Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc

Founded 1993 • With Angi since October 2008

4.8

(354) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4722 NW Boca Raton Blvd Ste C109

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Description

A Super Service Award winner since we started with Angie's List in 2009! We're a family owned & operated company since we opened in 1993, but we're big enough to handle all of your pest control needs. We pride ourselves on the amazing customer service we provide our customers. Cockroaches, termites, ants, rodents - our trained technicians can deal with them all. We cover all of Broward and most of Palm Beach counties, so we're here for you when you need it most. Our treatments are low in toxicity and environmentally responsible. 90% of our treatment is on the outside of your home and inside, we only use boric based baits and powders on the inside your home tucked away from your children and pets. We are a "Certified Green" company. Come find out why so many of our customers have helped us consistently be a Super Service Award winner!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/27/2020


Joanna D.

Excellent! The young man was very polite, quick, and efficient. I haven’t had any problems since. I will definitely be working with this company going forward.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control,lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thanks tons for your amazing review! It really helps a small business like ours get noticed by others ;o) And remember - if you have any problems at all between services, just call us and Jason will be back out to retreat your problem area at no additional charge. It's included in your service price. Thank you again for your awesome review! Stay home and be safe!!
5.0

09/08/2019


David H.

Everything went as expected. Satisfied customer

Description of Work
Peat protection

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] taking the time to write a review for us and especially for all the "A"'s! You make our day!!! Jason's too! Your service is guaranteed for 30 days, so if you have any problems within that time, please don't hesitate to call for Jason to come back out to take care of the problem area(s). It's included in your service at no additional charge. And if you come to need a pest control company again in the future, we hope you give us a call. Thanks again Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you and your business!
5.0

06/28/2019


Eric R.

Went excellent the guys were very professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Just a routine exterminating inside and out of my home

Category pest control

5.0

12/03/2018


Irene H.

Excellent! Their technicians are knowledge, professional and friendly.

Description of Work
ants inside house and worms outside

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

I am so very sorry not to have responded to this review sooner. Angie's List doesn't always alert us when we got a review in. I am so happy that you are please with us and with Trevor. We are too! We're always here for you. If you ever have a problem between services, please don't hesitate to give our office a call. Trevor will be happy to come back out and retreat the problem area for you. Our number is 561-998-9483. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review for us. It's the best advertising for a small company like ours!
5.0

08/20/2018


Nicholas B.

The tech, Trevor, was great. Courteous and professizonal. Did the treatment and gave us tips on how to improve our own maintenance. Will be using their services again.

Description of Work
Interior/Exterior big treatment

Category pest control,lawn service,lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Wow! That's awesome! We love Trevor and we're happy to see that you are please with him as well! We so appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. It's what makes a small business like ours grow! Please remember that if you have any problems between services, Trevor will be back out ASAP to take care of it for you. Our retreats of the problem area(s) are included in your regular service price, so there is no additional charge to you. Thank you again so very much for your review and for your business. We'll work hard to keep you happy with our services and with Trevor.
5.0

08/06/2018


Dave B.

Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely keep using this company

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for writing a review for us. We appreciate you and the time you took to write the review!!! With us being a small business, a good review is worth its weight in gold! I'll make sure to let Trevor know about your review. I know that it will give him a big smile too ;o) Thank you again so very much. If you have any problems between services, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Trevor will be happy to come out at no additional charge to take care of the issue.
5.0

06/25/2018


Andrea K.

They did a great job and followed up. They were very responsive in returning phone calls and scheduling technicians.

Description of Work
Exterminated for ants and roaches

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review for us! We work really hard to make sure our customers happy with our service. I'll make sure to let Jason and the office know as well about your kind words. Thanks again! Cindy
5.0

05/09/2018


Karen H.

Very pleased with services and personnel.

Description of Work
General pest control

Category pest control

5.0

04/10/2018


Marialena F.

Jason the man who came out here was very professional.I was very please with the service that they have provided to me and I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Removed the ants in my house.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you soooo much for taking the time to write a review for us. This helps a small business like ours so much! I'll let Jason know about your kind review. I know he will appreciate it as much as we did. If you have any problems between services, please don't hesitate to give our office a call. Jason will be happy to come back out and take care of any issues that might pop up. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to our continued commitment to you!
5.0

03/05/2018


Andrea N.

Excellent service. Will hire again.

Description of Work
General Pest Control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Oh my goodness!!! I am so sorry to not responding to this sooner. I just got notified about this review. I just wanted to thank writing a review for us! It's the bread and butter of a small business! Please remember were here for you after your service is done. If you have any problems between now and the next time we come out, all you have to do is give us a call and we'll be right back out to take care of what's going on! We look forward to taking care of you in the future and again wanted to thank you for your time and your review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Water Restoration Guys

    Water Restoration Guys, with over 30 years of experience, is your all-purpose emergency and cleaning experts. We have been providing emergency services 24/7 to government, residential and commercial properties across the state of Florida. From water and fire damage to COVID-19 decontamination and much more, the Water Restoration Guys' licensed and insured technicians have the experience and skills to attend all the needs listed below, whenever you need us. Our team can gladly manage your case directly with your insurance company. We have the expertise you need in order to have the peace of mind you want and the ability to get the job done right, just let us know your emergency or situation and we'll take care of the rest. In this new era focused on health and environmental consciousness, the consumer market demand for green cleaning services helps us be at the forefront of the competition by using the highest standards for equipment, sustainable processes, and non-toxic branded cleaning products. At Water Restoration Guys, we care for the environment and work hard to maintain a responsible green philosophy.  

    My Remediator

    Welcome to My Remediator! We offer FREE inspections to all of our clients and we are extremely thorough. We are one of the only companies that focus on educating our clients vs selling them services they may not need. Its an unfortunate truth that a disaster whether big or small will happen to everyones home. We can help educate you on how water damage and mold damage affects your home and explore all of your options. Some options may include using your homeowners insurance policy to cover the cost of repairs. We always advise our clients to have us inspect their home and policy BEFORE contacting their insurance, insurance policies can be complicated and we want YOU to have all the facts before contacting them. Here is a few tips on choosing a contractor: Check their online presence, do they have reviews on multiple platforms (google, Angies list, home advisor) Are they professional, uniforms, business cards and website. MOLD REMOVAL-WATER DAMAGE-MOLD TESTING-FREE INSPECTIONS My Remediator LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. OFFERING FREE MOLD INSPECTIONS and $200 AIR OR SWAB TEST: We will send a technician to your home to do an assessment on your mold or moisture situation at no cost to the home owner! Mold testing, assessment and full protocol provided for $200 ! Samples are then sent to an accredited 3rd party laboratory for incubation and analysis. Our certified mold experts employ state-of-the-art equipment for visual, surface and air testing to collect a variety of samples throughout your home or business. THERMAL IMAGING MOISTURE METERS ZEFON Z LITE SAMPLING DETECTION KIT CALL TODAY TO BOOK YOUR FREE MOLD ASSESSMENT 954 604 0221  

     All Dry Services of Palm Beach

    If you find yourself needing emergency cleanup or remediation services after storms, flooding, or mold leaves your property damaged, contact All Dry Services immediately so we can get started on restoring your home as soon as possible. As a full-service damage restoration company, we offer emergency response 24/7 for both residential and commercial properties in the Palm Beach area. We provide top quality service and 100% guarantee our customers’ satisfaction. https://alldrypalmbeach.com  

    Offers by  All Dry Services of Palm Beach on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn & ornamental pest control, indoor pest control, termites, fumigation, ants, mice, termite inspections, bees, mosquitoes, pest, termite, termite inspection, rodent, bed bugs, rats, termite treatment, termite tenting, fleas, bee, rat, rodent removal, rodents, bee removal, rat control, mosquito, bug control, bug, pest removal, pest inspection, extermination, exterminator, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Raccoon, opossum & squirrel removal.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc

    How is Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc overall rated?

    Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc open?

    Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc provide

    Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc?

    Yes, Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offer?

    Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc offers the following services: Lawn & ornamental pest control, indoor pest control, termites, fumigation, ants, mice, termite inspections, bees, mosquitoes, pest, termite, termite inspection, rodent, bed bugs, rats, termite treatment, termite tenting, fleas, bee, rat, rodent removal, rodents, bee removal, rat control, mosquito, bug control, bug, pest removal, pest inspection, extermination, exterminator, and more!

    Are there any services Enviro-Safe Protection Pest Control Services Inc does not offer?

    Raccoon, opossum & squirrel removal.