Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PCGeeks2Go LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

380 Semoran Commerce Pl Ste 102

Apopka, FL 32703

Description

We specialize in Laptop and Desktop Computer repair for home users and small businesses delivering fast, affordable service right to your doorstep. We are located in Apopka for easy drop-off or you can take advantafe of our FREE Pickup and Delivery. Don't trust just anyone to repairing your PC or

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/31/2020


wendy R.

My PC recently got hit with lightening. PC Geeks were very thorough in finding the problem which was the mother board. I had a couple issues when I got the computer home. They were able to access my computer via remote to assist with the issue. After several attempts, the owner Joe assured me they would correct the problem and sent one of his technicians out to the house. Lincoln was awesome and fixed the minor issue. Truly recommend these guys. Very professional and very reasonable with pricing.

Description of Work
Computer Repair

Category computer repair

5.0

03/05/2018


Mark V.

These folks are GREAT! When you are 1,100 miles from home, on a tight schedule, and your computer dies, it is not a happy situation. Joseph jumped right in, correctly analyzed the problem(s), explained what he was doing and why as he proceeded, and promptly got my machine back up and running. Exceptional service, rapid response, personable and knowledgeable personnel and reasonable pricing. A+++++

Description of Work
Computer Repair

Category computer repair

5.0

12/29/2017


Harry P.

Service tech arrived on time. Very professional and knowledge.. Solved issues quickly and provided detailed information about was to improve operation.

Description of Work
Service Computer unable to get on line. Freeze up. Also TV remote not working.

Category computer repair

5.0

01/27/2016


Janice B.

I cannot tell you enough good things about this company. They are EXCEPTIONAL from the time you call until your service is completed. I would recommend them to anyone or to any small business. I am not the most technically literate, but the process was completed with ease. Spent about 2.5 hrs in my home assisting with integrating information. Very cordial, professional and not once did I feel that I should have done or known more. I will use them permanently for all of my computer needs. i wish all companies were this efficient.

Description of Work
Helped set up second computer and integrated information, streamlined my work process.

Category computer repair

5.0

08/18/2015


Adrienne B.

FIrst and most importantly is their honesty, trustworthiness and willingness to dissect my weird issues fixing my problems when I am overwhelmed. I am a Realtor. I must be sure "who" is working on my computer. Not only a skilled technician but an honest and trustworthy one. I have trusted PC Geeks 2 Go since 1/6/2012 when they custom built my desktop computer for my home office. I have referred my valuable customers to them over the years. I always get raving feedback for PC Geeks 2 Go's excellent work, great prices but something more you can't buy, is their HONESTY. One client I referred said another computer repair shop told him he needed a new computer. I suggested PC Geeks 2 Go before he did that. He went to PC Geeks 2 Go with the same computer. It was a $20 repair. How honest was that! I have 2 desktop computers built by PC Geeks 2 Go. They are military grade and custom built. No more off-the-shelf poor quality, no customer service computers for me. You will be happier you if you do. You'll have a quality computer made just for YOU with outstanding customer service. PC Geeks 2 Go has remoted into my computer taking care of problems without dismantling it and bringing it into their store. I had wireless internet reception issues, PC Geeks 2 Go gave me advice and ordered products that cured it all. Be sure you use PC Geeks 2 Go, they sell custom computers, repair your problems with outstanding service and most of all, is their Trustworthiness and Honesty. I love PC Geeks 2 Go, You will too!

Description of Work
Remote in Virus removal; 8/17/15 $30.00 cleaning and checked system 8/18/15 Technical help

Category computer repair

5.0

06/30/2015


Richard D.

Description of Work
hard drive destroyed by virus. They wiped it and reinstalled basic software

Category computer repair

5.0

07/15/2014


Susan B.

The first time I used PC Geeks 2 Go my computer and iPad were a mess. Cece set up service very quickly and Lincoln arrived on time and it took him a while to untangle the mess I made of the computers. He was pleasant and informative. He actually explained things so that I could understand. I am not computer savvy and he showed me new ways to use my computers that were easy and I could actually follow. The second time I used PC Geeks 2 Go service was set up quickly. There was a delay in Lincoln making the appointed time and CeCe called me immediately and let me know about the delay. I really appreciated that phone call and the fact that the company prides itself on punctuality and if there is a delay the client is called and notified right away. Lincoln arrived and apologized for the delay and immediately went to work on my computer. This time I am proud to say that I did not mess up the computer!!! The problem was actually with Bright House. Lincoln diagnosed the problem and gave me the proper wording to use when I contacted Bright House. I had to wait a few days for Bright House and I am happy to say that Lincoln gave the correct diagnosis and my problem is solved. I will continue to used PC Geeks 2 Go because they are a wonderful company. It is great to work with someone who has computer knowledge and shares that knowledge in a way that is easily understood. If you ever have a computer problem, this is the company to call.

Description of Work
This is the second time I have used PC Geeks 2 Go. They are always very quick to respond, schedule for service and resolve my issues. It is a pleasure to work with someone who is honest and actually helps solve problems instead of trying to sell you a new product.

Category computer repair

5.0

07/04/2014


LINNA V.

54 days out of warranty, my Lenovo laptop was so slow that it was virtually unusable. Then it went into "One Key Recovery" mode which could not be stopped. I called Lenovo and was informed that for $179 I could have Premium Technical Assistance for a year and resolve that and future problems. After countless hours on the phone with Lenovo's Premium Techs, they sent me 4 recovery disks. The disks were corrupt, so they sent replacements. They didn't work either so I had been without a computer for 3 weeks and out $179. So, based on Angie's list reviews, I took the laptop to PCgeeks2Go. They concluded the replacement disks were corrupt, too. The following day, they called to tell me they had installed a new OS and my computer was ready to be picked up. They also installed a program which allows them to provide remote service so that I don't have to bring the computer to the shop for minor issues. I am beyond happy with their services and professionalism and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Replaced the OS and generally cleaned up the computer.

Category computer repair

5.0

02/25/2014


Lesley B.

My experience makes me want to tell as many people as possible about my great experience with PC Geeks 2 Go!! They are professional, informative, provide quick turn around service, are available to listen and did what they said they would do. I had taken an older household computer that I had taken to ANOTHER small PC computer service franchise in SW Orlando this past Nov 2013. it was turning on but that was about it.....VERY SLOW, constant security messages keeping me from navigating anywhere. After checking it out for $59 I was informed that the computer was not worth fixing because it would be several hundreds of dollars to debug/get rid of the viruses. They then suggested that my best option was to invest that money into a NEW COMPUTER which they happend to sell. My gut feeling was not trusting and I choose to leave with my computer which I then stuck in a desk drawer for the next 2+ months. I had my work laptop I could continue to use to get by. Last week after feeling like I wanted to take another run at getting it repaired I checked out Angie's List which was a first time experience . After reading several reviews I decided to personally take my computer to the other side of town.....from Windermere area to Apopka. CeCe was my first face to face which was right on cue when I arrived. Polite, professional, knowledgable, knows how to listen and knows how to treat a potential customer. Even with all that I wasn't very hopeful but I was ready to take a run at getting the computer fixed one last time before giving into buying a new one. I was given a quote of $129.00. If it would need more service than what the $129 provides they would call me first. If it was not cost effective to repair they would only charge me a $20 diagnostic fee, not the full $129. They would call to let me know before the close of business that day what they had learned. All went well and I was called letting me know that I could pick up the next day AND the $129 would cover all that was needed. WOW, could it be? When picking it up I was greeted promptly by Lincoln who turned out to be CeCe's husband and was equally a pleasure to interact with. He answered several general questions, went over all that had been done, charged the quoted $129 and I was on my way. Upon arriving home I wanted to confirm all that was expected. In doing so I had more questions and needed some help navigating. I called, CeCe answered, she spent approx 30 minutes helping me navigate through a download, and even offered to jump on my computer remotely to help! I can't imagine ever going anywhere else! Lincoln had expressed to me how their goal is to build business on creating trusting and lasting customer relationships. BRAVO.......PC Geeks 2 Go has made me a very happy, trusting and loyal customer for years to come, I'm sure! Thank you CeCe & Lincoln!

Description of Work
Virus removal, installed and updated several programs, security updates, cleaned.

Category computer repair

5.0

09/21/2013


Karla S.

Great! I cannot remember my computer operating at such a high level. Some of the details are mentioned above. Robert Scobee

Description of Work
Removed virus, optimized system registry, file system, hard drive, and Internet settings. Installed updated software for many programs including Window drivers, Microsoft updates, etc. Removed all bloatware and other unused programs. The performance of my computer has significantly improved. In addition, they also cleaned the inside and outside of my computer. Very impressed with the results! Robert Scobee

Category computer repair

5.0

08/28/2013


Robert C.

Went very well, better than the big box stores. Service was quick, responsive and informative.

Description of Work
Fixed my five year old pc, added 2 new hard drives (copying my date from the old drives) and installed a new video card provided by me.

Category computer repair

5.0

07/11/2013


Nancy M.

My computer problems were fixed for a reasonable price and Lincoln was very patient answering my questions and explaining the changes that were made. PCGeeks2Go will definitely be my go to place for upgrades and technical support in the future.

Description of Work
repaired my computer and installed updates

Category computer repair

5.0

05/22/2013


Joseph R.

They do really thorough work. The computers came back in great shape and came to our house to make sure our WIFI was set up correctly. He spent a great deal of time with us and was completely thorough.

Description of Work
I used PCGeeks2Go LLC to repair my computer, replace my harddrive.

Category computer repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    My Computer Works

    When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

    NETWORK NAVIGATORS INC

    PROFESSIONAL TECH SUPPORT & MAINTENANCE FOR YOUR HOME AND BUSINESS We can make technology accessible! Some of the services that we offer include: Onsite and Remote IT Services Backup and Recovery Hardware & Software Installation and Set up Instant Remote Support On Site Setup and Installation Domain Hosting Email Hosting and management 2 Factor Authentication Cyber Security and Web Protection Custom Built Computers  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Mike's Computer Repair

    Please call Mike at 480-580-9648. I opened Mike's Computer Repair (480-580-9648) in 1994 with the desire to provide honest, reliable and friendly computer services in Maricopa County and across the United States. I provide on-site computer repair at your home or office for any problems or upgrade issues you may be having. I am also able to use remote access software to control your computer and address problems without having to visit. Not sure what to do? Call 480-580-9648 and It will always be Mike that answers the phone! 480-580-9648  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Virus Removal, Data Recovery, Computer Tune-Up, Broken Laptop Screens, Network Setup, Hardware Installation. We fix all brands of PC's, Laptops, Tablets, and Cell Phones.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PCGeeks2Go LLC

    How is PCGeeks2Go LLC overall rated?

    PCGeeks2Go LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PCGeeks2Go LLC open?

    PCGeeks2Go LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does PCGeeks2Go LLC provide

    PCGeeks2Go LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does PCGeeks2Go LLC offer free estimates?

    Ask PCGeeks2Go LLC for details on free project estimates.

    Does PCGeeks2Go LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, PCGeeks2Go LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PCGeeks2Go LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, PCGeeks2Go LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does PCGeeks2Go LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, PCGeeks2Go LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PCGeeks2Go LLC?

    Yes, PCGeeks2Go LLC offers warranties.

    What services does PCGeeks2Go LLC offer?

    PCGeeks2Go LLC offers the following services: Virus Removal, Data Recovery, Computer Tune-Up, Broken Laptop Screens, Network Setup, Hardware Installation. We fix all brands of PC's, Laptops, Tablets, and Cell Phones.