Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SteelSmith

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2018

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Dumpster Rentals for Business & Residential. If you’re needing a roll-off dumpster for unwanted mess, waste cleanup, construction, or demolition purposes in the Tampa Bay area, look no further than SteelSmith. We are a local, family owned and operated company that offers services throughout the Bay. Whether you are a large industrial business or a residential homeowner, we cover it all! SteelSmith offers a wide range of dumpster sizes to provide the best container for any trash hauling project. Call us today for a free quote! You can also click on the link below to learn more about who we are, what we do and see some of the local organizations we support. https://steelsmithrecycling.com/about-us/...

Other local Pros in your area

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

When you notice that your garage, basement, office or other space has so much junk that it's hard to move around, it may be time to call the pros! The #1 choice for junk removal solutions is none other than the Stand Up Guys! When you call our office with a project for us to complete, it doesn't matter how large or small it is - you and your family or colleagues will get the same great service that we're known for, each and every time you call us. From large construction debris removal projects to common yard debris removal jobs in residential neighborhoods, we've done and seen it all, and we're here to help you any way that we can. We always make it a point to discard all of the junk that we remove from your home, office or construction site in a way that is safe for the environment. We'll also donate any items that we can to local charities. Our team of hardworking, knowledgeable, and friendly junk removal professionals truly are Stand Up Guys; a name and way of doing business that we take very seriously. The next time you find that the junk in your home, office or construction site is out of control, call the junk removal company that truly values your business: The Stand Up Guys in Tampa Bay, Florida!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Stand Up Guys Junk Removal on Angi
Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay

We are a locally owned & operated residential friendly dumpster rental company, serving the Tampa Bay area. We service residential, condominium, town home, & commercial projects across Hillsborough, Pinellas, & Pasco Counties. Are you moving, remodeling an old home, doing a home clean out, yard clean up, kitchen remodel, bath remodel, junk removal or a garage clean out? We provide 4 convenient sizes from 6 yard to 20 yards to meet all your project needs. We are here to make your dumpster rental experience easy, call and schedule your delivery today  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Re-Move Haul

Searching for residential removal of unwanted items in the Great Tampa Bay Region. Look no further than Re-Move Haul. We are the only small, local, and 95% sustainable removal firm in the nation. We are local to St Pete and Tampa. We are bigger, faster, cheaper and more sustainable than the national franchise brands. We want your business and we will strive for a world class experience each and every time.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

10/16/2018

We used another company because of the price.

Description of Work
Hauling trash from remodel of condo.

Category hauling services

5.0

10/14/2018

I was getting quotes for hauling away from my home some junk items. They were very prompt with a quote. Their price was higher than anticipated. This partly was due to the distance to my area. Josh was very cautious and understood my decline. Thank you Josh.

Description of Work
Did not hire this company

Category hauling services

5.0

09/26/2018

They are great to work with and provide a great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category dumpster service

5.0

09/20/2018

Company responded to my request via Angie's list for house clearing service within 24 hours. This company drops off a dumpster and client does the clearing himself. Due to my short visit to Florida ( I live out of state ), this was not the type of service I needed. Did not use.

Description of Work
Clearing out household furniture and items, and trash left behind by sudden departure of a renter.

Category hauling services

5.0

09/18/2018

Their team is exceptional. They are extremely professional

Description of Work
Steelsmith handles our trash and recycling service.

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

09/11/2018

Great company to do business with would highly recommend there services, to anyone commercial or residential

Description of Work
Containers

Category junk removal

5.0

09/06/2018

The truck was prompt and the driver was courteous. These guys are a class act! Very professional! We have used them several times and will continue to do.

Description of Work
Materials hailed away for recycling

Category junk removal

5.0

09/05/2018

Josh provided fast, professional and efficient service for our company on several projects and he is very timely with his response to service requests. We have been very pleased with his company and plan to continue doing business with him. In addition, his pricing is reasonable which makes him an even better value. Thank you Josh!

Description of Work
Construction dumpster services

Category junk removal","dumpster rental service

5.0

09/05/2018

We have rented a trash container twice for my inlaw's. We were thoroughly impressed with Steel Smith's efficiency and professionalism. The owner, Josh, made us feel very comfortable and like part of his family. We highly recommend his company and product. We will be using Steel Smith for future projects.

Description of Work
Rented a trash container

Category garbage collection service","dumpster rental service

5.0

08/28/2018

They provide great service and stay on top of everything we ask of them. I will highly recommend them and continue to use them.

Description of Work
Dumpster and Hauling Service

Category junk removal

    Services Offered

    SteelSmith is a family owned and operated recycling and waste removal provider. We work closely with you to determine your waste management and recycling needs. Then we customize programs for the containment and removal of your industrial or residential waste and recyclables. We also optimize the value of recyclable metals. There are a variety of containment and transportation options including roll-off containers and semi-trailers.

    Services Not Offered

    With a knowledgeable staff ready to help you implement your waste disposal and recycling plan, we at SteelSmith hold ourselves to a standard of business practice significantly higher than others in our industry. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness and reliability, as well as our outstanding customer service. If you have questions about how we can help you with your project, let us know, and one of our professionals will be happy to assist you.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No