Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Heavenly Window Cleaning

Founded 2013 • With Angi since March 2015

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9683 Tavernier Dr

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Description

Our team of professional cleaners works quickly and quietly to disturb neither your family nor customers. Heavenly Window & Pressure Cleaning is detail-oriented and guarantees to provide you with an exceptional experience from start to finish....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/21/2020


sharon B.

very good Very proffesional. unfortuneatly it has rained almost every day since I had the cleaned

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/11/2020


Craig R.

Great service -Great price I was impressed with the quality of the work. My patio looks great and my sidewalk and walkway look better than they have in a long time at a very good price.

Description of Work
Pressure clean patio walkway and sidewalk

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate it!
5.0

12/01/2019


Hazel G.

It went very well. Gave quote over the phone. Text messaged me to confirm our appointment for the next day. The crew arrived on time. They were very professional and courteous and left my home clean. Would definitely call again

Description of Work
Cleaning windows in home inside and outside

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

11/08/2019


Jacqueline R.

MOSES was great to work with and threw in a few extras for free. Easy prompt scheduling and great price. Punctual. Definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Pressure Clean walkway and roof

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

09/16/2019


Linda K.

Fabulous job and a very nice, polite, prompt gentleman.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

09/06/2019


Ibrahim B.

I recommend this INC 100% good price very flexible they deserve AAA

Description of Work
Best service ever professional inc

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

07/24/2019


Allen R.

Lothar is a real "find", the best job of window cleaning since I started hiring someone to do the job for me. Not only did they make the windows "invisible", but they managed to remove stains that the last company I used could never get off. In addition, he is the nicest guy you would ever want working in your home. One of the best things I've done in recent years is to try using smaller, newer companies where you usually deal direct with the owner and I can honestly say that works out better, they care about the quality they bring to the job!

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/15/2019


Ricardo B.

Excellent work. Mr. Lothar & his worker cleaned all the windows,inside & outside, on our two story house. They windows look beautiful now. Highly recommended & would hire them again.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/15/2019


Samuel S.

Very well. He was meticulous about his work. Windows look fantastick. I recommend highly.

Description of Work
washed windows screens and sills

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.
5.0

02/17/2019


vijaya I.

Washing was done but waiting for screens

Description of Work
Windows washed and rescreen the windows

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! Your restored screens have been delivered on time! We appreciate your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ortega Pressure Washer

    Company dedicated to cleaning and recovery in residential and commercial areas. We have workers committed to giving the best service to our customers. Pressure washing in: driveways, walls, roof, fountains, House, patios, stairs and decks. Contact us to get a free estimate.  

    Live life cleaning

    Soft wash roofs, pressure wash: driveways, sidewalks, walkways, patios, fencing, housing siding, gutters, dumpster pit, Garbage cans, and more. Livelife pressure cleaning is committed devoted and takes pride in working with each and every customer based off their budget and the severity of their homes needs. Our goal is to make sure each individual will be treated with respect honesty in the courtesy of making sure We do the best possible job that we can. Our company strive to fulfill the expectations of each customer.  

    Bullet Pressure LLC

    BULLET PRESSURE LLC, proudly serves the South Florida area. We focus on all aspects of commercial/residential exterior cleaning, automotive detailing, and commercial fleet washing. We have a goal of providing the highest quality of workmanship while constantly striving to exceed our customer’s expectation. We offer automotive detailing, exterior pressure cleaning, soft washing, commercial fleet washing, and sealing services including brick paver enhancement and protection. We are dedicated to providing excellent customer service to earn your business and keep it for the future. BULLET PRESSURE LLC, applies our signature pressure cleaning system and the industry’s finest cleaning supplies and treatments to eliminate mold, mildew, dirt, rust and more. Extend the life and look of the exterior of your home or building with our premium washing service. Almost any exterior surface can be safely treated with our cleaning equipment. We also offer a comprehensive driveway cleaning service. We use state of the art of equipment to get rid of the rust, mold, and mildew stains on your driveway. Preserve the integrity of your property for years to come.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning Inside / Outside , Screen cleaning, Water Stain Removal, Gutter cleaning..........................

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heavenly Window Cleaning

    How is Heavenly Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Heavenly Window Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heavenly Window Cleaning open?

    Heavenly Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Heavenly Window Cleaning provide

    Heavenly Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Heavenly Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heavenly Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Heavenly Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heavenly Window Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Heavenly Window Cleaning?

    No, Heavenly Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Heavenly Window Cleaning offer?

    Heavenly Window Cleaning offers the following services: Window Cleaning Inside / Outside , Screen cleaning, Water Stain Removal, Gutter cleaning..........................