Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bob & Jerry's Roofing

Founded 1984 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

219 Orange St

Auburndale, FL 33823

Description

Bob & Jerry’s Roofing was founded over 25 years ago in Auburndale, Florida. Our longevity is an asset to you our customer and we know the “ins and outs” of this business better than just about anyone. Your project is important to us and we value our role in the process. You can trust us to provide the best solutions for your needs and budget. Having a roof over your head is a necessity in life and we take a hands-on approach to making sure your roof is the best possible. We guarantee our work and we are continuing our education to be able to help you make informed choices. Additional DBA - Bob & Jerry's Home Repair Services Inc, Bob & Jerry's Roofing Inc, W R Martin Construction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/24/2019


Gerald H.

Best service from beginning to end. From the outstanding communication from their office staff to the two team of roofers that did the jobs on both homes. I was completely satisfied and very happy with the results. They methodically picked up all the debris, and allowed me to inspect each roof before they left. I’m a picky person but this company knows what their doing, and not once did I feel any less than completely satisfied. If you want quality and professional service this is the company you want to call. Thank you.

Description of Work
I have two single family homes in Davenport FL., both needing new roofs. I checked reviews and received estimates from several companies. My decisions choose Bob & Jerry’s Roofing was because they have master installer credentials, and their salesman Dan provided everything when he cane to give the estimates. This company has their stuff together and completely professional from start to end. Highly recommend.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to be of service. We strive to provide top quality service to all our customers.

5.0

04/04/2019


Tina E.

They replaced my roof, but after a year the roof starts leaking, I called them they fixed it, but the roof is still leaking, they already came out 3 times to fixed it but still up to now, my roof still have leaks. UPDATE: The owner Bob came out to look at my roof, and admitted there were things that he looked at up there, and did not like. He fixed the problem. Since then there's been a lot of rain ,and no leaks. Highly recommend these guys.

Description of Work
Put in a whole new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We sincerely apologize that there have been ongoing issues. We were un-aware that an issue still existed. We absolutely want to make this right. Our general manager will be out to take a look at the problem so we can get this taken care of.

5.0

08/14/2018


Gene C.

Although I could not be present (they worked around the 4th of July holiday), they did a great job and cleaned up the property. Jake and his helper came back the next month to install a bathroom exhaust fan roof cap. This was part of the original quote and the handled it with no problem. After that, they went around the property again with magnets to pick up any stray nails. Both guys were friendly and professional. The roof looks great!

Description of Work
Re-roof of one-story home

Category roofing

5.0

01/06/2018


Cate I.

Rob and Jonathan initially came to the house for the inspection and to give me an estimate. They were extremely professional and helpful. They took time to answer all my questions and provided a fair estimate on architectural shingles. Because of the hurricane they were very busy but still made me feel like my home was important to them. I chose them for the work because they are a local company with full time employees that do not contract out the work. The job was done in December after I got my insurance issues resolved and they had an opening in their schedule. A crew of four men came out to the house. They arrived on time and were very respectful of my property and landscaping. The job took a little longer than they thought so they had to come back the next morning to finish. They cleaned up my entire yard as if they were never here, except for the new roof. Have only found three nails so far. That’s pretty amazing. I had a few follow up questions and they responded very quickly to address my concerns. I recommend them VERY highly. You won’t be disappointed.

Description of Work
My roof was damaged in Hurricane Irma in September and needed to be completely replaced.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We thank you for the opportunity to work with you. It was our pleasure to be able to assist you and we thank you for the wonderful feedback.

5.0

11/02/2017


JUDITH H.

Quote was given just before Hurricane Irma. Work was done a few weeks later. They called to tell what day they would arrive and showed up promptly. Crew claimed they were finished at end of the day but when we sent photo showing the flashing was not properly done. They returned and immediately fixed the problem. Excellent to work with. Provided a 5 year warranty.

Description of Work
New roof on manufactured home.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We thank you so much for the opportunity to re-roof your home. I am glad we could complete everything in the time frame you needed and fix the issues for you. If we can be of further assistance in the future, please call us. Thank you again for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc.

5.0

08/05/2017


Holle L.

Easy to work with. Punctual and professional. Easy to work with. Reasonable and punctual. Very professional.

Description of Work
Removed skylights and replaced roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing. It was a pleasure working with you. If we can assist you in any way in the future please let us know.

5.0

05/18/2017


Carla W.

Showed up when scheduled and re-roof completed in 2 days. Very nice job and no issues so far. Office has filed paperwork with GAF for extended warranty, still waiting to receive warranty from GAF after 1 1/2 weeks.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing. Happy to hear you received your GAF warranty. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please give us a call. Thank you again.

5.0

03/30/2017


Kimberly M.

Everything went smoothly. From quote to finished product. They even did surprisingly well picking up all of the debris. I was surprised because it seems like an impossible task to me. They're very eager to please and were quick to respond and take care of anything we had concerns over. They didn't stop until we were completely 100% satisfied. I will definitely refer to these guys for all roofing needs.

Description of Work
Removal of old shingles and installation new GAF shingles/products.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Ms. [Member Name Removed], We thank you so much for the opportunity to reroof your home. If we can be of further assistance in the future, please call us. Thank you again for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc.

5.0

03/15/2017


Karen W.

They sent out a person to examine the area, took photos, and said he would present an estimate, which he did. Then we set up a date for the repairs to be done. The worker arrived on time, and began by taking off all the bad and damaged roofing materials. He had to repair all the way up to the peak, which was not done by someone else with the first repair. He removed the turbine vent that has been installed improperly, replaced it with a flat-line vent, and replaced some metal flashing that was not sealed down. He continued to work on the roof until it was all done correctly. Even when it was almost dark, he wanted to finish it in one day. He cleaned everything up in the yard and did a very fine job. The bill was sent to us a few days later, exactly what was estimated. We used the Angie's List coupon which helped save a few more dollars. They were very professional, caring and considerate of our time and our home. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
We needed a roof repaid, to replace a bad repair done two years ago, that has continued to leak when there is a heavy rain.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing for your reroof. We appreciate your valuable comments. If we can be of further assistance in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again.

5.0

12/02/2015


Kim P.

Very good experience

Description of Work
removed worn out asphalt shingles, replaced bad spots in roof plywood, installed new metal roof and didn't leave any mess behind when they left. Great crew.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing for your service needs. We appreciate you as a customer.

3.0

06/09/2015


Donald B.

had to go up into attic but did not bring own flashlight Did not find obvious source of leak

Description of Work
Inspected roof for leak

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

(removed member name), We received your review and believe this is a mistake as we have no records on file for (removed member name) for property address located at (removed member address). Please call our office at 863-965-9595 to discuss this matter. Thank you.

5.0

11/12/2014


Mary D.

We had noticed a watermark in our bathroom ceiling, which continued to get worse. I kept putting off calling a roofer, as I was worried about the expense, having spent a lot of money on car repairs & vet bills recently. So, I searched on Angie's list and read a lot of the reviews on different roofers & decided to get an estimate from Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc.. I'm so glad I did, as I couldn't have made a better choice of a roofer to call!! I left a message on Angie's list on Friday night, November, 7th to verify that they did provide free estimates. I received a reply Monday morning that they did provide free estimates & could send Rob out the next day at 3:30. And if I could please call & confirm or if that wasn't a good time they would work with me to find a time that was better for both of us. Tuesday at 3:30 was great, so I called & spoke with Denise, who was very courteous, professional and a pleasure to speak with on Monday. You can often tell a lot by a company by your first contact with the office personnel, so I already felt like I had made a great choice. Rob arrived Tuesday, right on time, in fact a little bit early. He was very professional, courteous & pleasant. He came in & looked at the bathroom ceiling & measured the distance to the exterior walls. Then went outside to get his ladder & inspect the roof. He came back in to give me an estimate & I said, "don't tell me", expecting this huge bill. He then told me "It's already done". I said "You're kidding"! Rob told me "No, it's already done". Of course my next question was, "How much do I owe you?", thinking it would be somewhere @$50 to $100. Rob replied nothing, there was no charge. I could not believe it! Words cannot express my feelings of relief, happiness and total amazement! Please keep reading for more details... Of course, I asked Rob if it was a leak around to drain pipe like we thought, but it turned out that wasn't the problem. Rob said he found some rusted nails coming out of some shingles, which left holes for the water to seep in. We needed some tar under those shingles & new nails put in. I'm not sure of all the details, since I'm not a roofing expert! Rob had all of the necessary supplies with him, so he was able to make the repairs immediately. Since he was able to do the work that day & in a short period of time, he said that he didn't feel right charging me for such a simple repair. No matter how you look at it I consider it an "act of kindness", especially since I've been out of work for 10 months. Rob did mention that he thought the repairs he made would solve the problem, but if they didn't or if there were any additional issues to please call him. Of course, I know that for any additional more extensive work there will be a charge. I wish I had called Bob & Jerry's Roofing sooner, as the ceiling repairs will be a lot more expensive, due to my delay in getting the roof fixed. In fact, Rob even provided me a referral for someone who did small drywall repairs. I was so happy & ecstatic about the service I received that I called their office & spoke to Denise to thank them for the excellent service. Rob Dunning & "Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc." certainly made my day, if not my week! I have found a roofing company that I can trust and highly recommend to friends, family and neighbors. Bob & Jerry's Roofing has earned my business for life!

Description of Work
Repaired leak in roof due to rusty nails which left holes where water seeped in & re-tarred & sealed shingles & put in new nails. Don't quote me on the details, since I'm not a roofer.

Category drywall, handyman service, roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Thank you for taking the time to review our Company. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our services and Employees.

5.0

09/28/2014


James L.

Rob, the estimator, was very courteous and professional. They were actually the highest bidder, but I liked the options available. And it was less than I thought it would be, considering the size and price of my father's re-roof 5 years ago. They were up front and told me that due to their workload it would be Oct before they could do my roof. At no charge, they came out the weekend after I accepted their proposal and put on a temp patch for a small leak I had. Then they surprised me with a call on Sep 25th to start. If I wanted to complain, I guess that would be it. I wanted to be here and I had to take off from work at short notice. They started that day. At about 2 pm the next day, I noticed I hadn't heard any hammering in a while. I went out and they were finished and gone. They did such a nice job cleaning up, the only way I could tell they had been there was I had a new roof. The crew were very polite and professional, although I thought I was gonna get mugged when I came walking in with a case of beer at the end of the day. (No, they didn't partake. The beer was for friends I was having over for a ball game that night) Hopefully I won't need a roofer for a long time. But if I do, I will remember them. And I definitely recommend them to others. Saying that, I know that only time will tell if I change my mind. A few storms and/or a hurricane might make me reconsider.

Description of Work
Re-roofed my house.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Review. We appreciate it very much.

5.0

09/13/2014


Shirley S.

The gentleman who came for the estimate was very cordial and knowledgeable. Had a nice experience with him. Did not see the roofers, as we were not at home when the repair was made. We couldn't climb up to see it anyway, so that's fine, we knew they were coming. Scheduling and office personnel were great also. We would recommend this company for roof repair.

Description of Work
Replace a bad section of shingled roof, with underlying plywood and new shingles. Removed an old satellite dish and repaired roof underneath.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback to our Company.

5.0

08/25/2014


Joanne F.

It went great. They did a great job. We haven't had any more problems.

Description of Work
They redid our roof. They took care of our leaking problems.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Company on Angie's List.

5.0

07/16/2014


Patty R.

This provider actually had the lowest quote but we went with another roofer. We were interested in other services this company didn't provide, so we went with the next best quote. Bob & Jerry's were very good about returning our calls and provided a quick quote.

Description of Work
We received a roof replacement quote.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Company on Angie's List.

5.0

06/03/2014


Mike R.

These folks showed up within the next 2 days of us calling, to look at the project, and provided us a written estimate the next day. The work was completed within the week, and at the cost they estimated.

Description of Work
We needed 3 skylights replaced over our Florida Room.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Company on Angie's List.

5.0

05/26/2014


James L.

Communication was key as I live in NY presently and was flying down when job was to be done. Rob called me several times and assured me they were on schedule. They arrived when they said they would with a full 7 man crew. They had the job done and were cleaned up and gone in less than 4 hours. Professional crew, quiet, worked as a team. Everyone new what their job was and did it. I would definitely recommend this company!

Description of Work
Re-roof double wide motor home

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Company on Angie's List.

5.0

09/16/2013


Robert M.

Contact made at local vender fair. Arranged for estimate for the following week. Estimate provided punctually as arranged. In addition to verbal estimate pictures of current roof condition provided. Estimate was slightly higher than expected but lower was available with lower grade shingles. Roofing crew arrived on time and were very professional and courteous. Work completed and job site cleaned up on the schedule agreed upon. (1 day) All work well done including installation of new sola tube . All roof vent caps and new cover to skylight installed without problems to any interior fixtures. (fans etc). Follow-up with inspection and final billing next day with warranty coverage.

Description of Work
Strip old shingles and under covering. Remove and take away all old shingles and waste from installation. Install new lifetime warranty architectural shingles with starter row and heavy felt underlay, install all new roof vents (12) new skylight (1) and new sola tube (1).

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Company on Angie's List.

4.0

08/12/2013


Marshall O.

Their estimator responded quickly to my phone call with a scheduled appointment within several days and he provided a clear and detailed estimate with their proposal. The estimator followed up within a week later, to see if I had any questions and answered them all. The estimator responded quickly when I was ready to start work with a contract for signature and they scheduled the work for the next week. They arrived on time each day and took the estimated two days needed to complete the roofing work. The crew worked efficiently and seemed to be managed by their supervisor. However, during the removal of the old roof an employee sweep roofing debri and nails down the open roof vent pipe for the microwave exhaust. We heard the tinny sounding noises as nails and debri fell and hit the vent pipe sides and top of the microwave while we just happened to be standing by the range. I immediately went on the roof, but was too late to see who did this. It continued to work fine so I did not mention to supervisor. Looking back, I should have mentioned it to document it in case of a problem. And, unfortunately several days later and after the job was completed and paid, the exhaust fan started making a loud, continuous and clanking sound when it was turned on. I contacted Bob & Jerry's about this and the supervisor came by to see/hear the problem. But, he did not know how to remove the microwave or vent pipe to see if roof trash was in the pipe causing the problem. I think he thought it just broke by itself. So, I proposed I would have the microwave lowered from cabinet and if roof trash is found in the pipe they will pay to repair or replace the microwave. He agreed. I'm still planning to do this soon, but I doubt they will actually pay. During the roof installation all employees were courteous to me. The supervisor or his assistant answered all questions I had about the work being done. Site clean up was done before leaving each day. They used large vinyl tarps on the ground and near the edge of the roof to collect small roofing debri and nails that fall off the roof. However, the tarps had tears and holes in them, so some nails were left on the ground each day. The crew finished the job on Thursday, but final nail pick up was not done until the estimator returned to inspect the job on late Friday afternoon with a bar magnet. This delay presents problems. I have several cars and park some on driveway or grass. I personally hand picked up nails on driveway and sidewalk daily. I personally picked up over 120 roofing nails on Friday morning, so I could put a car back in the side yard and move riding lawn mower. When the estimator arrived Friday at 3:30 PM, he found about 100 more nails in the grassy areas all around the house. Things that need improvement: (1) The crews should have and use a large bar magnet daily and not rely on the tarps or estimator to find all the nails days later. (2) The crews should be instructed to NOT sweep roofing debri and nails down exhaust pipes for microwaves or clothes dryers for obvious reasons. The customer should not have to perform all the work necessary to prove they sweep trash into an open exhaust pipe. (3) GAF was giving several different rebates and the estimator provided me with wrong information regarding my eligibility for two of the rebates. The company representatives should know the requirements and not misrepresent them. Summary: Overall, I think I received a high quality roofing installation and outstanding warranty. We have had numerous and many heavy rains since April with no apparent leaks of any kind. However, I can not rate the work as excellent due to delays in picking up roofing nails, employees sweping trash down an open exhaust vent resulting in damaging a $400 microwave, having to spend my time and expense to have it corrected, and giving incorrect rebate information. All of which caused unnecessary stress. All of which could have been easily prevented by this company. I would probably recommend this company to others, but with reservations.

Description of Work
Removed all existing shingle roofing and all roll roofing to the deck. Installed new aluminum drip edge, 2 ea goose neck exhaust vents with dampers (for microwave and clothes dryer exhausts through roof) and new GAF "Golden Pledge" Roof System consisting of: peel & stick under layment; additional valley, ridge and edge under layment; dimensional Timberline HD shingles; Cobra Ridgid under ridge vent attic ventilation; protective Ridge Cap shingles; and optional & additional cost GAF Weather Stopper Golden Pledge Limited Lifetime 50 Years warranty; and approx 2,0000 SF for the main house. Installed new GAF Liberty three ply peel & stick rubber roofing system for attached Sun room and Pool Storage shed; standard GAF 15 years roll roofing warranty; and approx 600 SF of attached flat roof additions to main house. Installed new Hydra Stop and mesh system on all seams of composite roof for Pool Lanai (approx 120 SF with 60 LF of seams to seal) within screened area.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

(removed member name), First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc. for the new roof on your home. We have been in business for a very long time and always try to treat our customers with honesty and integrity. We all strive to do the very best we can do, however sometimes even the best of the best has misunderstandings or miscommunication. When installing a new roof, the excess granules are swept up to clean up the roof. In rare cases, sometimes the granules may fall through an open vent or pipe on the roof. This is not an everyday occurrence and was done accidently. If and when this happens, the customer should immediately let us know, so it can be corrected. Our supervisor came out to your home a few days later to check your microwave to which some granules fell into. He was not comfortable removing the microwave at the time. From our understanding, you were having someone come look at the microwave and have it repaired. We have received no phone calls concerning or mention of the microwave since that time. Bob & Jerry's Roofing will always stand by our name and if something needs correcting, we always take care of our customers. The job was done on Thursday and at 1:30 that afternoon a call was received that nails were left on the ground. Retrieving the nails that fall from the roof is part of the clean up from the installation and is done routinely on all jobs. Our representative arrived at 3:30 and ran the magnet again around the property. Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc. pride ourselves on being honest with our customers and if there is a problem and we know about it, we will do our best to take care of the issue. Communication is the key to most issues. The Owner called you at 9:37 on August 13, 2013 and you were checking your calendar for a time to meet with him. The Owner called a second time on August 21, 2013 and spoke with (removed member name). He asked her to have you call him concerning the issues. We are still awaiting your phone call. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding and any inconvenience concerning the rebate eligibility. The Owner would still be happy to discuss any issues that you may have. Please let us know when you have the microwave repaired and we will be glad to reimburse you. (removed member name), again we thank you for choosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing, Inc.

5.0

08/02/2013


Lois M.

The previous owner had allowed a "contractor" to apply some kind of elastomeric foam gunk to the roof and it was very ugly, had to be pressure washed about twice a year, and it was beginning to have leaks, although it did withstand 4 hurricanes in 2004. When I emailed the company through Angie's List, it wasn't 20 min. until they called. We discussed what I needed and they made appt. to come and look and give me an estimate. The salesman was polite and knowledgeable. He took measurements and took them back to his office to work up the estimate, then got back with me on my next day off (Wed.) and we agreed on a price and I signed the contract. He presented me with brochures, business cards etc all in their company folder, along with samples of roofing. As they had other jobs in the works, they gave me a date when they would be here to start the job. The crew came early on the day they said they would come and worked very hard all day in 100 degree + weather using tarps to drag the debris to the street, since I have a fenced in yard, and hauled off about 3 trailer loads of debris torn off the roof. We've been having showers off and on, so they got caught a couple times during a short rain. At no time did they ever leave the job without protecting the roof from rain. In a couple days, they came back and put the shingles on. There was a couple holes to fix at the end of the house where the upper roof dropped down to the lower roof, and they came back and professionally covered them. The gutter company finished just across the front of the house and carport, it looks fabulous, I am so happy with their work. The men were mostly younger guys and they really worked hard. The cleanup was impeccable and nothing was left to haul away. They used their magnet to get up as many roofing nails as they could. This company takes pride in their work! I am extremely happy with their work and I can't complain about the price, a small business has much overhead expense to bear as I was once in Asphalt Paving business in TN for about 15 years. I believe they are in line with their price, they have to make a little or they couldn't stay in business.

Description of Work
Tore off 2 layers of old roof, replaced any rotten wood, put on new shingles, caulked, filled all holes.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

5.0

06/25/2013


K C.

Was honest and told me that problem was probably just dirty gutters that needed to be cleaned out. Didn't charge me for service call and he confirmed what another company had said a couple of days before. Two other companies came out to determine how to "fix" leaks and gave me estimates of $350 (no guarantee of work) and $1250 for a rubber roof. Apparently, the gutters were the real problem and this company was as honest as the other one that said the same thing. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN

Description of Work
came to look for problem with leaky alum roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for chosing Bob & Jerry's Roofing/W.R. Martin Construction.

5.0

06/03/2013


Kenneth D.

From the initial contact to completed job Bob & Jerry's Roofing did a fantastic job. They were not the cheapest bid as I had 10 bids but i felt they were the most knowledgeable and professional out of all the companies I contacted. The job started on a Monday and was 90% complete that day only minor finishing was done the following day. I had them cover the fascia with aluminum to round out the look of the new roof and it was completed far above my expectations! When looking at replacing your roof do your homework! Look up the references on the prospective companies you are getting bids from. I highly recommend you get a bid from Bob & Jerry's as they will work above and beyond to earn your business. Remember when it comes to re-roofing cheaper is not always better! Bottom line you need to feel confident the roofer you choose has your best interest at heart and Bob & Jerry's Roofing will do just that!!!!! Thanks Ken

Description of Work
Re-Roof entire home.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for putting your trust into our Company!

5.0

03/01/2013


Robert M.

Contact made at local vender fair. Arranged for estimate for the following week. Estimate provided punctually as arranged. In addition to verbal estimate pictures of current roof condition provided. Estimate was slightly higher than expected but lower was available with lower grade shingles. Roofing crew arrived on time and were very professional and courteous. Work completed and job site cleaned up on the schedule agreed upon. (1 day) All work well done including installation of new sola tube . All roof vent caps and new cover to skylight installed without problems to any interior fixtures. (fans etc). Follow-up with inspection and final billing next day with warranty coverage.

Description of Work
Strip old shingles and under covering. Remove and take away all old shingles and waste from installation. Install new lifetime warranty architectural shingles with starter row and heavy felt underlay, install all new roof vents (12) new skylight (1) and new sola tube (1).

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the "A" rating review on Angie's List. It was truly a pleaseureworking with you.

3.0

10/17/2012


irene M.

I found front man/estimator to be unresponsive to cllient, dishonest and lacking integrity. (lies) The company overpriced compared to other companies

Description of Work
.Reinstall roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We strive to give our Customer's Honesty, Quality and Integrity when we provide our services. We always want you, the Customer, to have Peace of Mind. If there is anything that you still need, please feel free to contact our office. We Thank you again for chosing us!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Prestige Home Solutions

    Prestige Home Solutions, provide great painting services interior and exterior. We also provide tree trimming and removal.  

    Major League Pressure Wash LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Sunshine State Pressure Washing and Window Cleaning

    Call us anytime at 863-216-1956. We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses. Full exteriors, roofs, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction because we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality of work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer at the best prices on the market below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today. We now also offer tree-trimming!  

    Offers by Sunshine State Pressure Washing and Window Cleaning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Chimney Repair. Doors. Drywall. Electrical. Gutter Repair & Replacement. Handymen. Home Inspection. Insulation. Painting - Exterior. Painting - Interior. Pressure Washing. Roofing. Screen Repair. Skylights. Windows.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bob & Jerry's Roofing

    How is Bob & Jerry's Roofing overall rated?

    Bob & Jerry's Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bob & Jerry's Roofing open?

    Bob & Jerry's Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bob & Jerry's Roofing provide

    Bob & Jerry's Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover

    Does Bob & Jerry's Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bob & Jerry's Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Bob & Jerry's Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bob & Jerry's Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bob & Jerry's Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Bob & Jerry's Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bob & Jerry's Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bob & Jerry's Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bob & Jerry's Roofing?

    Yes, Bob & Jerry's Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Bob & Jerry's Roofing offer?

    Bob & Jerry's Roofing offers the following services: Chimney Repair. Doors. Drywall. Electrical. Gutter Repair & Replacement. Handymen. Home Inspection. Insulation. Painting - Exterior. Painting - Interior. Pressure Washing. Roofing. Screen Repair. Skylights. Windows.