a new hot water heater 4 years ago and it was a total lemon-4 repairs and not under warranty-so i decided to stop in lowes plumbing dept-their plumbing dept had a 15 year veteran of plumbing so he said get a site survey for 35.00 and they will determine exactly what you need-i did not do this at sears before and was disappointed-lowes set an appointment time and sent a plumbing sub contractor out who was very professional-irwin looked at all the fixtures in my house and then decided on a model to order-lowes called with quote which i saw at lowes store-explained in detail-i paid at lowes and waited for service-i opted for a permit and was very satisfied with job

Description of Work
remove old hot water heater-install new hot water heater

Category water heater repair, appliance sales

5.0

10/30/2008


George B.

Employees are usually helpful, beyond locating items to purchase. They often consult on a project, making suggestions for approaching the work.

Description of Work
I had never maintained floor-to-ceiling glass windows. The floor associate walked me through the store, selecting the equipment and supplies I would need.

Category home improvement stores

5.0

07/23/2007


Vassilia B.

They showed up on time and did a really great job. The guy that came to my house to do the work was really nice and professional. The rates were really great because at the time when I needed the installation they were having a special for ceiling fan installation. I ended up paying half of the cost for regular installation.

Description of Work
Lowe s installed one ceiling fan in my dining room.

Category electrician

5.0

07/02/2007


MELVIN T.

The guy who did the installation was very, very professional. He knew every part and had everything out and in in about an hour. It was a joy to watch how smoothly everything was done. Very polite and clean. An A job.

Description of Work
Bought a dishwasher from Lowe's. They also came to install it.

Category appliance sales

    Other local Pros in your area

    Simple Water Service

    We specialize in customer satisfaction. Our goal is to provide you with the quality service that leaves you confident knowing the job is done right. We have installed/serviced Softeners, Carbon Filters, Reverse Osmosis, Areators, and many more for 3 generations. We keep the business in the family and hope to be company you trust with your water treatment.  

    Phoenix Screen Repair Company

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    1st Electric Response, Inc.

    We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    HARDWARE & HOME IMPROVEMENT RETAIL.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LOWE'S #1069

    How is LOWE'S #1069 overall rated?

    LOWE'S #1069 is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are LOWE'S #1069 open?

    LOWE'S #1069 is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Does LOWE'S #1069 offer free estimates?

    No, LOWE'S #1069 does not offer free project estimates.

    Does LOWE'S #1069 offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, LOWE'S #1069 does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by LOWE'S #1069?

    No, LOWE'S #1069 does not offer warranties.

    What services does LOWE'S #1069 offer?

    LOWE'S #1069 offers the following services: HARDWARE & HOME IMPROVEMENT RETAIL.