Teleport Moving and Storage

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • IM 2738
  • Trade License Locale
  • DOT 2480513
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1075 Orienta Ave # A

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Move-In Day!

Move-In Day!

movers201932801
This was a project where we worked "hand in hand" with an interior designer and fully furnished a 3000 sf two story house in about 5 hours. This included furniture assembly, unpacking, trash removal. Team: 4 movers and two trucks.

Description

Serving all of Central Florida and beyond, the professionals at Teleport Moving and Storage are the go to, full service BBB accredited moving company you can trust with your family's next in state relocation! Call now for a free estimate!...
Hot Tub Move - Image

Hot Tub Move

movers

201932746

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
movers (30)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

03/30/2021

This is the second time I have used Teleport and every time they have been GREAT! They were actually early to arrive, the guys were super friendly, professional and worked their tails off! The rate was extremely competitive, very reasonable especially for the HUGE move we had. I cannot recommend them enough, they will always be the movers we use!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving services

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed], we loved working with you as well, thank you for taking time and giving as such great review!
5.0

03/24/2021

The three gentlemen that moved us were AWESOME! Professional, courteous and efficient. Can’t say enough about the ease of our move, almost a 5 hour job. Shrink wrapped for us, disassembled and reassembled beds too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from a second floor apartment, to a third-floor apartment.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we are so happy to hear that!
5.0

03/02/2021

Great! Thomas, Rodney and Nickolas were great, very courteous, went above and beyond. Hard workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move all furniture to new home

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the feedback!
5.0

01/20/2021

Fantastic! I have used Teleport Moving three times and each move has been totally terrific. They are always prompt, efficient, and professional. They find and make storage space when needed. I highly recommend them and will use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving of household goods.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your trust to Teleport moving and storage ! It's always been pleasure to do business with you!
5.0

01/06/2021

Movers arrived on time, very professional and stayed busy entire time, no lag time. Would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your feedback!
5.0

11/25/2020

These guys are the BEST; Adriel, Nick and Billy. I strongly encourage anyone needing help moving of any kind. They hustled and I could hardly keep up with then, guiding where the furniture need to be placed. Request the three individuals I mentioned earlier!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three guys unloaded an 8'x8'x20' metal storage container.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

Went great! The guys were prompt and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from Orlando to Tampa

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback!
5.0

11/02/2020

I shopped around moving companies to find the best value - reviews and coat - and chose Teleport. I received a text 25 minutes before arrival and it was right on time. Lance and Ben were efficient, friendly and professional. The furniture and heavier boxes we needed moved were handled beautifully. They both communicated during the process. Furniture was disassembled and reassembled as needed and c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture to a new house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad your moving experience was great! I will make sure Lance and Ben gets your message as well.
5.0

11/01/2020

Lance & Nick were awesome. They arrived promptly as schrduled & were suoerfast! I was very impressed by their skills in moving things into tight spaces without any damage. They went above & beyond. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move intoi new house

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that! I will make sure Lance and Nick gets your feedback as well.
5.0

10/27/2020

Perfect. The crew was punctual, efficient, and focused on their work. They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from one apartment in Casselberry to another in Baldwin Park

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Services Offered

residential and commercial moving and delivery services packing service and packing supplies furniture assembly and disassembly short term and long term storage options junk removal moving crate rental heavy item moving - pianos, hot tubs, pool tables, safes, ect.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No